or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives

North Male' Atoll, Male' 20225, Republic of Maldives, North Male Atoll, Maldives Islands, Maldives (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Sofa dining Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa Cenvaree Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hot Tub Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness Room Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Exterior Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Beach
Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Reception Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming Pool Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Lobby Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant
Area: North Male Atoll Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
119 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (119)
Sort by:
Gilles H. Couples France, October 26, 2014
Paradise island

The staff is extremely nice and smiling, The island is a real paradise with beautiful beaches and a fantastic lagoon, The location just 20 minutes from the airport is extremely convenient.
9
Zahirah B. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Special resort at the most beautiful island

Nice resort with a beautiful landscap at a beautiful islanf
9
It was my honeymoon trip..inand my husband really enjoyed staying there.the resort was awesome and really suitable for couple to spent time together.actually we just book at the water villa only 1 night stauy and another i night at beach vila..but the hotel manage(Mano) just upgrade our room to water vila for 2 night as a complimentary..we are so happy and really apreciate it.we really recomand family and friend to staying at centara rasfushi..it was my Unforgetable moment
Zahirah B. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Awesome resort and beautiful island

Friendly staff, awesome resort at beautiful island
9
spechless..it was an unforgetable honeymoon trip.it was an awesome resort..quite surounding,very peaceful, privacy and romantic place..I wish i will come back here again
Chei C. Couples Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Affordable Maldives Paradies

Nice Ocean, Nice Food, Nice Villa
8.7
Great view of ocean if you are lucky to stay on the 3 villa .A good hello from staff upon our arrival, kind and helpful enough.Love the Indian and international buffet dinner, perfect.A little drawback is that the floor are full of soaps or detergent or whatever.And the location are not really great for snorkeling.
Chei C. Couples Malaysia, September 6, 2014
Nice Ocean, Nice Food, Nice Villa

Nice Ocean, Nice Food, Nice Villa
9
Great view of ocean if you are lucky to stay on the 3 villa .A good hello from staff upon our arrival, kind and helpful enough.Love the Indian and international buffet dinner, perfect.A little drawback is that the floor are full of soaps or detergent or whatever.And the location are not really great for snorkeling.
Duangkamon P. Couples Thailand, August 12, 2014
Value for Money

location, price, view
8
Elvina E. Couples Indonesia, July 31, 2014
perfect stay !

location, nice resort, nice staff
9.3
if u want to find resort not to far from airport centara ras fushi is more than enough. the staffs are very helpful. nice island, nice design, nice bar, etc.
Darron L. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great Resort

Good Service, Friendly staffs, Nice Sea!!
7.3
Had a wonderful & fantastic stay at Centara Ras Fushi. We booked 2 nights for the beach villa & 1 night for the water villa. But upon checking in, we were told that they will do a FREE upgrade for us for 1 night (frm Beach to Water Villa) as we were there to celebrate my hubby's bdae!!! Meaning, we haf 2 nights of stay at the water villa!! which was fantastic & came as a surprise to us. Not only do we get to enjoy the nice sea view, snorkeling & the beautiful deck for sunrise viewing, we also felt the warmness & attentiveness of Centara Ras Fushi!!! Never regret booking & staying at Centara Ras Fushi at all!! They had made my 1st trip to Maldives a very very wonderful experience!! Well done, Centara Ras Fushi!!!
Darron L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Friendly Staffs, Nice View & Clean
8
Had a wonderful & fantastic stay at Centara Ras Fushi. We booked 2 nights for the beach villa & 1 night for the water villa. But upon checking in, we were told that they will do a FREE upgrade for us for 1 night (frm Beach to Water Villa) as we were there to celebrate my hubby's bdae!!! Meaning, we haf 2 nights of stay at the water villa!! which was fantastic & came as a surprise to us. Not only do we get to enjoy the nice sea view, snorkeling & the beautiful deck for sunrise viewing, we also felt the warmness & attentiveness of Centara Ras Fushi!!! Never regret booking & staying at Centara Ras Fushi at all!! They had made my 1st trip to Maldives a very very wonderful experience!! Well done, Centara Ras Fushi!!!
Chum S. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Excellent ! I will definitely going back again..

1. Attentive and friendly staff 2. Comfortable and clean room 3. Fast check in and check out.
10
We booked premium sunset water bungalow tru Agoda.com. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the staff representative at the airport and then transferred to our resort by speed boat. 15mins rides cost USD 98. We were then guided to the reception counter and briefing about the resort we given by the staff there. There are 4 restaurants in the resort.. Personally I love the Thai and Italian food.. Reservation 1 day advance is a must. Special thanks goes to Faisal , from the Thai restaurant and Shafiq from the Water Sport hut... Our experienced would not be the same without both of you... Thanks!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives IslandsCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Sand Sofa diningCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Spa CenvareeCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Hot TubCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Fitness RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ExteriorCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - BeachCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - ReceptionCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - LobbyCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - RestaurantCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - YogaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - SpaCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Guest RoomCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Swimming PoolCentara Ras Fushi Resort & Spa Maldives Maldives Islands - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06