or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3906 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3906)
Sort by:
Sieyong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Pecfect place to stay

location, place, clealiness
8
Ter Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Good location

clean, good location. worth the price
7.3
Stewart W. Couples Netherlands, June 21, 2014
promisses were not kept

friendly staff, clean rooms, lovely fluffy bath towels
6.7
we booked with agoda last minute 1 premium room with free wifi/premium floor lounge access + free sky lounge access. check-in is fast, staff is friendly and efficient and we are led to our room. entering our room we immediately saw that our room did not have a bath and somehow it did not look like a “premium deluxe room” so we went to lobby and inquired. room was what we booked according to staff and only the executive rooms have a “bath”! we did have “premium lounge” and sky lounge” access. we were also told that “premium lounge access + sky lounge access was only between 17.30 and 7pm… we did go to the “premium lounge” and we did go to the “sky lounge”, both are the same and were utterly disgusted. we have stayed often in various hotels around the world on the “club floor level” yet what the centara hotel hat yai claims it has has not remotely got anything to do with a “club floor” as was stated by the centara staff. the “free hors oeuvres” consisted of 6 bits of papaya + 6 pieces of rock hard pink melon + 5 tiny squares of cake. there is an extensive “hard liquor” list which includes also white wine. i had a glass and it is fast drinking if you want to have a 2nd glass as it takes for ever to be served and 90 minutes are over fast! beds are very hard as in uncomfortable and to compensate for this lack of comfort there is a “pillow menu” which we did not take. wifi is slow, shower is aimed at people with very short legs and the shower head is a disaster, trying to shove it higher fails as we did not have plumber’s tools with us. there is no wall rail nor any anti-slip strips in shower cubicle and for that reason it is dangerous for seniors as well as children!
Kian H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
Good location

location, clean, friendly staff
9
Pleasant stay, everything was fine, just the bed which was a bit too hard for me.
Mohamad M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
a very pleasant and wonderful stay

good location (city center ) good breakfast and shopping at near by area
8.3
excellent stay will be back soon
Nicole N. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
5 star excellent service great staff good location

Good location friendly & helpful staff with excellent service 5 star service with 3 star price partially refurbish room super convenient connecting elevator to central department store and tops market
8.7
Excellent, I enjoy my stay at Centara Hotel Hat Yai. I will definitely come back again!
Gyen S. Groups Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Clean and comfortable

Nice staff, quiet and comfortable
8.3
Satisfied. Staffs are helpful and easy to communicate, the room clean and comfortable.
Aaron T. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
awesome

superb
10
everything is awesome!
Toh K. Solo travelers Singapore, June 18, 2014
-

Location
6.3
-
Soo C. Groups Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Great Location

location, food, comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3A07