Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment Bar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
899 reviews

422 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (899)
Sort by:
Yip C. Couples Hong Kong, December 20, 2015
A.Managere

Food, Pool & Beach
8.3
Good
Report this review
Terese P. Families with older children Australia, December 8, 2015
Family Phillips holiday

Staff accommodation pool
10
Report this review
Mohammed E. Families with young children Singapore, December 5, 2015
Best ever resort!

Beautiful landscape, gorgeous rooms, awesome pool area.
10
Together with my wife, we brought our child, aged 7 and 4. The kids were totally awed and kept talking about the experiences. In fact, they have already planned for the family to make a return trip in a year's time and for a much longer period of stay. It was money well spent and a totally different experience from the last time my wife and I were in Phuket in another 5* resort for our honeymoon. Centara, we have nothing but praises. We sure miss the moments. Thank you Centara, thank you Phuket.
Report this review
Sohail A. Families with young children Australia, November 30, 2015
enjoyed the stay

cleanliness, facilities, location
10
Absolutely loved the experience. ...it was a magnificant place with all necessary facilities and more. Would definetly recommend to others especially couples with young kids. Staff all had very good attitude and the place has a peacefull presence. Awesome
Report this review
Maikou V. Families with young children United States of America, November 25, 2015
Not convenient location.

Peaceful location, comfortable bed, nice hotel.
7.3
It was okay and everything is expensive. location is inconvenience.
Report this review
Muhammad T. Families with young children Qatar, November 20, 2015
Excellent

Location, Water park and beach access
2.3
Excellent
Report this review
Anna L. Couples Philippines, November 9, 2015
Wonderful weekend getaway

Best 3 things are 1) deluxe pool suite 2) sunset by the beach 3) pool
9.3
It was one relaxing weekend.
Report this review
Teodor J. Families with young children Sweden, November 8, 2015
Excellent family hotel

Room comfort, dining, the pools
9
We selected the hotel based on the family reviews on Agoda and found them to be accurate. We chose one of the larger rooms with two queens beds and a nice balcony overlooking the pools. The children loved the pools, waterslides, etc and we never left the resort apart from spending time at their beach. The dining was superb and the staff was excellent with the children. A great vacation and we would recommend this hotel to other families.
Report this review
Per A. Families with young children Norway, November 1, 2015
Holiday at Karon beach

Big rooms,nice pools and good location
7
The start up was not good,was not able to check in before 1600,we was seated in an lounge and i we have not called the reception at 1600 I think we would have checked in even later.Then we had to call for the lugage to be brought to the romm,entually arrived 1700. The next day we had a good day until in the late afternoon we was sitting at our private pool and a part of the pergola above fell down to the jacuzi part . We had just used the pool and fear what could have happen if we was under.Called reception and they promised to send somebody,but never came .2 days later the fallen material was removed.This incident made us not use the private pool again in fear off geting some of this in our head The resturant and pool area was very nice and staff good. We would recommend the Hotel to others,but the private pool area has to be upgraded to avoided falling pergola from above.The standard off maintenance is not 5 stars
Report this review
Merrilyn O. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Sadly Disappointed

View, Dining,
3
We were sadly disappointed. Saved for this holiday for over 12 months and decided to go with a luxury pool suite, so that we could relax and jump in our pool at any time. All was good for the first 3 days and then the cleanliness of our room took a dive. The room was never cleaned properly, fruit was not replenished, shampoo, etc. wasn't replaced, rubbish not removed. Importantly, our outside area was not swept and our pool went green and slimy. On the last 3 days of our stay, by 4 o'clock, we had to call reception and request our room be cleaned. This hotel is too far from the shops and this is a problem because to go into the shops the hotel charge an inflated amount for a taxi. There is a free bus, as long as you are quick, because they only send 1 to Karon and 1 to Patong at 2pm and again at 5pm. If too many book, then you miss out and have to buy a taxi ride. I was very disappointed because we did pay a lot for our room and it did not live up to expectations
Report this review
1 - 10 of 422 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Cove RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mare Italian RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BeachcomberCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06