or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Hotel Hat Yai

3 Sanehanusorn Road, Hat Yai Central, Hat Yai, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Novotel Sukhontha Hat Yai

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat Yai Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Lobby Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-Zone Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business Corner Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The Gallery Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Room Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive Suite Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe
Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha Cafe Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom Apartment Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta Hall Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness Centre Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Superior Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium Deluxe
Area: Hat Yai Central Number of Rooms: 246
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Chua H. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
very value for money

price and location
8.3
Cosy and comfortable.
Couples July 23, 2014
Feel so satisfied.

Service, cleaness and surrounding.
9.7
Really nice than I'm expectation. Good service.
Sherle L. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2014
very nice location

service and other
10
very good location and food
. Couples July 21, 2014
Worth for value of money

Location , condition , staff
9.7
Very good
Anwar F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Pleasant and hospitable staff in only Thais

Centrally located, comfort and clean
8.7
Ng G. Groups Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Nice hotel

Best breakfast, Comfort room and nice staffs
8
Had a happy trip with my 2 young child. Even I requested 2 baby cot in room them also can do it for me.
Teik H. Families with young children Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Good!

Located in the heart of the city; reasonable hotel rate; Free wifi provided in the hotel room
8.3
Overall it is a good hotel.
Joyce T. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2014
I don't really enjoy my stay.

I like the friendly staff there that can speak english, mandarin. Their bed and room is very clean and comfortable. The hotel is near to all the shopping and dining areas which are very convenient.
7.3
The water from the shower was quite small and it is not very hot. Other than that, we need to find our own massage service from outside to come to our room. The breakfast or the food in the restaurant is not very nice neither.
Thong B. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Cleanliness, attentive staff, great location
8
I was staying for 3d2n with my groups of friends and it's my first time staying. Hotel room was great as it's very clean n spacious.
Thong B. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Pleasant and convenient

Cleanliness, near shopping area, centralized
8
Attentive staff n fast check in n check out. Hotel room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Swimming PoolCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Centara Hotel Hat YaiCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Club LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - E-ZoneCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Business CornerCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Meeting roomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - The GalleryCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness RoomCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Sukhonta HallCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - SuperiorCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight LoungeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Premium DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - LobbyCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - DeluxeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Saneha CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Executive SuiteCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - CafeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Fitness CentreCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - One Bedroom ApartmentCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Ginger RestaurantCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Skylight Lounge Live BandCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - MediumCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - LargeCentara Hotel Hat Yai Hat Yai - Studio Apartment - Small

Customer Reviews - Centara Hotel Hat Yai, Hat Yai

AS-AGWEB-3C01