or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Pattaya Hotel

78/140 Moo 9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro
Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centre Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
741 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (741)
Sort by:
Kevin Y. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
GOOD LOCATION GOOD SERVICE

good location, good service, good room
8
Vito T. Families with young children Australia, January 18, 2015
Great Location and Staff, poor Wi-F connection

Location, Staff, comfortable rooms
7
Travelling with two young we had a two bedroom room with bunk beds. The boys loved this setup as they could spend time in there room without bothering my wife and I. The rooms are spacious with a lounge and are very comfortable. The hotel staff are great, they helped us with taxis, or suggested we use the local buses which are cheap. Breakfast was ok, typical American breakfast with a separate vegetarian section. The only real complaint I have is the wireless, it would not connect or when it was connected it would drop. Other than this issue I would have no hesitation staying at this hotel again.
Chris J. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2015
Lovely hotel

Hotel, staff, location
8
Very good, sad to say the Internet was very bad and the water in the bathroom never got very hot because we did enjoy our selfs other than these 2 things.
Jason G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
2nd time and Love It Just as Much as 1st Time

Location, staff and room
8.3
2nd time staying at this hotel and I must say I was just as happy as the 1st time. Amazing customer service, clean and modern rooms, good breakfast, great location with quiet nights, great room service and small but good gym. Only 2 complaints this time around: 1). Construction: Please note there is currently construction right next to the building but only goes on from 8 a.m.-5 p.m. If you plan on staying out at late and sleep during late morning I would confirm room on other side of hotel. The staff were very nice to change my room and it turned out to be an upgrade. 2). WiFi: was inconsistent but just ended up tethering my cell phone and it was OK.
Justin T. Solo travelers Australia, January 13, 2015
Will stay again

Room, price and location
9
Great place will definitely stay again when next in Pattaya
Panawat W. Couples Thailand, January 11, 2015
small room and not comfprt

price and location
6.3
The room is samll and materials look cheap.
Siraprapar M. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2015
A good one with renovated room

price location and staff
7
a room is renovated one. the roon's size is not too big. the cleanliness is just ok, can be improved.
Siraprapar M. Families with young children Thailand, January 10, 2015
nice bed

save location and comfort
6
The entrance is a bit to dark if you come to the hotel in night time. If you drive in the night time, it quite hard to find the hotel.
Dennis W. Families with young children Germany, January 4, 2015
Great hotel, comfortable bed, great breakfast

breakfast, comfortable, clean
8.3
We were all very happy to stay at this new hotel. Breakfast was very good and everybody pretty friendly. Front desk tried to charge me for a beer that I did not drink but that was really the only bad experience. The rooms were big and clean, the TV had many channels, it was quiet and the bed was very comfortable. I could imagine to stay there again soon. Thanks to the security guard helping me to change to a better car park. Overall we were all very happy guest!
Jun W. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2015
Nice place, near to alot of attractions

Cheap food, centralised location, nice clean rooms
8
Booked a suite, but was actually two interconnected rooms. Rooms were fine, room service was fairly cheap and delicious. Hotel travel desk arranged alot of programmes for us. Nice and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Pattaya Hotel PattayaCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo BedroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centreCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Centara Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05