or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3633 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3633)
Sort by:
Chakartnit C. Business travelers Thailand, March 25, 2014
Noisy and unfriendly staff!

Good locating, Noisy, and unfriendly
6.3
I stayed here for 2 days in order to conduct business but this hotel is under my expectation. First, the circumstance in hotel is very noisy, you can't take relaxation in lobby. Second, the pool is so small and crowded with kids. Although there are some staffs there, they did nothing about kids annoying guests in the pool. Third, I asked them about invoice whether I reserved via Agoda. They were unfriendly to help the guest or even gave some explain. Frankly, the price for such a service is too high. I will consider another hotel in Hat Yai next time.
Karlsson C. Families with young children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Good location

Location, comfort and clean
7.7
The room was comfortable and one of the few better hotels in Hat Yai
Ng K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good hotel, nice staff

friendly staff, central location and clean room
8
comfortable, nice staff and eacy access to shopping mall, many local food just step away from hotel.
Eng G. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
Comfortable stay and easy access

friendly staff, comfortable room and bargain price
9
I booked this hotel at last minute and got a good bargain price. As this hotel is centrally located so it is very convenient for us especially doing any shopping. The room is comfortable and staff is friendly. They are willing to help without asking for. Overall stay is more than expectation.
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, March 24, 2014
good relax

Room clean, centrally location, freindly staffs
7.7
Mohamed F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
excellent place to stay - first choice hotel

safety, convenience, clean
8.7
superb. IF i cannot get this hotel, no point coming to Hat Yai
Choy C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 24, 2014
affordable, convenient & good location

nice lobby, night time can enjoy the performance.
7.7
Nelson S. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Need some upgrading

Location, price, comfort
2
Located at Hat Yai shopping street. Got evewrything you need when you walk out from hotel. Lift from lobby to room are very slow. Sauna room not working. Tops supermarket at level 5 of hotel.
Choon Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice place for a short family trip.

Centrally located, near to major shopping malls, easy for family with kids.
8
It was a short an easy trip for my family and kids, everything went well during our stay. The kids have a choice to stay in room to enjoy the free wifi when they are lazy to be out shopping with the adults! Short and overall pleasant experience. Good value for $$, no issues with dining in this area.
Iu K. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
very nice and enjoyable trip

good location, hospitable staff anf nice room
9.3
My wife and I were going for a short trip in hadyai, we choose the hotel which was at convenient location and comfortable room, and thats why we choose centara hotel. We had our good time in hatyai and the room. After a tired walk, we jusy wanna take a good rest in hotel. We really apprecite the staff provide such a good service to us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C06