or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Pattaya Hotel

78/140 Moo 9 Nongprue, Banglamung, Central Pattaya, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Reception Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family Studio Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom Suite Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Bar Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro
Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix Bistro Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centre Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Pool Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room Centara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting Room
Area: Central Pattaya Number of Rooms: 152
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
120 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (120)
Sort by:
Saranya S. Solo travelers Thailand, December 20, 2014
Awful, dusty room, cannot sleep

Location, snack selection in room, restroom
3.7
I stayed at 8th fl which is the top floor and I hear music from bars nearby until around 2am. After it got quiet, I still cannot sleep. The room was so dusty which made me cough all night. My room has connected door to another but people stay at that another one were not coming with me. I heard the noise, probably can hear things they said, movie they watched. Soundproof is very bad. And I heard they cough at night till the morning as I did. Do not stay here, find somewhere else to get a good sleep, unless you plan to get drunk and are so sure that could sleep at any condition.
Daivid K. Solo travelers Canada, November 22, 2014
Not Bad

Close to a main road, pool & staff
7
It was good value, clean and close to transportation..
Mark L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 12, 2014
Luxury in the heart of Pattaya

Comfortable Room - Very Clean - Location
9.7
Great hotel off of 2nd Road. Quiet at night, but close enough to walk just about anywhere to nightlife or restaurants. Underground parking is a plus. Very alert security on staff.
Keerthi G. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, October 28, 2014
Stay at Cental Pattya Hotel

Near to the town
4.7
Randall L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2014
Value for money

Clean comfortable rooms. Helpful and courtese staff
7.7
Othman M. Solo travelers Bahrain, September 16, 2014
Descent 4 * hotel

Clean, quiet, comfortable bed
5
+ comfortable + clean + cooperative staff - location abit far from beach - small room & balcony - abit highly priced
Krit P. Solo travelers Thailand, September 13, 2014
Centara Pattaya Hotel

Great Love Like
6
Enke C. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2014
Very valve for money, good location

Nice and kind staff service
7.7
Very good , choose it next time
Randall L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 2, 2014
Good comfortable hotel at reasonable price

location, clean and comfortable rooms
6.3
Samuel B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 21, 2014
not really 4 stars

Centara Pattaya Hotel
5
check no deluxe rooms available. .suggest i pay extra for asuite .give me a suite..air condition broken minibar refridgerator broken. room has foul smell. toilet shower broken. .only found this after i came back from dinner. complained and thanks to one helpful reception staff they changed my room in the morning second night ok but on check out they wanted to charge the upgrade price for the room. .major negotiations with hotel manager before they agreed to not charge. manager was rude and had bad attitude. .never again to this hotel small swimming pool with too many occupants. lobby small and full of people waiting. to check in/out.with complaints. ..breakfast..nothing good to report. overall impression. .3 star hotel with well equipped rooms but poor service

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Pattaya Hotel PattayaCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - BathroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara Family StudioCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Centara One Bedroom SuiteCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo BedroomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - DeluxeCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Lobby BarCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Mix BistroCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Fitness centreCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - PoolCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - Meeting RoomCentara Pattaya Hotel Pattaya - CentaraTwo Bedroom

Customer Reviews - Centara Pattaya Hotel, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04