or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3395 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3395)
Sort by:
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2014
Great

Easy accessible, clean, shopping paradise
9.7
Fantastic, everything within walking distance. food paradise and pasar malam surrounding the hotel. the place is clean. Transportation like tuk tuk is also easy to get at the otel door steps.
Yinxia S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2014
Centrally Located

Location, Comfortable Room and Friendly Staff
7.7
Hotel is centrally located. The hotel staff are friendly and attentive.
Chandra T. Groups Indonesia, January 31, 2014
great location

central location,value for money and great staff
7.7
I have a good time,one of the best hotel in hatyai.fully recomanded Next if i revisit hatyai,i will choose this hotel again.TOP . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . , . . . . . .
Yong S. Families with older children Singapore, January 31, 2014
Comfortable and good value.

Clean and centrally located .
8.3
Well located within the walking distance to shopping, massage and eating places. Clean and comfortable rooms friendly staff, reasonable breakfast, value for money compare to some hotel around the area.
Cathy S. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Staff unhappy. Same breakfast everyday

3 helpful staff only
6.7
Made a complaint about same breakfast. GM obliged by asking if we need any specific food. They cooked especially for Pad Thai for us.
See H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 31, 2014
My top one or two hotel in the whole of Hat Yai

Good room rates, friendly staff and nice location
9
The highest rank hotels in Hat Yai is 4 stars and Centara is rated at 3.5 stars. This is my family's second trip to Hat Yai and on both occasion we stayed at the same hotel as the service is great, overall cleanliness is high, staff is polite, room rates are surprisingly affordable and the best thing is one of the receptionist even recognised us from our last year trip there. How amazing. We love everything about this hotel except the wifi signal strength in the room is weak. Please do something about it as wifi in the room is our No 1 top priority. Thank you.
Liou T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Nice and a pleasant stay!

Nice breakfast, fast check in and check out, friendly staffs
8.7
Sithi S. Business travelers Thailand, January 30, 2014
A standard 4-star hotel on a terrific location.

Location, Staff, and facilities.
8
Located in the heart of Hatyai, the hotel has all required facilities for business travelers. Lower levels of the hotel building is a department store and it is also close to Gim Yong market where you can buy local products. Hotel Facilities are good. The in-room wifi internet is strong and fast. The hotel has small but well equipped fitness center and also a swimming pool which, in my opinion, is in proper size to let you enjoy your exercise (well unless you are Ian Thorpe). The room is spacious but the bathroom is not. They are generally clean but I spotted a stain on the duvet. House Keeping came and replace it with a new one which also has light stain on it. Hotel staffs are helpful.
Soo G. Business travelers Philippines, January 30, 2014
Good Hotel with good security.

Central, not expensive, clean
8
My stay was good, I met my friends, we spent good time visit many temples, and we love that.
Vies S. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
Very nice and comfort

Clean, comfort, safe
7.3
Totally satisfy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live BandCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - MediumCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - LargeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - Small

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B07