Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.9
Based on 1518 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1518 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.6

tobias A. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Well maintained colonial Style
Absolutely lovely. Really nicely been taken care of.
Reviewed July 01, 2016

parada P. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Not quite perfect
The coast restaurant, the waiter was so bad and they not attention to service as much as we want, take so long for the main course The staff at reception and bell-boy not much to serve us.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Robert F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Colonial charm with relaxed seaside ambience
The minute we stepped into the hotel, we felt immediately relaxed and at peace. The lush green gardens filled with well-kept topiaries enhanced the peaceful atmosphere that we experienced as we were surrounded by the elegant colonial design of the hotel. We have been going there to celebrate our wedding anniversary since 2014 and we will continue this tradition!
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Justin H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great Hotel
A fantastic resort in a great location with lovely staff.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Tadporn A. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Wonderful Hotel I ever stay in Hua Hin
It is the Five Star hotel which is give you feel like home. The hotel in the perfect location and easy to go everywhere. The Beach is nice and the breakfast is great !!!!
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Paul H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Resort
Great location and facilities, i would stay here again. Close to Night Market, Bars and Restaurants.
Reviewed June 10, 2016

Evgeny T. from Russia
Solo travelers
Stayed 11 nights in May 2016
ммм
хорошее расположение, неплохие завтраки, старые номера
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Poranantana B. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Love it
Next time definitely stay there again
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nicole O. from Germany
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Wonderful stay
The Centara in Hua Hin is just beautiful. The staff was so friendly and helpful, the food was very good and we will definitely be back!
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Jaslyn N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very nice resort
At arrival, we received two welcome drink and we're given a hand towel each to refresh ourselves while waiting for the check in. The lady at the reception patiently briefed us about the resort and where the restaurants and swimming pool were located. The room was very nice, big and comfortable bed. There were shops right outside the resort and it takes about 15 minutes walk to reach the night market. The beach is a short walk from the resort. I would highly recommend this resort.
Reviewed May 26, 2016