My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Siong H. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2014
Nice location

Great location, close to shopping areas, good food located around the hotel
7.3
There were no hot water supply during our stay in the hotel, due to the preventive maintenance of the guest floor for our assigned rooms. We were only inform about this during the check-in, and with a memo placed in our room. The hotel was not particularly crowded but did not offer any compensation or apologies (or to shift our room to a level not affected by the maintenance) and staff displayed a rather cold attitude when informing us of this lack and expecting our understanding - we would have felt so much better emotionally, if only they had been more apologetic or compassionate - especially since we had to endure cold showers for the duration of our stay. Room service and housekeeping were rather fast but not that thorough.
Darren K. Solo travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
Good location

Big room , clean and near shopping
8
The room is big and clean, however during my 1st 2 night stay, there r no hot water as they r changing pipe. I never shower cold water before, therefore I hav to rent another cheap hotel just for showering. But overall, the hotel is nice.
Tai C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Memorable

Great room, good location and variety of breakfast
8.3
Very good location
Khaw S. Couples Malaysia, March 28, 2014
clean, comfortable and shopping heaven

clean, comfortable, and great breakfast
8.7
There was no hot water supply during our stay in the hotel, due to the preventive maintenance. We were only inform about this during the check-in, and with a memo placed in our room. Overall are quite satisfied.
Vun J. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
good location

good location, friendly staff and clean hotel
6
it was so pleasure to stay in, will come back again
Raja A. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Very pleasant transit stay

Courteous staff; easy access to airport and halal restaurants; centrally located
8
Pleasant stay; served our purpose of a transit stay; not too expensive.
Siewzin T. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Great

centrally located, close to shopping area, comfortable
8.3
wonderful
Muhamad A. Couples Malaysia, March 27, 2014
very good

bed,pool and lounge
8
very nice and clean very comfortable and relaxing this is must be the best hotel in hat yai very friendly and relaxing i dn't know what else to say they made me write to 50 characters? for god's sake it is unbearable god help we neee help hahahaha okay must be okay to write all of these things. i supposed. anyhow hatyai was great shame on me it was only 2 nights hehehe hahahaha hohohoho
Maijit J. Families with young children Thailand, March 27, 2014
Near to shopping area, close to local restaurants

Close to shopping area , department store, local restaurant
8.3
My family and I always stay at the hotel every time we go travel to Hat yai. Basically, I stay at this hotel every month. I love at the fact that it is closed to everything such as shopping areas, local restaurants. It is very convinience.
Jaz K. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Location, helpful hotel staffs and clean
6.7
It was a good stay. The location was good, night market was surrounded around the hotel. Easy transport and some places can just walk over without any transportation. There's a bit of inconvenience to take the lift to the room. Hotel lobby was located on the 6th floor, and got to change the lift from 6th floor to the rooms. Overall it's ok, I will go back to stay again if I am going to Hat Yai.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live BandCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - MediumCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - LargeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - Small

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B01