or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3408 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3408)
Sort by:
Nanthana B. Families with young children Thailand, May 6, 2014
Beautiful Hotel

Beautiful Hotel, Great Swimming pool, Great Buffet Breakfast
9
Hotel room very beautiful and comfortable, (of cause we pay a lot of money for Deluxe Family Residence) This is my 2nd stay of this Hotel. swimming pool always great for kids & kid club. Great buffet breakfast.
Debbbie S. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
We always have a great time

Pool, Hotel and Staff
9.7
We have stayed here numerous times and have always had a good time. The Hotel is spotlessly clean, The rooms are comfortable, The gardens and scenery is amazing, There is always so many activities and entertainment for the children you never know you have them as there always playing and having lots of fun. If you don't fancy the hotel activities then you can walk on to the beach for a splash in the sea :-) The room service is good with attentive staff, Nothing is too much trouble for them, They will go out of their way to make you feel happy. I would highly recommend this hotel for families who want a nice break away, You will not be disappointed and will return like we always do.
Yim M. Couples Hong Kong, May 2, 2014
Pleasant stay and nice environment

facilities, location and room comfort
8.7
We have been in Pattaya for many times during the past 10 years, but this is the first time we booked this hotel. Before we arrived, we have seen all the photos on the hotel web site and TA; nevertheless, we were still surprised by the facilities, all the water slides, dive point...etc. and the size of the resort. We were really happy and believed we can come back ( when they are not fully booked ). You will find many local Thai but it is absolutely fine, as they are really nice and gentle. We also enjoyed the nice sea view from our room, which is spacious but someone might not like the interior structure. We have to go to another room for hand washing after toilet, really odd and not so hygiene. Yet, the impression is good and we still love this hotel.
Tospol T. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2014
Good family hotel

Swimming pool, food, services
9
Hotel provide nice amenities. We stayed in family residence which is spacious. Room can fit three children easily. Large balcony. Children enjoyed swimming and dining. Restaurants and in room food are reasonable. Good..
Melanie M. Families with young children Canada, May 1, 2014
Kids loved it!

Location, water slides, poolside service
9
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The kids really loved all of the water slides into the different pools and the lazy river as well!
Kannikar S. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2014
The pool is great but crowded. The room id

Pool
6
Maijit J. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2014
Good time and lot of fun with my family

Wide variety of breakfast,kid friendly swimming pools,super fast check in
7.7
I always wanted to take my baby girl to play at the swimming pools at this hotel. I was told from my relatives that it was a great fun to stay there. My husband and I visited the hotel during summer time and my child enjoyed and we had so much fun together. Even though, there were some bugs around the pool sometimes, anything else was perfect. I also love the buffet line. Food is good here too. I will definitely go back to this hotel real soon. Next time,I will go with my whole family and I know it will be super fun.:)
Wimonpun W. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
The best hotel I've stayed at ever.

Gorgeous design, amazing facilities, excellent service.
9
Sitthisak C. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2014
Nice and easy

Room, food, surrounding
10
Suchada K. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2014
perfect

pool for child and spa for family, Private room stay.
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A01