or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas

396-396/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Krabi Bay Resort
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (1043)
Sort by:
Leong D. Families with young children Singapore, June 19, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

spacious room, swimming pool and beautiful beach
8.3
Friendly staff, relaxing and beautiful beach scenery. But no walking route to the town area. A lot of nature animals around... especially monkeys.
Vesta G. Families with older children Malaysia, June 16, 2014
nice relaxing place. No noise

clean, beautiful nature and quiet
6.3
Leng B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great resort but getting there is troublesome

spa, pool and rooms
6.3
Lo H. Families with young children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Adventurous, need alternate route access to hotel

Excellent Food, Friendly Staff, Privacy
7
Experienced the unexpected high wave and found out there is only 1 way to access to the resort which is boat ride. Stuck in the hotel for 2 days but lucky the manager there allowed for hotel transfer in Ao Nang on the last day. Please rectify the hotel official website information which stated there is alternate way of going in and out of the resort which there was only 1 way! By boat.
Ai L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Exclusive beach resort

Away from the city buzz, romantic, view
5.7
Not a child / elderly friendly resort as walking into the pier of the resort was way too dangerous. Arrived on a late evening and waves were very choppy. Partner n me had a bad fall with cuts when the waves came in. One of our bags were missing after a staff took it from me during the fall and we had to look for it. No special attention was given despite the drama upon reaching the hotel. Hotel room floor was pretty dusty and furniture looks a little tired looking. Definitely not a 5 star resort at any given point of time.
Alphonsus E. Families with young children Singapore, June 14, 2014
Good for honeymooners.

good beaches. quality food. big rooms.
8
Waves were rough. We were unable to get out of the hotel.
Erwandy I. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Excellent Retreat from busy City Life

Relaxed, Exclusive & Comfort
9
Highly recommended for those looking to enjoy a private beach gateway. Very relaxed. I will definitely come again
Mary R. Couples Philippines, June 14, 2014
The resort was very nice, relaxing and romantic.

Attentive Hotel Staffs, the rooms and the no wifi in the rooms.
8
Our stay in Centara Karabi is memorable. My husband and I were able to relax after a stressful wedding. We were able to spend the much needed time together. MOst hotels now have wifi but I admire that in Centara only the lobby and library has wifi. The absence of wifi in our room forced my husband and I to talk to each other. Food is not so great though. During our stay it was rainy and the waves were rather strong so our koh Phi Phi trip was cancelled. The resort is not accessible but I loved that privacy that the resort offers.
Bouy P. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Wonderful Stay

The location of the hotel is very peaceful, great food and facilities are great.
7.3
Everything was wonderful except for the booking of car from Airport to Hotel. Its not easy to communicate to the staffs in english. The ferry ride was quite a troublesome although there are timing to take you to and from the hotel. The drop-off point and floating platform/ bridge wasn't really fantastic and is quite a challenge to walk on as the waves come in.
Kamlesh K. Couples India, June 13, 2014
One of the worst hotels. Old infrastructure,

Close to beach, isolated pleasant ambience
3
Not very comfortable. English is an issue. Every time one has to heavenly rely in speed boat to reach to peer. Restaurants are the worst with no food variety.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas KrabiCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ViewCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ViewCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01