My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming Pool Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Restaurant Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Kid’s club Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Center Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Shops Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Restaurant Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Restaurant Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Spa Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Spa
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Spa Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Bathroom Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Spa Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3071 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (3071)
Sort by:
Thanet K. Families with young children Thailand, July 12, 2013
The 3-star hotel at 5-star price range

Location, On-site Shopping Mall, Facilities
6.3
The renovated room is a little better than before however the toiletry amenity in the bathroom is not as good as when it was under Novotel. Breakfast service was horrendous. There were not enough staffs for the morning buffet service. No waiter to clear your table therefore I had to arrange my own table and utensils. Food and Drinking glass were running out in some parts. The overall food quality was quite good but the selection was not much in array.
Li L. Couples Malaysia, July 12, 2013
comfortable room

Nice location,nice breakfast and friendly staff
10
he renovated room is a little better than before however the toiletry amenity in the bathroom is not as good as when it was under Novotel. Breakfast service was horrendous. There were not enough staffs for the morning buffet service. No waiter to clear your table therefore I had to arrange my own table and utensils. Food and Drinking glass were running out in some parts. The overall food quality was quite good but the selection was not much in array.Located in the bustling commercial district of Hat Yai, this hotel is ideal for business and leisure travelers alike. Here, guests will find many commercial buildings, markets, restaurants, and shopping venues where you can shop till you drop.
Thiam H. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2013
Top tier Hotel in Hat Yai

1) Centrally Located 2) Good Breakfast Selection 3) Attentive staff
8.3
We have stayed in this hotel numerous times whenever we were in Hat Yai. The location of the hotel is a stone's throw away from the various shopping malls around the area. Lee Gardens is right opposite the hotel. Next the breakfast variety is great, I really like the Roti Prata that the hotel makes.
Thitichaya C. Business travelers Thailand, July 10, 2013
For Business Only

Center of Town, Clean room, Easy going.
7.3
Center of Town, Clean room, Easy going.Center of Town, Clean room, Easy going
Thitichaya C. Business travelers Thailand, July 9, 2013
For Business only.

Clean room, Easy going
7.7
Center of Town, Clean room, Easy going.Center of Town, Clean room, Easy going
Soon W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 9, 2013
I'll try another business class hotel in Hatyai.

Location location location
7.7
Reasonable cleanliness. Had unpleasant musty stale odour in room when first checked in. Mildew or fungus problem ? Free Internet had conditions attached. Only 3 days' access for free for 7 nights check-in. Stupid policy of trying to squeeze extra $$$ from guests. Not a pleasant surprise.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, July 9, 2013
Nice hotel but water supply in the toilet was dirt

Nice location,nice breakfast and friendly staff
9.3
Toilet Water supply was dirty.
Diana L. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2013
It was good.enjoy my stay and shopping

Walking distance to spas and shopping,convenient,big
6.7
The staff a lady was not so helpful. She even ignored us while we was talking to her.her name was beer.after a long journey drive frm ipoh malaysia to the hotel and we came across such person spoiled our day.other then that the hotel was good and nice.
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2013
Comfortable stay with reasonable price.

Good services, comfortable room and convenient
9.3
I love the comfortable room, clean and nice pool and well equipped fitness center that open from 6am till 9pm. We enjoy the services that provided by the hotel. Great live music in the evening at the hotel lobby.
Jacqueline W. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2013
comfortable room

comfortable, large size room and centrally located
8
the hotel is centrally located, closed all the shopping mall and very easy to find dinning!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Kid’s clubCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CenterCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - ShopsCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - BathroomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Pub/LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Pub/LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - BathroomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SpaCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Guest RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C07