or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3593 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3593)
Sort by:
Andor B. Families with young children Hungary, April 7, 2014
great

clean, close to border, nice staff
10
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Centrel Location in the City

Central Location, Clean Rooms and Good Beds
7.7
We arrived a little early and had a pleasant surprise when the hotel upgraded our rooms. rooms was decent size with firm beds. hotel was centrally located to the places we wanted to go.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Centrel Location in the City

Central Location, Clean Rooms and Good Beds
7.7
We arrived a little early and had a pleasant surprise when the hotel upgraded our rooms. rooms was decent size with firm beds. hotel was centrally located to the places we wanted to go.
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Centrel Location in the City

Central Location, Clean Rooms and Good Beds
7.7
We arrived a little early and had a pleasant surprise when the hotel upgraded our rooms. rooms was decent size with firm beds. hotel was centrally located to the places we wanted to go.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Hotel on the way down

This hotel is well located, and the staff are lovely. They have roti at breakfast which is great!
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel on several occasions over about 15 years - it is not being maintained to its former standard - rooms smell musty and the decor has dated. I guess the reduced number of tourists to the south of Thailand has had an impact - but sad to see.
Wan N. Groups Malaysia, April 6, 2014
excellent stay

near to shopping area, near to restaurants and excellent 5 star hotel
10
was an excellent stay and good breakfast
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Satisfactory stay..

Location, Clean and Friendly
7.3
Satisfactory stay with friendly staff...though find lots if ants in my room whenever fruit juices over spill a bit on the table.
Selva K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Basic hotel for me to sleep at night

Centrally located in the city centre. Near to nightlife. Near to restaurants.
5.7
The hotel is located at the Hatyai city centre. Easy assess to the restaurants, massage centre, shoping and night life. The hotel staffs are friendly. Halal food available. The hotel room is old, need to be renovated. Their executive lounge provide very basic service. No point staying in premium deluxe room, nothing grade.
Chong L. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2014
Nice hotel centrally located

Room is clean and comfortable. Hotel is located right in the shopping area and close by to eateries.
8
Stay was very comfortable and breakfast is reasonably well spread. Hotel is located right in the centre of the shopping area and is nearby to some of the great restaurants.
Peng H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
nice and big room

near to market
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3A05