My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3323 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3323)
Sort by:
Selva K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 2, 2014
Basic Hotel

Location and get halal food
6.7
The hotel as usual , basic service. The hotel centrally located. Housekeeping not so good, they don't change dirty bed sheet. They don't replenish tea begs and sugar on the second day, maybe they want to save cost.
Scott F. Groups United Kingdom, June 28, 2014
I found the hotel ok. ..but a little bit old

staff where very friendly,
6.7
My stay was ok at the hotel...but hotel a little bit dated
Gjerde K. Families with older children Norway, June 27, 2014
Friendly and profesionals

Room, food and the Staff
8
Perfect!
Alex O. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Nice room

Location Food Night life
8
Good location in city. Near to town and easy to go everywhere.
Li F. Groups Malaysia, June 26, 2014
City center convenience and clean

Huge room, city center and good service
6
Faizal A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 25, 2014
Pleasant stay and accommodating

Convenience,affordable and easy access to nearby shopping malls , mini restaurants , travel agency
8
I was very quite please staying on the hotel except one thing first day when check in to my room stying for few minutes on the aircon , there is a leakage water comes out from the aircon badly . Called up the reception and the service maintenances rectify fast and was satisfied . The breakfast was good and the restaurants are affordable price . Security of the hotel was safe and I'm no worry about it . I will certainly come back to stay at this hotel in the coming months as I am always visits Hatdyai often .
Ong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2014
great

good location
7.7
great
Ng B. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2014
Overall comfortable stay, will book again!

Location, friendly staff and Clean room
8.3
The location is superb cos it's located in the central of thew shopping and night markets. Can shop anywhere as long as u go downstairs. Very accessible and easy to get to places. The only things not that nice is the bedsheets and towels got abit funny smell n some stains. Was also taken aback when we borrowed phone to call a local tour guide, and they didn't inform that we need to pay. End up they told us, we would be charged 100 baht for the 3 mins local call.
Kandamany E. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
a superb hotel

centrally located.near to shopping centres.friendly staff
7
a memorable one i am indeed going to return thare next month
Micky L. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
They have friendly staff and security is good.

Rooms with breakfast. Night market within walking distance.
7.3
We were happy with our stay and the security is good. Will stay there again the next time we visit HatYai

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live BandCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - MediumCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - LargeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - Small

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C07