or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
3495 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (3495)
Sort by:
Volker J. Couples Germany, September 14, 2014
Great Resort

Resort facilities, spacious rooms, Beach
8
Nice resort with all necessary facilities and nice spacious rooms. Only restaurants/food were dissapointing.
Danupub L. Families with young children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Nice family hotel.

Location, room, water park.
7.7
It was a great family getaway. The water park was outstanding and the restaurants were all very pleasant. One thing I must say that was very bad about the hotel was the BED...my friends said the same thing...the corners stuck out and I must have hit my knee 5 times in 3 days there! It needs to be kept tightier!
Suppayot S. Families with young children Thailand, September 14, 2014
Nice location. Really good garden and nice Beach.

Pool, Garden and nice view with green trees.
9.7
Really comfortable to stay even a night. We would like to spend more time the hotel's activities. Even we are living in Pattaya but we still need some more interesting place for us like the Centara.
Sunee T. Couples Thailand, September 14, 2014
Good place for relaxation. We're very love it.

Atmosphere location staff
9.3
Perfect
Jerome H. Families with young children United States of America, September 11, 2014
Greatcomfort

comfort, decore, pool
10
Great
John J. Families with young children India, September 11, 2014
Good infrastructure, bad human resource and custom

pool, view from room on higher floors, infrastructure
6
It's been a trip I and my family looked forwards to as I booked the lovely hotel on the net. The infrastructure is great but the experience with staff was bad... Looks like they have trained their staff well to profile their customers. Off course customer is not a very big deal for them when they know to be nicer to others... So we decided to pay and upgrade our rooms to club member rooms, just to see if money is more important than the customer. At upgrade, they told us that breakfast and other stuff would be free. After upgrade, they then tell us that children above 7 have to pay for breakfast...horrible! So much for the family experience. Again, they want international customers, but most of their people can't speak proper English... So it is very hard to communicate with them as they don't understand the language.. At the room, the tv remote was not working, the toilet flush was broken... Ahh.... Call them to fix this please and fix that please...again and again... Off season off course! I am a the president of an international Organisation, I train leaders around the nations, am public person, a medical doctor, trained in Business Management and the general manager of a multinational company and hence know the ground rules of leadership, management, marketing, customer service, human resources and outreach, which unfortunately is very poor... Having said that, like it said in the beginning, I loved the pool and the view. It's class... But customer service and reception experience was very poor. On signing out, I have been reading some responses of the management to the bad reviews, I hope they would take this on board and not justify their poor customer service... Cause the golden rule is that customer satisfaction comes first... A happy customer will always be a customer and bring others back...
Porntip A. Families with young children Thailand, September 8, 2014
Funny

Swimming pool, room and staff
9
My family love to be here again.. We have a good memory time together and enjoy very much on swimming park.
Adam H. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
Ok resort. Too expensive for too little.

Room was nice. Staff was nice. Pools clean.
5.7
Our stay was ok. However upon arrival, they immediately tried getting us to pay for upgrades and were very persistent. We were on out honeymoon and already paid. If they had given us the upgrade for free they would have made out better because we would have tipped the staff more and paid for more amenities. The hotel was not full by any means. It was very empty. No one was at any of the restaurants. The restaurants were very expensive the food was good but you received very little. Overall food and drinks were very overpriced. The resort was ok but we wouldn't go back. Especially not for the location. The beach was dirty and not inviting at all.
Simon Z. Solo travelers Czech Republic, September 5, 2014
Time is rumning and even hotel cant stop it!

Not really only three best things can not say this way sorry!
6
Peter L. Couples United Kingdom, September 1, 2014
Centara Grand

Food, View and Gardens
6
The Centara Grand is big hotel in fact too big for the number of staff and people checking out on a Sunday. We arrived at 1130am and they said no room available until 2PM I asked what we would do for three hours after a four hour drive and got no reply. They said they would chase room and ring us by 2PM which they never did. At 0230 pm as asked to see the manager and with no apology for their lack of customer service wanted to leave their and then.... They eventually upgraded our room and our stay improved after this.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - FacilitiesCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04