Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.9

based on 4824 reviews

3628 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (4824)
Sort by:
Jaco N. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 31, 2015
Good location and friendly staff

Location, restaurant and friendly staff
7.3
Had a lovely one night stay at the hotel. Ladies on reception could speak English and was very friendly and helpful. Japanese buffet at the hotel was great. The location is also central in Hat Yai for shopping etc
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Pleasant stay @ ordinary hotel

Location & breakfast
5.3
We expected higher standard as it was rated 4.5 stars Good points: Welcome drink and smilling greets from staffs upon arrival. Good local breakfast, we enjoyed the BF very much with the variety and quality of the food. Location wise, situated at the heart of HadYai. Sheltered basement parking. About the bad: I booked 1x twin bed and 1 x King bed room. End up, given 2 x so called KingBed room. To my surprise, the kingbed was combination of 2 single bed!!! The reception didnt even tell us in the first place and Centara will not be my choice in future. Room housekeeping, after day one, noticed the floor was dusty and wasnt clean at all until I got to inform the reception to get them to sweep/vacum the room. The hotel interior got to refresh ASAP! The basic, bathtub. It's old and doesnt match 4star rating.
Tan C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
great

1. location
7.7
Kue C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Nice area .

Location. nice staff. nice food
8.7
Good
Zie Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2015
Nice Stay

Location, clean and comfortable rooms
7.3
Had a good stay at this hotel for the 2nd time. Location was great, with shopping and eatery all around. Will definitely be back.
Kin W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Decent and reasonable hotel given its centralized
5
Good variety of breakfast
Lim T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Location

Good location.Surrounding by Shopping complex and restaurants. hotel staffs are very friendly.
7.7
comfortable.
Thanida P. Families with young children Thailand, December 28, 2015
Good location and service

location staff safety
6
Good!!!
Vson Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2015
Clean, location, friendly

Clean room, very near food stall and cloth stall, friendly stuff and good service
9.7
Jason G. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Best Location Best Staff

Staff, Location, View
9.7
Best place. The staff always friendly as the best in Hatyai town. My sister love luxury hotel as Centara. But I hope they could make some new renovate soon cause I and my sister brother stays more then 5times but still remain the same.
Previous page 211 - 220 of 3628 reviews Next page
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05