Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4766 reviews

3584 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4766)
Sort by:
Jerry T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Holidays with family and kids

In the hot spot of street shopping, friendly staff, clean
9.3
Heres are few thing I would like to advice to family holidays with kids. When the check in staff see me with kids, the hotel offer free of charge baby cot in my room, this will be nice that my baby no need to squeeze with my wife in the king bed. The bad part about this will be, the swimming pool no have kids swimming pools, so my kids cannot enjoy the pool facilities. This is a bit dissappointed when we go to the pool. But it have kids room for some toys to spending time with. But just a few toys. Highly recommend if family stay who needs to easy access to shopping. The hotel lift also can access to the th floor centara shopping mall. Ground floor is the street market with plenty stuffs to see.
Report this review
Chia G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Good location.

Location, cleanliness and good staff.
8.3
Satisfied.
Report this review
Samantha S. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2015
Terrible hotel masked with a Great location

Location, location and location.
5
Terrible service, terrible standards and staff with no proper training in terms of product knowledge and English. Location was however, great.
Report this review
Choo X. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Overrated, overpriced, 2star max

only location is strategic. that all
5.7
This Hotel is kinda rundown and interior is old and dirty. Breakfast is so awful even we got this free breakfast with Deluxe room. Hotel wi-fi will just let u connected but u can't even browse a page or get your Facebook loaded and u can't even send a whatapp text. Lobby is surrounded by tuk-tuk (tricycle) keep trying to get you on with fierce kind of look. And we made IDD call from our room back to Malaysia with less than 3min calls duration, it cost 20USD. I'm sure there is some better hotel u can get with the price you paid. definitely not Centara. Be advised.
Report this review
Jonathan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2015
The best of town is old

Location, Affordable, Staff
7
Nothing is wrong with the hotel except the star rating. It is an old hotel with old bed, carpet and toilets. Situated at centre of the city, expect to pay extra for street food. Not many fancy restaurant around. Cannot find any fault with the place or people. Everything was lovely.
Report this review
Chia Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2015
👍

The staffs were superb helpful
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Luies M. Couples Singapore, December 3, 2015
Good

location
8.3
Enjoyable
Report this review
Goon S. Couples Malaysia, December 3, 2015
staff very friendly , worth it , good location .

staff very friendly, hotel new and clean , good location .
9.7
Report this review
Ng C. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2015
Nil

Nil
8
Ok
Report this review
Cerlyna N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2015
Shopping place

Good Location
7.3
Good location but the price is bit higher
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3584 reviews Next page
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04