or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel

Prajaksillapakhom Road, Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charoensri Grand Royal Hotel
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Reception
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Yoga
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2922 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2922)
Sort by:
Somrak B. Business travelers Thailand, May 7, 2014
Convenient and Serve all basic needs

Location close to mall, Affordable Price, Quick service
7.7
I had a bit of problem checking in as the staff initially couldn't find my booking, which is a bit frustrating. Also, shuttle service was quite expensive, so I ended up having to take airport shuttle. However, after the transportation and chek-in issues were resolved, the stay was quite good. The hotel is located right next to the mall, so I can easily find food and entertainment during my free time. The hotel has all the basic facilities. The price was the key plus, as it is very competitive to other hotels in the area, while this hotel has somewhat better location.
Jonathan S. Families with young children Australia, May 2, 2014
great location

Clean, great staff
7.7
Had a great one night stay. The hotel is next to a shopping centre, so well located. The rooms are very clean and comfortable. The swimming pool is nice, however there was no staff in the area, so no poolside service. We didn't get breakfast included as there is Starbucks and Mc Donalds in the shopping centre open for breakfast.
Steve W. Families with older children United Kingdom, May 1, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Helpful and friendly staff
7.3
Our stay was an overnight stop on the way further north. The hotel is fine and recommended for anyone working in this price range. If you are booking on the same day I suggest you call direct. We booked on the Agoda website but the booking was not passed from the office to the night team. When we arrived they knew nothing of our booking and had nothing prepared although a quick search in the back office revealed our booking. Not good for us as we arrived about 01.00 after a long journey.
Khampheng L. Families with older children Laos, May 1, 2014
All good

Good location Room nice Closed shopping
3.7
Good location Room nice Closed shopping Staff good service
Elson L. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2014
Centralised hotel with shopping malls at your door

Centralised, Cleanliness and Shopping
9.3
My stay at the Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel was a good relaxing getaway over the weekends. We were fortunate to secure this booking at a promotional fare because I guess it was on a non-peak season. The hotel is centrally located with Central mall at your doorstep. It is very convenient to shop and dine at the Central mall. Do also take time and check out Cenvaree Spa at the hotel, the prices are affordable and spiritual relaxing.
Cihan K. Couples Turkey, May 1, 2014
Nice but unfriendly hotel

location
7.3
This was my first stay at this hotel. The rooms are clean and the location was nice. It is very difficult to find a parking place if you are not a VIP. You have to park your car very far and carry your things to the hotel by your self. The reason that i choose this hotel was its swimming pool but when we saw the swimming pool we were disappointed. It was too small. the best thing about this place is the shopping mall connected to the hotel. There are much better hotels costs less then this place. I will not stay here again.
Siriporn T. Couples Thailand, April 27, 2014
very good location not far from airport,

location, Room Comfort/Standard and staff is willing to support
9.7
Mr. A. Families with young children France, April 21, 2014
best location, good offer

location, price, service
9.3
close to Central, good services, good offer
Anthony F. Solo travelers Australia, April 21, 2014
Very good.

Central location, friendly staff, and great internet.
8.3
More than happy, highly recommended.
Chusana C. Solo travelers Thailand, April 20, 2014
well

ok
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon ThaniCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ReceptionCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - YogaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C01