or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas

396-396/1 Moo 2, Ao Nang, Krabi, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Central Krabi Bay Resort
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Beach Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior
Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Restaurant Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Spa Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Exterior
Area: Ao Nang Number of Rooms: 192

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1164 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (1164)
Sort by:
Shuang Z. Groups Australia, September 8, 2014
good location, but hot water system failed

location, location, location
7.3
i guess we r really unluck, we stay there for 3 nights, first night the hot water system failed, and i reported to hotel, staff said they will fix it soon, but in second night they still didnt fixed, and i had to call them again from 10.30pm, and we couldn't take shower till 1.00am, it was such a terrible exp.
Eymard A. Groups Philippines, September 6, 2014
Gorgeous Place

Room, View and the Beach front
7
I was there for my Birthday, I was excited about the place, because was gorgeous! However, I didn't expect that I have to travel by boat in and out of the resort. It could have been fine if the boat used was with covered or closed type. But no, the boat used was open, so all passengers got wet including our hand phones. It was a scary ride, going out of the hotel to the pier was the scariest ride and I was on the boat with some kids and they were traumatized with the ride on the boat, again we all got wet and we felt it was a matter of life and death situation. Again the place was gorgeous, especially the view from my room (ocean view) was great! Beware of monkeys they are every where and they will steal your food and break in to your rooms so remember to lock your room always.
Chayanon V. Couples Thailand, September 6, 2014
Relaxation

Smoothies, room, location
8.3
Good
Jolene C. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
Comfortable resort on a private beach.

Quiet, great service and comfortable beds.
8.3
Love the fact that is located way out of the crowd.
Lo S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2014
will come back again

comfortable, relax, worth of price
8.7
Alan G. Couples Australia, September 3, 2014
3dayer

Beach, food, friendly staff
10
Excellent, enjoyed everything about the resort. Relaxing, plenty of activities available if need and the staff were really helpful.
Cheryl L. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2014
Perfect Vacation

The natural scenery, beautiful villas and it's seclusion.
9
My husband and I had a wonderful vacation. We spent most of our time at the resort which allowed us quality time. The view from the ocean spa facing room was fabulous.
Ketkanda P. Couples Thailand, September 1, 2014
Fabulous, private own view, perfect for a couple

complimentary outdoor activities, great food, beach view
9
We both enjoyed our nights very much.
Hans C. Couples Norway, August 31, 2014
Paradise!

Amazing quiet location, amazing room, very friendly staff
9.7
Our stay was absolutely amazing. Location is close to the busy Ao Nang city cetre, but the resort lay on a private beach only accessible by boat. A perfect location for quiet, relaxing days. The staff was very friendly and did all they could to make us feel good. Air condition in our room broke down in the middle of the night, but this was quickly solved by the on site engineer! We will be back!
Austin W. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Malaysian couple

Friendly staff, Thai restorant food still ( ok ), privacy beach.
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas KrabiCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BeachCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - SpaCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ViewCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - ExteriorCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - LobbyCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Pub/LoungeCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - RestaurantCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BathroomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - BathroomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Guest RoomCentara Grand Beach Resort & Villas Krabi - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Beach Resort & Villas, Krabi

AS-AGWEB-3C07