Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3567 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3567)
Sort by:
Kin M. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
This is the previous Novotel

Location, Location, Location
8.3
This is my 2nd visit to this hotel which prevously known as Novotel. Everything seems ok and what is great for this hotel is it located at a superb location where you able to walk to Kim Yong market, big market, Robinson, Central shopping center, McD and etc..
Zienyang S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
nice hotel!

good locations, nice staff and fast check-in
8.3
nice locations, just at center of the heart of city, out side is few shopping mall and restaurant, massage center! the hotel design is fashion, very nice, room is comfortable, look so good. restaurant dinner prices is higher but acceptable, will stay again on this hotel!
Zienyang S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
the best hotel in hatyai

clean, locations good and nice staff
8
nice locations, just at center of the heart of city, out side is few shopping mall and restaurant, massage center! the hotel design is fashion, very nice, room is comfortable, look so good. restaurant dinner prices is higher but acceptable, will stay again on this hotel!
Soon H. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
This hotel is centrally located & convenient.

nothing special
6.7
Hotel is very near to the shopping area and easy to move around.
Soh J. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
good location

Location, service & maybe the facilities.
7.7
Nothing much, everything was ok during the stay...looking forward to come back again.
Song Y. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
comfortable and good location

clean, good location and near shopping mall
7
not happy due to the staff service. i book the room with not included breakfast but when i check in the staff say upgrade for me and say we can enjoy the breakfast next morning. when we purposely wake up early in morning and try to enjoy the breakfast, the staff infront of restaurant stop us to go in, say we not entitled for it. we try to say we got free upgrade but they say is misunderstanding. finally we didnt njoy the breakfast. next time please dont simply told customers if hotel unable to make it and yjis also waste our time.
Nicholas L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
friendly, big room

clean, big, comfortable
8
Andy L. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2014
Third times staying here, still feel fantastic.

Comfortable and cleanliness of room, friendly and English spoken staffs and lastly good varieties of international breakfast found in the cafe
8
This was the 3rd times staying with Centara hotel when I visit HatYai. The room was up to standard, Comfort & clean. All staffs are very friendly, having a smiling face all the times. Most of them speak English. Hotel is located in the center of Hatyai and lots of foods, pubs and shoppings can be done around here. Need to ride on TUK TUK to some pubs & disco if you want. Finally, I will stay with Centara hotel again and again whenever I visit Hatyai in future.
Loke K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Was an excellent hotel with great staff.

Great Service. Clean rooms. Location.
8.3
The hotel was clean and the staff was very attentive. Location is also good and it is very near the shopping centres. Has also nice rooms.
Abeline T. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
It was alright.

Close to central, easy to find places to eat and cheap
6
It was not bad of a experience since this is our second time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3B08