My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort

277 Moo 5, Naklua, Banglamung, Wongamat Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - View Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lobby Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room
Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & Lime Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ Night Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Hotel Area: Wongamat Beach Number of Rooms: 555

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Nopphakhun T. Families with young children Thailand, April 17, 2014
Great hotel

Great swimming pool,friendly staff,kid club
9.3
My experience is good in staying in this hotel. It provides good facilities to young children. My daughter likes it very much. She likes the swimming pool and the facilities in swimming pool. She also likes the kid's club. The view of the room is very good. But the food of the buffet breakfast is fair.
Patpicha K. Families with young children Thailand, April 15, 2014
Everything we imagined and more

POOLS, Restaurants and just everything
10
The large pools were impressive. The salt water small kids pool was temperature controlled which was great for our 1 and a half year old. Room design is nice and cohesive with the whole theme of the resort. The restaurants served great food. Breakfast was nice. The resort handled the overflowing amount of people (Songkran holiday) very well and professionally. Even though the check-in line was ridiculous, everything else made up for that. Definitely recommended for everybody really. We already booked another trip for June.
Joseph A. Couples Thailand, April 13, 2014
I have no idea

Environment , swimming pool, tree
6.7
Expensive only
Arjan B. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2014
Truly beach front hotel great water activities

Close to the beach/ Great for kids / Nice water related activities
7
Our stay at the Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort was very pleasant. The staff were very helpful. However, we hope there is more room for improvement on the check in/out counters, since it took very long. Very nice beachfront hotel and the kids have one of their best moments.
Rungchai S. Families with young children Thailand, April 12, 2014
check in ok/check out very bad /breakfast bad

swimming
3.7
Daisuke N. Groups Thailand, April 7, 2014
all in one resort

luxury, family, amusement
10
Hotel is located on beach front, the swimming pool is fantastic and suitable for any kind of people. Staffs are friendly and willing to help. Breakfast is value for money and room is nice as well.
Chachawal P. Families with young children Thailand, April 7, 2014
Flexible activity lifestyle hotel

Has it's own water park, comfortable room and great hospitality
8
Able to relax just inside the hotel waterpark. Great & comfort room and atmosphere
Kenneth H. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2014
Great weekend getaway

Pool, access to beach, location for family trip to Pattaya
9.3
Excellent weekend away from Bangkok for golf and family activities near or at the resort.
Juntarapun J. Families with older children Thailand, April 6, 2014
great for family vaction

service, pool, facility
9
I stayed at Centara from 5th to 6th April. In overall, we appreciate most of the things in the hotel. The pool/waterpark is by far one of the greatest places relaxation. The facility is adequate for everyone. The hotel staffs are very polite, caring and most of them are very fluent in English (No problems for the foreign visitors). The location is not very far from the city. You can go out for nightlife using the service cars (not for free). But one thing we don't like that much is the breakfast. Since we have a vacation in the festive time of the year. The breakfast room is overcrowded and the food is not enough. (We entered the room at 9.00am but the breakfast service time ends at 10.30. it is not kay if we don't have anything to eat)
Parinda J. Families with young children Thailand, April 4, 2014
Great stay

Nice swimming pool, great staffs,
8.3
We had a great time during our stay . My kid loves the swimming pool so much. I would recommend anyone who travelling as a family wt kids to go there. There are many activities to do. Not only that, all staffs they are very friendly and helpful. But apart from that, our shower room.. The floor is wet all the time even when we first check in to the room there was some water there. Especially when u having a shower there tons of water stay there.. Somehow the water cannot go to the pipe properly mayb bcuz the floor is too flat i think. Only this thing that annoying me so much. Besides that everything is perfect^__^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort PattayaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ViewCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Ginger & LimeCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - BBQ NightCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - LobbyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ActivityCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Kid’s clubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - SpaCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hot TubCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - OasisCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - RestaurantCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water ParkCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Water PackCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Lazy RiverCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - ZuluCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe FamilyCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Premium Deluxe OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage OceanCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Club Mirage SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex SuiteCentara Grand Mirage Beach Resort Pattaya - Grand Mirage Duplex Suite

Customer Reviews - Centara Grand Mirage Beach Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C01