or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel

Prajaksillapakhom Road, Muang, Shopping Center, Udon Thani, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Charoensri Grand Royal Hotel
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Exterior Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Lobby Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Foyer Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Reception
Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting Room Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Restaurant Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Karaoke Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Yoga
Area: Shopping Center Number of Rooms: 259
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
2951 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2951)
Sort by:
John W. Couples Ireland, February 26, 2015
Best Hotel in Udon Thani ?

1) Location 2) Comfort 3) helpfulness of staff
9
Exceeding expectation. The hotel staff were particularly helpful in finding us a place to park the car. Bar prices were very reasonable - compared to Bangkok or Hua Hin.
John B. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Starting to show it's age.

The breakfast, the location and the staff
7
Not a bad hotel, but it is starting to show its age and it is in need of a bit of modernization. First of all, the beds are really hard. They are not that comfortable at all and I felt like I was sleeping on the floor. Second, the internet the first time we stayed was great, the second time, terrible, the third time great, the fourth time, terrible again. One word...consistency. The technician had no clue how to fix it and assumed it was my computer, even after I showed him, my computer, phone, my wife's phone and Ipad were all not functioning. Third, the late night Karaoke does not have to be played at volume level 15. We could clearly hear someone singing like a banshee on the 9th and 10th floor. Turn the fucking volume down, they can hear you in the bar just fine. Lastly, you don't have to nickle and dime your customers. 40 bath for a 5 baht water, 90 baht for a 30 baht beer and charging 80 baht to wash a pair of pants is ridiculous. My wife and I have stayed there three times now and three strikes and you're out. We'll be staying somewhere else next time.
Joon C. Families with young children South Korea, February 22, 2015
...little bit disappointed about service...

Cleanliness, big room, good location for family
7
We've stayed for only 1 night at executive suite room together with connecting 1 deluxe room! Room's cleanliness, big size room, comfort bed...alright...! Almost everything were ok except for slow room service & broken facilities and especially mosquitos too much in the room!!! That's why, we didn't sleep well at that night! ...little bit disappointed...!
Prapawan S. Families with older children Thailand, February 20, 2015
good location

service
6.3
nice but my room has bad smell but my mom's room has no any smell..good location but small room
Alan C. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
back to normal

entertainment, location and food
8.3
Very good this time. I am a fairly regular patron, but when I stayed here last December 2014, the standards had dropped considerably with poor pool hygeine, poor service and avg. food. and poor general housekeeping in room and the public areas. I lodged a formal complaint with the general manager who responded quickly and courteously. I now note the good standards of this hotel have returned :-) I love this hotel and udon Thani. I will write to the GM again to express my delight on his actions to quickly restore the high standards of this hotel. It is also expected as this hotel is generally 3 times the price of all other major hotels in the udon Thani city area.
Min K. Couples South Korea, February 15, 2015
Good Location

Location, Clean, Breakfast
8.3
Close to shopping center(Central plaza, UD Town) Fast check in & out, good breakfast
Patcharamongkol K. Solo travelers Thailand, February 8, 2015
I frequently stay at centara but thistimeisnot sat

Location massage and lobby
5.7
Patricia N. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2015
Location location location

Location location location
9
Timothy W. Couples Australia, January 22, 2015
Repeat Guests

Location
8.7
We keep coming back to this hotel because of its location, friendly staff and reasonable clean rooms.
Jody S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2015
Some good and bad points

Breakfast, location next to Central Shopping Plaza
8
Not bad over all but a few things to consider: 1. Bed is extremely firm so as not to be comfortable to those who are not used to this. 2. Wifi service was very spotty and not very reliable. Many times it was not working or not available or would simply stop in the middle of use. 3. Not the best selection of English speaking TV channels but adequate I suppose.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon ThaniCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ExteriorCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - LobbyCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - FoyerCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - ReceptionCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - RestaurantCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - KaraokeCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - YogaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - SpaCentara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel Udon Thani - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel & Convention Centre Udon Thani Hotel, Udon Thani

AS-AGWEB-3C02