or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket

683 Patak Road, Karon, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Sliders Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy River Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Interior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s club Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lobby Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive Lounge Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting Room
Area: Karon Number of Rooms: 262
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.8
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Kirandeep K. Groups Singapore, May 31, 2014
Overall average stay

Wide variety of food for buffet breakfast, great view, easy access to the beach
5
Overall it was a fast check in and check out, great views of the beach, good variety of food for the buffet breakfast. Internet was slow and the Jacuzzi in our spa deluxe room was faulty and could not be used, considering the amount paid for the Jacuzzi room and despite alerting the hotel staff numerous times, nothing was done to fix it.
Hai W. Groups China, May 17, 2014
Great beach, fantastic pools and gardens

Great beach, fantastic pools and gardens
8.7
It was a great holiday experience with my team. The hotel location is superb at the Karon beach, 10 to 15 mins drive to Patong. I love the beach and the pools there. Breakfast is also colorful. The rooms are spacious but the facilities inside is just normal. Skeeters could be annoying to some people.
Tenille O. Groups Australia, October 5, 2013
Enjoyable

location, transfers and spacious
9
A comfortable and enjoyable stay, wish return with my family
Pandate R. Groups United States of America, August 25, 2013
Not a great value for its price

Swimming Pool, Food, Beach
4.7
Not a good value for the room price. Room Division was not great. Had to request for additional drinking water, towels, and few other items.
Omar A. Groups Bahrain, June 20, 2013
It was bad not worth the price at all

Nothing to be honest
2.7
Ratchaya P. Groups Thailand, September 23, 2012
"nice architecture with great ocean view"

great location and the overall hotel features.
7
A pleasant stay overall. Great location and sufficient facility although the hotel seems to be understaff for slow response to room services.
Kerry V. Groups Australia, August 30, 2012
Absolutely perfect. Could not have asked for more

The rooms size, the views, the pools
9.3
Had an absolutely lovely time. The views over the ocean were great. The infinity pools just beautiful. The water slides were lots of fun also.
Chrystalla M. Groups Australia, April 27, 2012
Great Hotel, Good staff, Good food small spa

B/fast times 7-11 am very civilized. Good food, 2 for 1 drinks (any type) at happy hour
8.7
our rooms were very nice but a bit on the small side. they were modern and clean and the air conditioning was a little loud but still able to get very good night's sleep. it was very easy to use coped well with the humidity. the bathrooms were a good size. the shower needed some time to get used to and did not drain as well as it should however, not enough to gripe about. i am sure it would have been fixed in an instant if i had bothered to call reception. rooms were cleaned twice a day and tidied, towels changed too. staff set up our internet connection which worked well. my only downside was that we opted for a spa deluxe and i was hoping for a hot tub of some size on the balcony but in reality this was just the size of corner spa bath and we struggled to get two people in it. gave up in the end. there were rooms with circular larger spas so make sure you specify if this option is important to you. i highly recommend and will definitely stay there again. adult pool and main pool. choice of restaurants and bars - all great. staff wonderful. enjoy
Travel tip: Do yourself a favour and sample the hot stone massage at the hotel spa, best I have ever had and I have had a few!! Well worth the money.
Lei U. Groups Macau, March 24, 2012
nice hotel

good facility,big, private beach
7
1. check in at night 11:30pm, hotel provide the room which are not well prepared, not clean, yellow water in room. hotel free upgrade to deluxe pool suit room next day. this room type are perfect, will stay once more if travel to phuket . 2. good facility in the hotel, 3 swimming pools/ private beach are very nice. but the hotel management is not quite organize. 3. free shutle bus from hotel to patone beach, the last bus from patone pick up to hotel on 5:30pm which confirmed by the staff but no show end up, finally take taxi back to hotel by ourselves.
Wanida S. Groups Thailand, September 27, 2011
Lovely hotel, great location, good services

Service and Location
10
thanks to the hotel, my room was upgraded for some reasons. location and common facilities are all good, the beach in front of the hotel is not so crowded. good view from my room. staff are helpful with smile. i love this hotel and would recommend others to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket PhuketCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - SlidersCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - InteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Executive LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Spa CenvareeCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort Phuket Phuket - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort Phuket, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3B06