or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel

Prajaksillapakhom Road, Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charoensri Grand Royal Hotel
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Reception
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Yoga
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2919 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2919)
Sort by:
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Some good and bad points

Breakfast, location next to Central Shopping Plaza
8
Not bad over all but a few things to consider: 1. Bed is extremely firm so as not to be comfortable to those who are not used to this. 2. Wifi service was very spotty and not very reliable. Many times it was not working or not available or would simply stop in the middle of use. 3. Not the best selection of English speaking TV channels but adequate I suppose.
Palinda G. Solo travelers Australia, January 12, 2015
Nothing!!

Only one close to shopping Mall
3
I've said it enough with my last review. To add on to this is I've requested for a Bell Boy in person at the reception. Wait and wait and call them number of times no answer/respond. So I have to carry down all my belongings myself as I need to go to the airport.
Palinda G. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2015
Nightmare In Udon Thani

One best thing is next to Shopping Mall
3.7
So much to say but I will keep if shot, very unprofessional. Everything get charged extra. I stayed at the only suit room in this hotel. The only provide me 1 satchel of coffee and when I asked for extra one the staff respond was I need to pay more for it???
Tim S. Families with young children Canada, January 10, 2015
Traffic Congestion

Staff
5.3
Staff were nice and helpful. Hotel is located in a very busy area and traffic is very bad. Surprised that the rooms did not have a hot water/coffee/tea machine, no DVD player and no clothes iron. Expect more from a hotel for the price we paid. Breakfast was ok. Good selection.
Michaelangelo S. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
my stay at Centara Hotel

Location service food
7.7
While location service and breakfast was good I found Internet service unreliable and limited TV stations Also I had to keep asking reception to fix my room access card 3 times in 6 days
Natthadej O. Business travelers Thailand, January 9, 2015
near department store

1.location 2.staff service 3.Chinese restaurant
8
It s ok for location but room so small that you compare with price
Edward B. Couples United States of America, January 5, 2015
A/C too loud

lobby. elevators. staff
9.3
A/C was too loud. Room too small. Great location. Room service at 3am was great
Namchaythip S. Couples Laos, January 4, 2015
Need to be improved

Good location... Right next to Central
5.7
The key card doesn't work For one thing. Light is not enough in the toilet. The toilet is old
Robert C. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2015
Comfortable hideaway in useful location

Access to malls, plenty of transport options and good restaurants nearby
8
A few days' pit-stop after new year so a great place for lazy times, but with plenty of shops in the nearby mall and good restaurants around too. The hotel restaurant had a good evening menu and breakfast is also pretty good, almost a big buffet breakfast but not quite the variety of other hotels of this ilk. Rooms are comfortable and well kept if not overwhelming value, though the staff were very helpful. Nice place all round and easy to get in and out of town with bus and train stations nearby and not far to the airport either.
Manh R. Families with young children France, January 3, 2015
room very bad condition aircon not working
2.7
bad bad never comme again and no comment for friend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon ThaniCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ReceptionCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - YogaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C01