Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

North Male' Atoll, Male' 20225, Republic of Maldives, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
147 reviews

106 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (147)
Sort by:
Chongsheng W. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2016
Excellent service, wonderful stay, food can improv

Excellent Service, Beautiful villas, value for money
9
Absolutely enjoyed by short 4D3N stay at Centara's premium deluxe spa water villa! Was first wowed by the staff's excellent service upon arrival, gave a map introduction of the whole island, and showed us to the inside of our room. Our water villa has a jacuzzi at the tanning platform, which was absolutely awesome. We had a bubble bath there, our in the sun, in front of our room, facing the clear blue ocean. Out of the world experience. Prices for their water villas are very reasonable, most other resorts cost over a thousand a night! Value for money I would say. Food was not so good. Not much options, very expensive if you didn't take on the full board. We ended up spending about USD$50 per person per meal on average. And the quality is lacking. Room for improvement! Resort is near the airport, so we went by speedboat, which was so much cheaper than the seaplane. Kind of fortunate I would say for travelers with limited budget. Overall a wonderful experience. Will come back in the future, hopefully they maintain the good standards!
Report this review
Myat T. Couples Myanmar, January 1, 2016
Luxury resort near Male city

Location, the Bars and staff performance
8.3
Overall is good... Great experience spending our honeymoon stay at cosy water villa, enjoying the beautiful beach scenery. A great way to relax and have a nice drink at the bar.
Report this review
Siaw C. Groups Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Average

Water villa, Sunset, Resort view
8
Report this review
Chariya R. Couples Thailand, December 10, 2015
Good hotel

Great bar , close to airport and nice water villa room
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at sunset water villa room. Great view and comfortable room. Breakfast was good. Staffs seem to be friendly but there is no consistency. I dont like to idea we have to book for lunch and dinner in advance , otherwise there is not seats for us even though restaurant looked emthy!
Report this review
Chariya R. Couples Thailand, December 9, 2015
Good hotel

Great bar , good breakfast , close to airport
9.7
I love the bar and enjoyed our drink while watching sunset. Breakfast was great considering its 4 star hotel
Report this review
Iwani C. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2015
Such a nice place for honeymoon..

1. Water Chalet 2. Food 3. Kayak & Paddle Boat free
9
Awesome
Report this review
Aris A. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2015
Paradise

Sparkling Ocean, Superb Hospitality, Comfy Room
10
We got an upgrade for our room and it was a pleasant surprise. The surprise keep coming as we got complimentary sparkling water and chocolate to enjoy the sunset moment together. Overall it such a lifetime vacation we had here in Centara Ras Fushi. The staff are all friendly and warm. We feel grateful to have such an experience with your team. All the best in your future endeavors :)
Report this review
Heng B. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2015
Fanstastic!!!

The friendly staff, prompt pick up from airport on the day of arrival and a very nice and cozy room.
8.7
We really appreciated the room upgrade upon arrival from the one night we were suppose to stay at the Ocean Beach Room (due to the expected late arrival) before making the move to a Deluxe Water Villa for the next 2 nights. That was a surprise and we really appreciated the move made by the Hotel Management. Special thanks to Ms Andelene and Ms Ivy from the Front Office in being so helpful upon arrival until the day we had to leave. Also, special thanks to Mr Totti of La Breeza Restaurant for providing an excellent service and Mr Mama of Oceans Restaurant for his ever approachable and friendly attitude.
Report this review
Ying C. Families with older children Myanmar, September 13, 2015
it ws fine

The foods was great. The beach was nice. The staff were nice
6.7
Report this review
Najmus B. Couples Bangladesh, September 2, 2015
Amazing

Water villa. Beach. Water.
9.7
Report this review
1 - 10 of 106 reviews Next page
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives IslandsCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Sofa diningCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View BarCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View BarCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View BarCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - View BarCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sports and ActivitiesCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor PlansCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Floor Plans


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02