or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3495)
Sort by:
Melanie M. Families with young children Canada, May 1, 2014
Kids loved it!

Location, water slides, poolside service
9
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. The kids really loved all of the water slides into the different pools and the lazy river as well!
Kannikar S. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2014
The pool is great but crowded. The room id

Pool
6
Maijit J. Families with young children Thailand, May 1, 2014
Good time and lot of fun with my family

Wide variety of breakfast,kid friendly swimming pools,super fast check in
7.7
I always wanted to take my baby girl to play at the swimming pools at this hotel. I was told from my relatives that it was a great fun to stay there. My husband and I visited the hotel during summer time and my child enjoyed and we had so much fun together. Even though, there were some bugs around the pool sometimes, anything else was perfect. I also love the buffet line. Food is good here too. I will definitely go back to this hotel real soon. Next time,I will go with my whole family and I know it will be super fun.:)
Wimonpun W. Couples Thailand, May 1, 2014
The best hotel I've stayed at ever.

Gorgeous design, amazing facilities, excellent service.
9
Sitthisak C. Families with young children Thailand, April 29, 2014
Nice and easy

Room, food, surrounding
10
Suchada K. Families with young children Thailand, April 28, 2014
perfect

pool for child and spa for family, Private room stay.
9.7
Phouthong P. Couples Laos, April 27, 2014
it's so beautiful hotel and including everythings

location staff facility
10
wonderful
Teerapon V. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
Great decorated hotel and swimming pool

Adventurous decorations all over the hotel. Huge and fun swimming pools. Good location.
8.3
We had great fun with children playing the pool. the grandparents are also happy with the decoration of the hotels. Food are ok, but not many varieties, as would be expected from this size of hotels. The bathroom looks nice but not so convenient to use, especially for old people.
Naphatsorn Y. Families with young children Thailand, April 27, 2014
great stay as always been there many times now

pool,beach,staff
8.7
its was wonderful as always
Audrey C. Families with young children Singapore, April 26, 2014
Great for families with kids

Pools, spacious room, close to beach
6.7
We were excited to stay in the hotel and arrived at 1pm but was told our room wasn't ready and that check-in is officially at 2pm. The staff said that the guests have already checked out and the housekeeping was cleaning the room. So we went downstairs for lunch at the Oasis Restaurant. Food wasn't fantastic though. At 2.15pm we dropped by the front desk expecting to collect or room key but was told to wait another 20 minutes. How long does it take to clean a room? We weren't happy about that. Breakfast was chaos! We attribute this untimely check-in and chaotic breakfast to shortage of staff. You'd think they could employ more staff when they charge us like USD400 a night! Otherwise, it's a beautiful hotel with excellent pools for kids!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04