or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3407 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3407)
Sort by:
Jaya M. Couples Malaysia, October 22, 2013
very nice and good service

well maintained room, good staff, service provided
10
it was a short stay, the hotel was in a good shape. overall it was a comfortable stay with no complaints
Sarayuth M. Business travelers Thailand, October 22, 2013
Good location

Good Location , good night life , near shopping center
8
Everything is fair Location in the city Night life area Near Shopping center Clean room
Edmund T. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
good location hotel

clean room , attentive n friendly staff and convinient acccess to anywhere
9.3
not my first time staying in this hotel. had stayed 3 times within a year due to his value for money. hotel centralise, quick internet and good shopping location with convenient store around just right below hotel. staff were very attentive n polite throughout our stay. will sure go back to stay in the hotel if visit Hatyai again.
Hui K. Groups Singapore, October 21, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable stay

Clean and spacious room, near to shopping centre, friendlystaff
9
Very friendly staf...rooms are very spacious. We booked for 5 rooms. Only 1 room was infested with ants.
Lie R. Groups Indonesia, October 21, 2013
Clean, but the room interior's was a bit old.

Great location, easy to get around for foods, reasonable price
7
In overall my stay was OK. The room is clean, it just the room's interior was a bit old and need renovation.
Phakhawong H. Families with young children Thailand, October 20, 2013
moderate

centrally located/ shopping area/ branded hotel
8.3
Quite good but only there was a league from air-conditioning and the hotel cannot fix
Yau Y. Groups Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Great location for shopping

Location, clean and comfortable room
8
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Overall its a good family trip for us.

It is centrally located, nearer to shopping malls and famous road stalls, fast access to wifi .
8
I am quite disappointed to the staff services because i asked them for the charger plug in total of three times, and yet i dont get it, waited and ask for it again, then they sent in to my room on the third day of my staying in the hotel. Their service is not good as previous when i visit their hotel. Next thing is they charge you for broken glass, and yet we did not break any glass in the hotel room. The stay is good and comfortable but i think they nned to improved their customer service.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable, disappointed

easier to get local transport, most of the malls and restaurants are nearby our hotels,
8
Hua L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 19, 2013
Poor and quite expensive

central location
6
Poor, in brochure it say it got kids pool but none to be found dissapointed as i specifically booked this hotel for my son to swim. and room and surrounding abit old. For that price , if you don't mind 500m away from Centera you can find cheaper and better hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live BandCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - MediumCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - LargeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - Small

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C06