Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5786 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5786 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Amita S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
👍family fun time
Great for family w young kids. A bit triggie for elders as there are many steps to take to get to the pool/beach. Friendly staff and good food from all restaurants.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

aisha Y. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great pit stop
We stayed one night returning home do it was great to explore the huge hotel grounds. So much to see and do and someone was always there to help and point you in the right direction.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Thu M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend this resort for families.
The accommodations at the resort were great! We look forward to our stay again very soon!
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Lalana S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
We always come here. Our son loves it.
Our son loves its water park. They also have kids club and a lot of activities to keep everyone in the family busy and have fun.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Damien B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great for kids, old (me) and young
Superb resort that you could just stay on and go nowhere, which is probably a good job because there is nothing directly around the hotel, but all the bars are not that far away. Preferred Jomtien beach side. Restaurant and drunks were expensive so you'll find that there is hardly anyone in them in the evening. All this aside, it's one of the best hotels I've stayed in.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

KIHAN K. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Best place for refreshing
It is the great place to refresh my life time.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Phillip W. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great hotel. Some improvement needed.
The main concern is about safety. Some of the pools have very sharp edges which can cut you very easily. Some of the steps are very slippery. The staff were very nice although I lost my sunglasses and there wasn't much interest in recovering them - by Pierre Cardin, if they turn up. Some of there restaurants took a long time with orders, especially the one on the seafront.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

Sanjay O. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The hotel is good most of the staff were good exce
View etc was lovely. Other services especially at pool bar was superb.
Reviewed April 16, 2016

nattawalai V. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Everything is good
Good
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Daniel G. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very good
great break
Reviewed April 15, 2016