or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Hotel Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
209 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.2
Families with young children (209)
Sort by:
Dick B. Families with young children Singapore, March 27, 2014
Its the best RESORT that i ever had

The staffs , foods and pools
10
I think everything is prefect except that I booked a premium deluxe spa room but ended up in a normal deluxe spa room. Centara service is too good that they even give me a complimentary full board meals and a special buffet dinner. Agoda just pay me back the difference and never compensate. Its not the money issue cause its a celebration for my wife birthday.l. I tink they need to train their customer service. The price also not very cheap if compare direct booking from the resort website. Back to the resort review, its come with free snorkeling infront of their private beach, 3 pools and also friendly staffs. Totally in the LAND OF SMILE. Will return again
Kathleen C. Families with young children United States of America, February 1, 2014
Our stay was excellent. We had a blast!

The pool, waterslides and lazy river were GREAT!!! The beach was beautiful! Our room was nice and clean.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay! My children are 12 and 9 years and they totally enjoyed themselves with pool, slides, etc. It was a very relaxing vacation.
Ganbold T. Families with young children Mongolia, January 25, 2014
Like in a heavan

Breakfast, beach, hotelroom
9
We really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. The beach was very clean qiuet and nice. I will come back here again. Great hotel.
Warakorn K. Families with young children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Great Stay

Nice beach with a nice big pool for kids
8
Nice white sand, very blue water and high waves. Kids had so much fun and never wanted to leave. We upgraded the room to Premium spa deluxe. The room was big and clean with a nice ocean view and private Jacuzzi. The bad thing would be the shower room where the water kept leaking out when we were taking a shower and made the floor wet for a while. Besides this, it's another great hotel that we would love to come back.
Pei C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Very enjoyable and i will return again

The pools, the kids club, the activities at the hotel
9
Despite a hiccup at check in (we arrived at 3pm, but only managed to get our rooms at 5.30pm), the hotel compensated with a complimentary dinner which was much appreciated. Overall we had a good time at this resort, the little one was thoroughly entertained in the pool, in the lazy river, at the kids club--i would highly recommend this resort for families with little children! The restaurants at Karon are just a mere 3 mins away by taxi, or a leisurely 15 min walk. Plenty of food choices for the whole family. Will definitely return!
Ng L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Great stay

Kid friendly, Next to the beach, Great swimming pool.
7.3
John G. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
we had a nice stay but could improve in some areas

close to beach, friendly staff, great pool
4.7
I stayed here with my young family and we had a nice time, although the food could be improved upon. I do think for the money we paid it should have been better. Looks a bit run down in some areas. Very good pools though and close to the beach.
Che W. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2013
Nice location

convenience, nice swimming pool for kids, location convenience
7.3
beautiful beach. The facilities are suitable for family with kids. Buffer breakfast is brilliant. Basically you can stay in the hotel for whole day. Less than 10 mins driving distance to Batong, very convenience. A lot of resturants for you to choose. The kid love the lazy river and the slide so much....
Betty P. Families with young children New Zealand, August 26, 2013
Nice location, next to the beach.

Nice lazy river, swimming pool, quiet.
7
Nice hotel/room/swimming pool setting. Hotel staff is not responding immediately such as we have requested bandage for injured toes, but it never delivered to our room.
Hang D. Families with young children China, August 24, 2013
Good hotel, bad service

Service, service and service
7.7
1. greeting. I booked a sea view room with expensive price from Agoda. I arrived at around 1:00 afternoon. After half an hour waiting, We walked quite long distance and arranged in a room with little sea view through palm tree's leaves. So I complained hotel reception. Then said they didn't have available room and I'd better wait somewhere for two hours, or else they had no way to help me. And the lady specially emphasized, you couldn't stay in the room. We were travelling with my 3-years-old child. But that was the way offered by this hotel. 2. Leaving. The last stop gave me the worst impression to taxi management in Pucket and service in this hotel. Since the hotel pickup car is too expensive, I decided to take a taxi. There was a taxi site at the door of hotel. I asked price but same expensive. I found no empty car dare to enter this hotel when I tried to take taxi from roadside. During the time, the hote taxi drivers negotiated with me the price. I saw an empty car come out of hotel and I stop it. The driver was hesitating but the guard of hotel gave him a sign and said something in local language. And the car left. I went back to hotel lobby and said to a man. "Are you manager here?" I asked. "Yes, I am." He answered. "Do you know the taxi site at your hotel door is ruining your business? They don't let empty taxi enter your hotel, and don't let them to pick up your guest." I told him. "Sorry sir, I have no idea. It is not my business." That's the answer I heard. "I knew you would say that. And I feel pity you said that." Overally, I think this hotel is quite good, breakfast, swimming pool, Italy restaurant, beach and kid's club. They really need to improve their staff's service level, especially make efforts at their lobby. I might not stay in this hotel again in future. But I expect it will be a really good five star hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - WeddingCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Wedding

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B04