Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas

396-396/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Krabi Bay Resort
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1269 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1269)
Sort by:
Munisara A. Couples Thailand, November 15, 2014
Not sure it's 5-star

Facilities, Private Beach, Breakfast Restaurant (the pond and the fish where you can feed all fish)
8.3
Gacucci broken at 2nd night and the water heater didn't work. Had to take a shower in another room but happen to be 3 floors away. The food tasted really poor to Thais. Better find food outside the hotel.
Wai F. Couples Malaysia, November 14, 2014
experience in centara

view, check out process & check in process
7.7
Overall great
Rusty G. Families with young children United Kingdom, November 11, 2014
Brilliant

Everything
10
Greeted as soon as we got of the speed boat and 5* services all the way from there. Kids Club was excellent also they have babysitting with excellent staff really impressed. Room are amazing, we stated in a sea view deluxe ( but be-careful of the monkeys they are way to clever and can open your doors and rob the mini bar. Will be going back.
Kitson H. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
Nice resort for couples

Quiet, cleanliness & room comfort
8
Totally me and my wife like the resort but it just the troublesome on the location. You need to climb over a cliff to reach the Aonang place. Overall the hotel is comfortable and clean.
Ratna S. Families with young children Singapore, November 8, 2014
Beautiful location, amazing stay

- location - Spa and food
8
Carlos M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
Good choice for couples

location, breakfast buffet and service
9.3
My partner and I went for a couple of nights to Centara Grand Beach, and were very happy with our choice. The hotel is in a private, secluded bay that is only accessible by boat - this might be a limitation for some guests, but for us it was perfect. The food and the standard of service are great, but expensive. The room was good. Some minor maintenance details were obvious and items were a bit worn down, but nothing that could detract from our enjoyment of the break or the amenities. If we go again to Krabi, we will return to Centara Grand.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, November 6, 2014
Truth is bitter

Clean, beautiful location , staff are very helpful and friendly
8.3
Only sad thing is no halal food at all, none of the restaurant can offer for Islam. every restaurant have pork in their menu. This world is full of muslim , at least one of the restaurant , must have "pork free"
Ahmad A. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2014
Centara Let Down

Our bed...some of the staff...???
6.3
Pls review your SOP. can be improved especially if you claim to be 5-star..eg staff training, logistics, general resort upkeep/maintenance.
Mrs N. Couples Thailand, November 5, 2014
Friendly staffs

Staffs, location and food
9.7
Everything was good. I didn't have any problem about monkeys even though my husband's sandals were stolen by a monkey. I just felt this is funny because they wanna try to enter our room getting some fruit to eat. Anyway, my husband and I had a bad experience about a speed boat service of this hotel. We waited for the speed boat for an hour at the pier. However, we still like this place a lot.
Ahmet U. Families with young children Turkey, November 4, 2014
beatiful location, peaceful

beach, landscape, rooms
8
It was very good, the beach, hotel, services were very beautiful. Only thing was stuff's performance, our room's ceiling fan was not able to spoke (switch was broken), they couldn't send somebody to repair ( or replace) with in two days! For travelers they have to be careful for monkeys, they may be everywhere, and they are very sneaky! In the morning we kept the room's door for 10 mins, but a monkey went in, and stole the cake from table, we couldn't hear anything!!! it could be bad also, must careful with doors, make sure you lock them up.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas KrabiCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ViewCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BathroomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BathroomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3B01