Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Centara Grand Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Buffet Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (18)
Sort by:
Chanchai R. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
heaven on earth, everything fantastic

very good service , romantic , best decorate
10
everything good , i impress everything in resort each perfect coral reef under bedroom , nice staff service , many activity and delicious international food all day. i'll come back !!! :)
Somrak B. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great all inclusive ocean villa resort

Great value, great snorkeling, very friendly staff
8
It was a great experience, the all inclusive was of great value. Staff were mostly friendly. Fishes variety was great. Overall, we had a very good time.
Nath S. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2013
Family Fun, Snorkelling, Relaxing Spa

Wide variety of activities for all family members, Great location for snorkelling,
8.7
- friendly staff with attentive service, convenient stay, luggages are delivered to our door - wide variety of activities for all family members, such spa, snorkelling trip, sunset cruise - shark whale trip is a must, though it's a bit crowded as over 50 people (both from our resort and others) swimming to see only one shark whale, not recommend for people who cannot swim or not quite good at swimming - great location for snorkelling around the resort island, very clean beach and clear water - room are large and clean, high speed internet in room and restaurant area - food is so so/acceptable, in my opinion, Italian restaurant is the best in the resort, however, we ordered seafood set (exclusive),it's quite disappointed as the crab might not fresh as expected, but lobster, oyster, and prawn are fine
Ittima T. Families with older children Thailand, November 5, 2013
Paradise Island

location, sea, sand, sun, everything
10
this is my secound time in Maldives and far best memories I have ever had!!
Papon L. Families with older children Thailand, June 3, 2013
far BELOW expectation

whale shark snorkeling included, the friendly and service-minded staff at the restaurants and bars
5.3
When first checked in, I was informed that if the door was left open or if there was no one in the room, the censor would switch off the air conditioner(AC) automatically. What happened was 1) the AC did not start working since the first time and after being fixed 2) it had stopped working again when we were IN the room and all the doors were CLOSED, for 2 more times When I reported this to the staff, they just kept telling me about the censor and asking about the door. Even though I insisted that it stopped working while doors closed and everyone in the room. They didn't listen at all. But that's not the worst. Later, they said the repairman who went to my room said I opened the door! I thought they just wouldn't LISTEN. I didn't expect they would also ACCUSE a guest for something she didn't do!?! That day it took me 4 hours before my parents and I were moved to a new room, which has only one big bed. We again needed to beg for an extra-bed. I don't think we should pay this amount of money for this. Had the staff listened to us and taken action promptly, we would have felt really appreciated that they took good care of their customers when a problem occured. It would have been a totally different story. Such service made me begin to question about the standard of a so-called 'five-star' hotel.
Helene N. Families with older children Denmark, April 9, 2013
Simply amazing

The water was great, good option with more restaurants (the Asian had delicious food) and we had huge bathroom!
8.7
I liked the fact that we did not have to pass dead corals hurting your feet while going in the water as I have tried on another island. Very clear water, and you only had to swim out a few meters to see big colourful fish. As mentioned there were more restaurants than the one serving the daily buffet and breakfast, and the food was really good. We had the beach suite and an amazing bathroom with both indoor and outdoor shower. We had the Ultimate All inclusive and could eat and drink all from the minibar, have massage every day and some trips were included as well.
Lulu L. Families with older children China, February 20, 2013
Fantastic snorkeling view, value for money

Fantastic location for snorkeling, spacious room, and the all inclusive package is value for money
9
Really a great place for snorkeling. Near the water villa, there are lots of different kinds of fish at the coral reef, especially near the diving center, really incredible. The all inclusive package is really value for money. We enjoyed the whole stay very much, without spending another dollar!
Melanie Y. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 16, 2012
Paradise

Service, Island Club, snorkelling from your room
10
the hotel was fantastic. we stayed in a luxury sunset water villa which was great, very clean & spacious & we could snorkel around the house reef straight from our terrace. there were life jackets in the room & snorkel equipment was complimentary (if in the island club i think). beautiful white sandy beaches, which were cleaned very morning & yes there were sand bags in the water but they can only be seen at low tide & they don't spoil anything (as some have said!!!). the water is crystal clear too. food was great, we ate at the seafood restaurant which was lovely but not the thai restaurant as our daughter is very fussy eater!! dinner is not included in the all inclusive in these two restaurants but you get per adult & per child off your bill. the reef restaurant was really nice, buffet style & a different theme each night. we ate mainly at the island club, serving breakfast (choice of full english/american, eggs benedict (ham or smoked salmon) or omelet), lunch & a 5 course dinner which was excellent. the service throughout the hotel was top notch, everyone was very friendly & nothing was a problem, from meeting us at the airport to leaving us back at the airport. i have to mention the staff in the island club were amazing especially christine, sinta & shelly. i can't say enough about this hotel & would definitely stay there again & recommend it to others.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The dive centre at the hotel were really good however a bit expensive, we managed to rack up a bill on 5 dives (this was for 3 of us however). But like I said the guides were excellent.
Ashley G. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 20, 2012
great hotel

superb service, great food, good accomodation and house reef
9
caters for diversity (eastern western couples families).food and service v good. by maldives standards good value for money.
Jeong I. Families with older children South Korea, December 29, 2009
centara

good to stay with family
8
this is a good to stay with family and can enjoy snokling directly from the terrace. you can enjoy wind surfing without additional charge.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives IslandsCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BuffetCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3C04