Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive

Centara Grand Island, South Ari Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s club Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Buffet Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Beach
Area: South Ari Atoll Number of Rooms: 112
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
124 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.7
Food/Dining
8.4
All reviews (124)
Sort by:
Chanchai R. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
heaven on earth, everything fantastic

very good service , romantic , best decorate
10
everything good , i impress everything in resort each perfect coral reef under bedroom , nice staff service , many activity and delicious international food all day. i'll come back !!! :)
Somrak B. Families with older children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Great all inclusive ocean villa resort

Great value, great snorkeling, very friendly staff
8
It was a great experience, the all inclusive was of great value. Staff were mostly friendly. Fishes variety was great. Overall, we had a very good time.
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Crystal Clear Water

Sea, Snorkeling, Coral Bar
5.7
Was our first trip to the Maldives for honeymoon and wedding anniversary, reminded the hotel upon arrival and found a bottle of sparkling wine and some apples & oranges in the room on the second day. Rooms: We stayed in deluxe water villa 88, although I thought rooms 89, 90 & 91 would have been better. 89 & 90 is the last 2 villas at the end, 91 is facing the open sea more privacy and appears to be newer/had some work done more recently, our friends was staying in 91. The accommodations are in dire need of a makeover, the age is showing very obviously. Honestly, I was quite disappointed with the room upon walking in for the first time as everything looks so worn out and old. But after a while the sea & surroundings outside the villa kinda made up for it.
Soon H. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2014
Rooms for improvement

Marine life, all inclusive excursions, dining choices
8
Service can be better. Staff are not smiling at the restaurants and were not attentive. Need to book the 30mins daily free spa early due to limited slots. Go for the whale shark snorkeling and sunset fishing trip!
Koo B. Couples South Korea, March 1, 2014
good

food beverage room
8
Pattra V. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
Luxury sunset villa is the best for snorkelling.

Delicious food, Friendly staff, Various activities
9.3
Huiyu L. Families with young children Canada, February 1, 2014
Paradise

Snorkeling, food, spa
8.3
Amazing island with excellent snorkeling, beautiful beach and views. The Thai and Italian restaurants were superb, while the main restaurant was normal. The 2 bed room pool villa we stay in was comfortable, however, it is facing the wind so the beach is not suitable for snorkeling, there is a dam blocking the view as well. Both view and swimming are better other side of the island. That's the only thing we found less satisfactory. Otherwise the island is perfect. We especially enjoy the snorkeling, food, spa and various activities. But you have to make reservation timely everyday to have a spot. Majority of the guests are from China. They are friendly and quiet. We normally only see people at breakfast or dinning times. Most of the time it is very quiet at the beaches and pool.
Angelia T. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
disappointed..

snorkel right below your villa. spectacular view.
5
Very disappointed with the hotel services that they provided. Maybe we are the unlucky one that met these problems in a 2nights stay. 1. We already emailed centara 2 weeks before that we will reach airport male before 1pm. Only on that day we then get to know that we are scheduled on a 430pm seaplane flight. Basically 1 full day was gone when we reach centara. 2. reception staff who received us did not tell us that we have to do booking 1 day in advance for lunch and dinner at the italian or thai restaurant. She told us about reservation and so we thought its just a simple reservation a couple of hours before will do. Until last day of the stay the bar captain told us then we knew about these. 3. All-inclusive package as it seem. We did not get to eat in the thai or italian restaurant. All other activities are fully booked to days ahead. We could only snorkel arround our villa as no booking required for that. 4. Very poor services, since from morning we called reception to replenish our room minibar. Called 5times, all we get is 'we will come over in 5-10mins time'.. But they never appear. We got pissed off, we went over to reception and happens to see the front office manager, told him our story. Then, the staffs starts moving. 5. We did notice on the first day that the airconditioning system not working, room was not cold. Informed the reception staff on the first night, get entertained again, nobody came to attend to the matter. Till last night of the stay, aircon totally malfunctioned. Its warm!! Called the reception then they willing to get their maintenance guy over. Its a great disappointment! My honeymoon mood was spoilt by all these so called services.
Nath S. Families with older children Thailand, December 6, 2013
Family Fun, Snorkelling, Relaxing Spa

Wide variety of activities for all family members, Great location for snorkelling,
8.7
- friendly staff with attentive service, convenient stay, luggages are delivered to our door - wide variety of activities for all family members, such spa, snorkelling trip, sunset cruise - shark whale trip is a must, though it's a bit crowded as over 50 people (both from our resort and others) swimming to see only one shark whale, not recommend for people who cannot swim or not quite good at swimming - great location for snorkelling around the resort island, very clean beach and clear water - room are large and clean, high speed internet in room and restaurant area - food is so so/acceptable, in my opinion, Italian restaurant is the best in the resort, however, we ordered seafood set (exclusive),it's quite disappointed as the crab might not fresh as expected, but lobster, oyster, and prawn are fine
Ittima T. Families with older children Thailand, November 5, 2013
Paradise Island

location, sea, sand, sun, everything
10
this is my secound time in Maldives and far best memories I have ever had!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives IslandsCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BuffetCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral Bar Centara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Coral barCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ActivityCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Sea plane transferCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Grand Island Resort & Spa All Inclusive Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


AS-AGWEB-3B06