or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3594 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3594)
Sort by:
Hazwani R. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
short and pleasent

Near train station, mall and town centre
7.7
checked in very late around midngiht since I rode bus from Koh Phi Phi. The staff call me after hours to check if I'm coming to check in or not. Very friendly and convinient. I enjoyed my one day stay in the hotel.
Philip L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2014
Clean rooms, Friendly Staff, Comfortable

Clean Room, Large rooms, Friendly Staff
8
It was a comfortable stay...nice rooms, fast internet, nice pool, friendly staff, close to shopping area, close to entertainment outlets.
Clara S. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Relaxing spree

Good service, Nearby shopping area & comfortable room
9.7
Excellent, best hotel in Hat Yai which I will always go back
Rowena T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Convenient but noisy

Convenient, clean, comfortable
6.7
Very comfortable and convenient hotel. Very noisy though as we could hear all the noise from the year celebration
Chiu H. Families with older children Singapore, December 31, 2013
It a value for money hotel, clean amd safe place

Central, convenience for shopping,safe to stay
8.7
Zhi H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2013
One of the best hotels in hat yai centre

Good location , wide variety of pillows, English speaking staff
7.3
The location was supeeb, you can get street food and night markets just right downstairs though it can be quite noisy at times. major shopping malls and food/coffee chain stores are just around the hotel. One problem I have is that there are no king size bed available for the room category that I booked, and they upgraded my room to a larger one with a king size bed with 800 bahts extra charge, however the room that I got was not any bigger, and there's no bath tub in the bath room too, so I actually doubted hhow small the normal rooms will be..
Chee L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
No Comment

No Comment
8.3
It's was a pleasant stay for me and my family during 3 days 2 night trips. Location is just perfect for this trips.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 31, 2013
hotel near at central , clean and comfortable

hotel near at central , clean and comfortable . staff are friendly .
8
Enoch T. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
unpleasant service

clean, centrally located and convenient
7
Centara is very well located in the hearts of Hat Yai. At first glance the lobby and hotel looks really grand and clean, but at the reception area it provided poor service and nonchalant attitude. Though we managed to check in earlier and needed some help with the traveling arrangement, the service staffs were very unwilling to lend a helping hand.
Andrew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2013
it was comfortable throughout my stay

good location, easy accces to shopping malls and nearby restaurants
7.3
it was ok, clean room, but wife is a little signal is a little weak. overall, I would definitely come back again as it is very convenient for us to move around in the city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live Band

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3A05