Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 3690 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3690 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Todd S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2016
Don't book online
The hotel is very nice
Apart from the wrong room type the hotel is very nice
Reviewed January 26, 2016

GIOVANNI R. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
relaxing stay
room, staff, location
great stay, experience was perfect
Reviewed January 26, 2016

wilfried A. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Aged middle class CONVENTION hotel
Location,
The Hotel is old with low maintainance level, equipement in the rooms are poor. The technican had to repair the aircon in our room 3times because of anoing noices, 2 times the door key failed and we had to walk back to recetion for change. The staff is not friendly or simply not available.The breakfast is poor, no fresh coffee, 3 days the same aging sausage and cheese on the buffet, because it looked already terrible on first day, staff was not organized, you order your style of fright egg and when you come back to pick it up the staff changed and don't know what you have ordered .... Dinner was also poor and a Heinecken beer for 220++ in Udon...? Max 1-2* !
Reviewed January 25, 2016

andrew B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
dentara 2016
location, lovely gym facilies , helpful staff.
my stay was great . lovely rooms, central location for udon thani . the staff were fantastic . wonderfull health club with sauna . facilties .
Reviewed January 24, 2016

hathaiwan N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Satisfy
Good service for its price. One of the best that you can find in the city.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Philipp A. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Actually the best hotel in town
When you stay in Udon Thani enjoy the Centara. It's the best value for your money.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

brendan G. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Best hotel in Udon
location, rooms, gym and spa
great hotel in the centre of udonthani
Reviewed January 18, 2016

natthadej O. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
a terrible room
location
I found the cockroach in my room three times.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Petch A. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very good breakfasth
Breakfast, gym, location
Centara Udon Thani is located right next to Central shopping mall, making it a lot easier to get everything I needed. Breakfast is probably the best I have seen at a hotel of this level. Gym is also big and well-equipped. Staff is efficient.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Niorn M. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location, nice staff, standard room
Location, staff, good service
The hotel is quite old. The room is okay, a little bit under my expectation for Centara name. Staff are really great and very helpful. Centrally located.
Reviewed January 14, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: