or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

North Male' Atoll, Male' 20225, Republic of Maldives, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Sofa dining Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Cenvaree Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hot Tub Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Reception Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
100 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
Chum S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Excellent ! I will definitely going back again..

1. Attentive and friendly staff 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Fast check in and check out.
10
We booked premium sunset water bungalow tru Agoda.com. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the staff representative at the airport and then transferred to our resort by speed boat. 15mins rides cost USD 98. We were then guided to the reception counter and briefing about the resort we given by the staff there. There are 4 restaurants in the resort.. Personally I love the Thai and Italian food.. Reservation 1 day advance is a must. Special thanks goes to Faisal , from the Thai restaurant and Shafiq from the Water Sport hut... Our experienced would not be the same without both of you... Thanks!
Patrick L. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Paradise Island

The facilities of the room were superb, food was excellent and the view from the room was magnificent.
9.7
My wife and I stayed at the resort for 6D5N. When we first reached, we were given a welcome drink to quench our thirst from the blazing sun. As we were early, we needed to wait for at least an hour for our room. We took our lunch at the Ocean
Arthur M. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2014
We have a great stay at this paradise resort.

Resort have great beach and sun, very near the airport and staff was all friendly.
9.3
We have stay for 4 days and 3 nights and we had a great time at this little paradise resort. Very near the airport just 20 minutes away from the airport via speedboat. The room was big as i expected and very clean. All staff was friendly and nice. Food was great. They have good water activities like canopy, Pedal boat, snorkeling, diving and para-sailing.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Breath-taking ocean view with great service

room, food, sea
9
Thought we made the right choice to have chosen Centara Ras Fushi as the resort to stay in during our Maldive trip. They gave me a cake as a surprise for my birthday and the staff were friendly. Food were great too. Sea view was perfect.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2014
Best stay ever

Food, Sea, Bar
9
Thought we made the right choice to have chosen Centara Ras Fushi as the resort to stay in during our Maldive trip. They gave me a cake as a surprise for my birthday and the staff were friendly. Food were great too. Sea view was perfect. Viu bar were amazing. Top up to all-inclusive would be advisable.
Suhaidah M. Solo travelers Singapore, June 16, 2014
Relaxing trip

Close to the airport (just 20mins speedboat ride), friendly staffs, great rooms.
9.7
My friend and myself had a very nice relaxing stay at the hotel. We upgraded ourselves to the water villa on the last night and didn't regret it at all. The rooms are all spacious with really comfortable beds. The staffs are all very friendly and goes out of the way to accede to any requests to make our stay enjoyable and more comfortable. The buffet restaurant change their theme daily so you won't get bored of the food during your stay. There are other restaurants for variety in case you don't fancy buffet. My only gripe is there is no house reefs and the corals have all undergone bleaching. Even the snorkelling trip i paid for didn't amaze me and have seen better in the islands of Malaysia.
Ee L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Best holiday

Bar, Snorkeling, View
9
Thought we made the right choice to have chosen Centara Ras Fushi as the resort to stay in during our Maldive trip. They gave me a cake as a surprise for my birthday and the staff were friendly. Food were great too. Sea view was perfect. Viu bar were amazing. Top up to all-inclusive would be advisable.
Ee L. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
Great relaxation trip

Seaview, Bars, Spa Villa
8
Got the most outer room 380 spa villa and the view was amazing. Totally no blockage of sunset. Loads of fishes for snorkeling. Restaurant serve great food and drinks from the bar were good too. Upgraded to all-inclusive and it's all value for money.
Oui C. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2014
relax

nice beach and staff
8
the water villa is superb and the location of our villa is just nice,the water is clear for snorkeling and staff are friendly
Ho B. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2014
Awesome,friendly staff n world class facilities

Food has many choices, Italian restaurant is awesome. Staff were very friendly and able to assist you with all your needs. The view and the ocean view is awesome as well.
8
Very relaxing but highly dependent on weather. We had an awesome time there. The staff were friendly, luggage service is fantastic, they communicate with each other so that you don't have to update different facilities. It has an integrated system. The view is fantastic and very relaxing. Wish we could stay there for weeks

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives IslandsCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Sofa diningCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa CenvareeCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hot TubCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ReceptionCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07