or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive

ADh. Machchafushi, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives 00170 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - View Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Buffet Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Hotel Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Veeraboon R. Couples Thailand, September 18, 2013
romantic & beautiful island

quiet surroundings,friendly staffs and romantic place
5.7
although first night,there was a ploblem of air conditioner but we were satified with overall services. I think they should change the room for us since we had been informed on the problem instead of trying many times to fix the air conditioner.
Qiu P. Families with young children China, September 6, 2013
Feel good, but the emloyee is not very helpful.

Water villa, activities in sea with boat
8.3
Employee always say rules. And is difficult to communicate with and get the real help from them. Must check out while 12 o'clock and never arrange the seaplane according guest's requirement.
Arne B. Couples Netherlands, September 6, 2013
Luxury, romantic, relaxing

The location, the accommodation, the restaurants
8.7
We had an amazing stay at this hotel. It is rwally relaxing and the all inclusive formula is amazing. Especially the 30 minutes of spa time every day.
Qiu P. Families with young children China, September 4, 2013
Beautiful hotel, but too many rules

Very very good ocean sea and fish
7.3
Yoon K. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Wonderful stay

Attentive staff, beautiful resort, best spa & massage
9
It was a great stay in Centara. Staff is very attentive and nice. Food is great and spoilt with many choices of crusine. Beautiful ocean and structure of the room is fantastic. As I am a light sleeper, the room was quiet with no noise of sea wave sound. The complimentary daily massage was great with great service. Except the bathtub in the room is not a jacuzzi as advertised.
Daisei K. Families with young children Japan, August 8, 2013
Relax

Spa, Ocean, Restaurant
9
All inclusive plan was very comfortable for everybody.
Ma. B. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, July 16, 2013
Fantastic Reef

The 3 things that is best about this hotel are beach or swimming area, different variety of international cuisine, big rooms in our accommodation
8
We enjoyed our stay at Centara Grand Island Resort and Spa. We took the all inclusive package and it works great for our entire stay there. The rooms are big for us. The staffs are friendly and very quick to respond to our needs. I would certainly recommend this resort to my friends.
Hui L. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2013
Great villa but need improvements in some areas

service, spa & good views
8
All inclusive is great with all meals covered, excursions & also 30mins spa everyday. No cash needed as all can be pay by card. Booked the spa & meals in advance to prevent any disappointment. The water villa is quite big with very good views however, they hotel staffs don't replenish bathroom stuffs once used. On top of that the room don't feel clean & the towels are stained. Cleanliness need to be improved. On top of that the food were not really that delicious. Only the Italian food was great & Thai food was not bad. Nonetheless, overall experience was good.
Lisa M. Couples Australia, June 4, 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable

Service, Food and the Spa
9
Papon L. Families with older children Thailand, June 3, 2013
far BELOW expectation

whale shark snorkeling included, the friendly and service-minded staff at the restaurants and bars
5.3
When first checked in, I was informed that if the door was left open or if there was no one in the room, the censor would switch off the air conditioner(AC) automatically. What happened was 1) the AC did not start working since the first time and after being fixed 2) it had stopped working again when we were IN the room and all the doors were CLOSED, for 2 more times When I reported this to the staff, they just kept telling me about the censor and asking about the door. Even though I insisted that it stopped working while doors closed and everyone in the room. They didn't listen at all. But that's not the worst. Later, they said the repairman who went to my room said I opened the door! I thought they just wouldn't LISTEN. I didn't expect they would also ACCUSE a guest for something she didn't do!?! That day it took me 4 hours before my parents and I were moved to a new room, which has only one big bed. We again needed to beg for an extra-bed. I don't think we should pay this amount of money for this. Had the staff listened to us and taken action promptly, we would have felt really appreciated that they took good care of their customers when a problem occured. It would have been a totally different story. Such service made me begin to question about the standard of a so-called 'five-star' hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives IslandsCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ViewCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BuffetCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Yoga


AS-AGWEB-3B03