Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment Bar Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa Cenvaree Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
20 reviews

422 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.2
Business travelers (20)
Sort by:
Merrilyn O. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2015
Sadly Disappointed

View, Dining,
3
We were sadly disappointed. Saved for this holiday for over 12 months and decided to go with a luxury pool suite, so that we could relax and jump in our pool at any time. All was good for the first 3 days and then the cleanliness of our room took a dive. The room was never cleaned properly, fruit was not replenished, shampoo, etc. wasn't replaced, rubbish not removed. Importantly, our outside area was not swept and our pool went green and slimy. On the last 3 days of our stay, by 4 o'clock, we had to call reception and request our room be cleaned. This hotel is too far from the shops and this is a problem because to go into the shops the hotel charge an inflated amount for a taxi. There is a free bus, as long as you are quick, because they only send 1 to Karon and 1 to Patong at 2pm and again at 5pm. If too many book, then you miss out and have to buy a taxi ride. I was very disappointed because we did pay a lot for our room and it did not live up to expectations
Report this review
Qiyu Y. Business travelers China, May 12, 2015
GOOD

food, feeling, swimming
10
good
Report this review
Shabih M. Business travelers Pakistan, November 16, 2014
Not all beach view rooms have view to beach!!

The new rooms they gave us when we made a fuss.
5.3
Average. First they gave us rooms which had no view to beach. After much complaining we go moved to other room. Food was average at best. And hotel made mistake of charging other peoples food to our room. The hotel really needs to pull up its socks.
Report this review
Nawinda Y. Business travelers Thailand, September 14, 2014
Great view, nice beach, nice room

private beach, great seaview from balcony bld.9, nice pool
9.3
I got the room on building 9 with perfect of Andaman sea view the room was very nice and comfortable the pool is big and nice good for children and adult
Report this review
Tho D. Business travelers Canada, August 24, 2014
Beautiful Location

The beach, the pool and the beautiful view
8.3
Wonderful.
Report this review
Papitchaya N. Business travelers Thailand, May 31, 2014
Perfecto !!!

Clean / Quiet / Nice view
9.3
Everything is perfect for me, nice view , good food etc....
Report this review
Greg W. Business travelers Australia, May 23, 2014
overall OK

Staff, pools and beach
6.3
The Hotel I would rate 4 star and the pools and stall I would rate 5 star. The hotels in house pricing for food and beverages is well over the top for what it is. We can get better food in Australia for less $$$. We tried all restaurants and found the walk into town a much better option not only for price but for food as well. Their food is OK but what you have to pay is ridiculous. A few years ago we stayed in a hotel at the other end of Patong and they offered a free shuttle service to Patong and I feel that Centura should offer the same to Karon as it is a bit of a maze walking into Karon unless you take the beach. The staff are amazing and help make the stay. Upon all of the above I would stay there again if my issues were addressed. By the way we've been going to Phuket for 7 years and judge it on our previous hotel experiences
Report this review
Chanisra A. Business travelers Thailand, December 9, 2013
Great place with full options

Great Great and Great
10
Nice all.. room is very good. nice services lovely stuffs good view beautiful beach great adventure pools and the great breakfast..variety and delicious
Report this review
Mohamed A. Business travelers United Arab Emirates, September 19, 2013
Very good enjoyable stay

Beach , food and facilities like good swimming pool
8
Nice and quiet . Fantastic site snd beach , staff were nice and helpfull
Report this review
Nunthawat S. Business travelers Thailand, January 21, 2012
Nice hotel

nice veiw
9.7
the area is really nice, full of natural feeling the overall is good where hotel's services meet general standard as well as the hotel cleanness.
Shopping Tip: cental puket
Report this review
1 - 10 of 899 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The Cove RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Mare Italian RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Luna Night Extertainment BarCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - The BeachcomberCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Private Dinner Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04