or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3278 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3278)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Excellent place to stay and enjoy and relaxing.

lot of activie to enjoy and all different kind of restaurant u can choose and the price are very reasonable. swimming are very nice.
10
Is a perfect hotel to go to enjoy and relax everything is nice, also suitable for all kind of age, i been travel a lot this hotel worth more than 5 star hotel. After i been this hotel i won't choose other. Excellent hotel.
Terry P. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Fabulous

Breakfast, beach and lazy river
9.7
We had a great time. Lovely hotel and staff. Go for an early breakfast as it gets very busy
Raynuka A. Groups Thailand, July 21, 2014
Incredible

1 swimming pool 2. Activity 3 environment
7.7
I have many good things with my family. We enjoy with swimming pool.
Rungaroon V. Groups Thailand, July 20, 2014
Love the pool

PoolBedFood
7.3
Nice place to spend weekend with family and lover.
Pavinee M. Groups Thailand, July 19, 2014
Big disappointment

Big children swimming pool with many sliders
5.3
Our 4 years old niece slipped and fell down in the swimming pool area. The hotel staff took photo of the wound and told us to take her to the hospital. We had no idea where was the hospital. So the hotel car dropped us there and left right away. We had to come back by ourselves. My niece had 15 stitches on her chin. Of course, we paid. Back to the hotel, no one checked on us if she was ok. The only thing they asked for was please return the towel we took from the fitness club ( to dry my niece on the way to the hotel) when we complained to the hotel manager, no action taking. For a big hotel like this it was a big disappointment.
Hendrik H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
nice hotel

the swimming pool and room are nice
8
Kenneth H. Families with older children Denmark, July 19, 2014
Very disapointing holliday

rooms, pool,
4.7
The rooms is good but overall this hotel is not worth the money. Staff seem like they are tired of Tourists, in general really bad service. Pool staff look like they hate all the guests. Breakfast is like a food fight to get food and the food provided is cool and of a very poor quality. Coffee at breakfast if close to be undrinkable and even if you ask the staff to get some other coffee and just say NO. We left 1 days before because of the bad service and even the receiption staff where we checked out did not really care when we told them why we checked our. I can just recommend you dont go there spend your money on Hilton or Marriott which is a lot better service.
Dick B. Families with young children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Its hard for me to compare

Swimming pools, restaurant , rooms
8.7
Its hard for me to compare as i have been to Phuket centara beach resort. Both high end resort but different treatment. I still prefer the Phuket Centara. Maybe there are alot of china tourists over there and made the resort very noisy. Staffs is not so attentive to us. Poor location. I do have alot more to complain but past already past. i'll stop here
Somruedee W. Groups Thailand, July 11, 2014
Sport & Recreation is superb

Clean beach, good water sport, good decoration
9
Clean beach, good water sport, good decoration, clean room,
Chun P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 6, 2014
Facilities are good, services are poor, expansive

Facilities
5.3
Some staffs counld't speak good english and when asked a question, answer was given but it was misleading, do make sure you asked again to verify that they actually understand what you are asking. And when we asked about taxis in Pattaya, they answered that all taxis in Pattay doenst have a meter and asked us to hire one of the taxis that they can call to come, and its double the price you can get from the taxis station just outsde of the hotel, and when we said we will arrange our own taxis,the hotel staff faces immediately turned away with bad attitude. Before the trip, we called to ensure the shower room have doors but only when we got there, there is only a shower curtain, which is not convient when you are travelling with familey members. There is also no proper desk for guest to ask about places to visit for recommendation. The staff at the check in desk referred us to the taxis desk and the lady pulled out a book full of places to visit, but she then strongly (and very pushish) for us to go the the tiger zoo, which based on reviews was not good and we didnt want to go. So we decided to go to the open zoo (which was fantanistics) using a hotel van, and at the start of the trip, the driver also trying to sell us the Tiger zoo, which makes you wonder why? Overall, the facilites are good for kids and we enjoyed it very much, but the services was very disappointed. I think we will not be coming back to this hotel as there are others places and hotels have much better quality of service than this one based on our experiances.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3B08