Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Pattaya Hotel

78/140 Moo 9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro
Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centre Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
802 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (802)
Sort by:
Sanjiv M. Solo travelers India, May 9, 2015
Good n clean hotel nice ambience

Good rooms clean ambience n location
3.7
Comfortable n pleasant
Wong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 22, 2015
Good Location

Location, staff, efficient
6
Good location, close to bar. Originally I have booked a Double Bedroom, when I asked to change to a Twin Bedroom, the staff is helpful.
Subha B. Couples Thailand, April 5, 2015
Good hotel

comfort, location, service
7.7
The hotel was great to stay and the facility was well equip. I really enjoy the environment and service. The location was good as well.
Siti K. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 3, 2015
The Best hotel

Helpful staff, good in room food service, very comfortable bed
10
The hotel itself is very beautiful, spacious and very comfortable room n bathroom, lobby area beautiful and have that very welcoming atmosphere, in room food very nice staff can speak fluent english and very helpful location wise very convenient for those who wish to see the Alcazar show,just 2 mins walk to Alcazar, massage place and sauna house nearby. Would definately come back
Hao Z. Couples China, March 31, 2015
Location, food is ok, friendly staff

Location, food and staff
9.7
Somvalee R. Solo travelers Thailand, March 30, 2015
Valuable rate room

1. Cleaness 2. Staff friendly 3. Standrd service 4 star
7.3
There's good location and comfortable way to go. I like swimming pool and pool bar.
Shalini V. Families with young children India, March 27, 2015
Excellent stay. Great value for money

Beds, location and food
10
We had a great time. Everything was perfect.
Keattisak S. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
Cleaness

clean, widht room and nearby Art in paradise
6.7
Relaxing with my friends
Keattisak S. Groups Thailand, March 22, 2015
New hotel nearby the city

room, location and simple life
6.7
simple lifestyle with my friends
Kamonwan A. Groups Thailand, March 7, 2015
Nice hotel

Good room luxury good location
8.7
That is a good chioe for you holiday. I love room and comfortable bed . I didnt try rock swiming pool with drink bar ,but next time i wont miss it !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Pattaya Hotel PattayaCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo BedroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centreCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Centara Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A05