Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3375 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3375)
Sort by:
Sheng Y. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2014
Fantastic cool hotel for some family fun time

The lazy river, Fantastic room and customer service
9.3
Fantastic stay overall. The infinity pool is quite small though. Not infinite as I thought... The customer service is great, attentive. Breakfast is marvelous as well! Hope to return again!
Hiroki N. Families with young children Japan, August 19, 2014
exciting pool

exciting pool has many slider and many event
8.7
we stayed second time.pool is so exciting.Hotel staff are very good.and morning buffet is served with many kinds of food.But this hotel is far from city central.If you go shopping,you have to take TukTukTaxi.Taxi is so expensive,because hotel is far from city
Thitikul H. Families with young children Thailand, August 16, 2014
hotel with superb swimming pool for children

private beach, swimming pool activity, theme of hotel
8.7
our children love the swimming pool ( a lot of activities like slider, jumping, polo, etc) and nice scene with the private beach
David P. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Very un-Thai like friendliness

Check out
4.3
Potejanee S. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
Nice pool

Pool, staff, and bed
8
Thanyanant H. Families with young children Thailand, August 8, 2014
OK, not great

Breakfast was excellent. Enjoyed the pool and water slides. Most staff were good.
8
Female receptionist at check in seemed extremely bored & was not helpful at all. We had to ask about everything. She did not even direct us to the elevators. Arrived at approx 12.15pm. We had booked 2 adjoining rooms but did ask if we could have access to one room as early as possible and that we would really appreciate that. We received a call at 2.10pm to say that our rooms were ready. Upon arriving at check in we were told that only one room was available and that we would be contacted when the other was ready. I called at 2.50pm to be told that it would be ready in about 10-15 minutes. I called again at 3.20 to be told that they were coming with the key. The key arrived at 3.40pm. When it did finally arrive we found the adjoining room to smell of cigarette smoke. When we booked online, we requested a non smoking room. The whole check in experience was memorable for all the wrong reasons. We spent the rest of the afternoon in and around the pool and found the staff and facilities to be very pleasant. That evening, we left the hotel for dinner. Returning to the hotel I found it to be unusually dark but did not make sense of this until we took the lift to our room, where it too was dark. The hotel was on temporary power. One of our party returned to the room after us, after parking the car, and mentioned that a staff member was at the lifts telling people not to take the lifts because of the power issue. My wife was extremely unhappy when she found out about this as we have two young children and an elderly mother who were travelling with us and we could have been trapped in the lifts if they had failed. There had been no one at the lift when we had caught it earlier. Neither did anyone in the lobby inform us that the power was off and that we should not take the elevator. Breakfast was top quality but overall, a 5 star hotel without the 5 stars.
Thanyanant H. Families with young children Thailand, August 8, 2014
5 stars but not 5 stars

Food, entertainment & location
7
Female receptionist at check in seemed extremely bored & was not helpful at all. We had to ask about everything. She did not even direct us to the elevators. Arrived at approx 12.15pm. We had booked 2 adjoining rooms but did ask if we could have access to one room as early as possible and that we would really appreciate that. We received a call at 2.10pm to say that our rooms were ready. Upon arriving at check in we were told that only one room was available and that we would be contacted when the other was ready. I called at 2.50pm to be told that it would be ready in about 10-15 minutes. I called again at 3.20 to be told that they were coming with the key. The key arrived at 3.40pm. When it did finally arrive we found the adjoining room to smell of cigarette smoke. When we booked online, we requested a non smoking room. The whole check in experience was memorable for all the wrong reasons. We spent the rest of the afternoon in and around the pool and found the staff and facilities to be very pleasant. That evening, we left the hotel for dinner. Returning to the hotel I found it to be unusually dark but did not make sense of this until we took the lift to our room, where it too was dark. The hotel was on temporary power. One of our party returned to the room after us, after parking the car, and mentioned that a staff member was at the lifts telling people not to take the lifts because of the power issue. My wife was extremely unhappy when she found out about this as we have two young children and an elderly mother who were travelling with us and we could have been trapped in the lifts if they had failed. There had been no one at the lift when we had caught it earlier. Neither did anyone in the lobby inform us that the power was off and that we should not take the elevator. Breakfast was top quality but overall, a 5 star hotel without the 5 stars.
Iok L. Families with young children Macau, August 6, 2014
good place to stay

clean, service, funny
9.7
Kritsada K. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2014
Perfect water park

pool,breakfast,room
7.7
wonderful rest
Kritsada K. Families with young children Thailand, August 4, 2014
wonderful pool

pool , room, location
8
Wonderful pool for kids

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A02