Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 5774 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5776 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Piyada M. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good food
Hotel condition
Hotel condition
Reviewed October 29, 2015

SUTIPONG S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great family fun...!!!!
The top 2 things during my stay: 1. Water park 2. Over all services, (excepted the main breakfast service, kind of lagging). 3.
It was a great stay over all..!!!! Great family fun get away and the kids love the water park. Room was nice but the hot water flow very slow, we stay on the 17th floor so the view was awesome!!! The staffs were super nice and helpful, the only thing I'd comment is the service in the main breakfast in the morning, seem like no one will come by to pick up my dirty plates while dining there, I have to wave to please come take it aways every time!!!! I will go back again for sure..
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Naitt B. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good for families with children, not far from BKK
Pools were great fun for kids. We only spent a short time there mainly at the pools. We didn't stay over night cause I had a limited time in Pattaya
Reviewed October 28, 2015

Wing T. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
nice resort
room, infinity pool, beach
The room was quite spacious and comfortable. staff was helpful.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

THanyawan T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good swiming
Clean
Nice activity
Reviewed October 27, 2015

intuon M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good but not the food
Great swimming pool, good location, clean
Maybe it's too crowded with hotel guests. Food is not tasty. International buffet for dinner is not valued for money at all. My window lock is not well operated. No sandals for the beach. Water can ask from staffs up to 2 bottles per day. They should bare in mind that traveling with kid needs a lot of water.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Charuk P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location and fantastic pool
Pool, Location, and Room
I have always love to come to this hotel whenever I have a chance. The pool is wonderful if you are traveling with kids. Location is also easy to access to all the important places and restaurants.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

SUPHAT T. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great time for my friends's family
Pool, Food and Security Guard at pool
I have booked this hotel for my friend's family. They love it very much. My friend's daughter love to play in the pool many times, and they have very nice pool guard. They said when they have plan to go to Pattaya again, this hotel is the first one that they want.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Chng G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Recommend stay for family with young children
Hotel large swimming pool like water theme park, good sea view, the food is great!
It was great stay and my family will return back again.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

Sujitra M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
One hour waiting for check in!
Swiming pool for kids.
It took us one hour waiting in a long queue to check in at the hotel. Desperate to start my holiday, i called the hotel asking to speak to duty manager. The receptionist was apologetic and explained that it was a busy time of the day and ,of course, she couldn't do any thing. She wouldn' t pass me to the duty manager either. So it was normal for the them and they didn't see it as a problem. I wouldn't mind if there was a place to sit down and wait. No, I have to stand in this dark , hot , and super humid lobby with my one year old son who was crying so much because it was super hot. Check out was no different. They called me afterward to offer a package for a longer stay. Do I want to spend my vacation time hanging at the hotel lobby waiting to check in and check out? No, thank you.
Reviewed October 24, 2015