or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With Breakfast Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With Breakfast Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1229 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Henry O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Relaxing

The beach, the privacy and space
5
It was pretty alright except the room has a musty smell and furniture looked tired. Room service was ok but food was bland. Staff was reasonably friendly although they were upset with me when I dropped my key card into the ocean...
Linh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2013
It 's just ok with the rate I paid.

Big garden, easy to access to the beach, shuttle bus.
5.3
Khanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff shiny sandy beach

Friedly staff, beautiful beach, good food
9.7
James D. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
We had a lovely stay, very friendly

The beach is great very close to hotel. The swimming pool is very kid friendly
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay here. We used it to closer to the airport, but still be on the beach
Hoang A. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2013
Good place to come

Located in one of the most beautiful beach. Green and clean garden. 2 outdoor swimming pools clean.
8.3
We and two children lived here for 3 nights. The food is acceptable. Great view to Swimming Pool and Ocean. The next time i travel to Danang, may be we choose here to come.
Jasmine L. Couples Vietnam, May 9, 2013
Nice with ocean view and 2 pool

Pool , comfortable room and beautiful sea view
8
Was enjoy to stay
Minh T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2013
Everything i expected from a beach hotel

clean, quiet, beach to ourselves. Free shuttles to Hoian if wanting some fun, shopping, cheap good food. Take taxi from airport, 210k Dong. Breakfast at hotel is excellent! Full of choices.
9.7
Love the garden bungalow! No carpet, no smell of mould which many other hôtels in Vietnam have because of high humidity. So if anyone who is sensitive to smell like me go for bungalow. Food at the hotel is good but quite expensive compare to hoian. Beach is clean and quiet, hard to find in Vietnam. It is a beach hotel for sure so don't expect too many action!
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2013
Great beach location

Location, Gardens, Pools
7
My stay was hugely satisfying mostly for the reason of being upgraded to the best villa on the hotel grounds. The villa was set in it's own private garden and was adjacent to the beach front. It was the stuff of dreams. Unfortunately the overall impression is the place is suffering from wear and tear and could greatly benefit from a modernization program.
Renee F. Couples Australia, May 4, 2013
Average hotel

it was on the beach. it was on the beach, it was on the beach
4.7
In the line up of hotels on China Beach, this one is probably of the lowest standard. While it was clean and relatively comfortable it felt far from 4 star! You get the standard welcome on arrive with a drink - that was ok. We asked for a king bed and not twin beds. We got two twin beds pushed together but made up as two singles - poor effort! The breakfast was your standard buffet and the selection was fine. The coffee service at breakfast was slow and if things at the buffet ran out like bowls and food the staff had to be told - they should have someone watching the buffet and that shouldn't happen in a 4 star hotel. We had a drink by the pool and my husband ordered a banana and honey shake but he was told they couldn't put honey in it as that was a different shake (the options were Banana, honey, mango .....) I went to the pool deck at 11am in the morning and asked for a towel so I could swim only to be told they were out of towels. It wasn't sorry Madam we are out of towels but we will get you one, just sorry we are out of towels! We stayed for 3 nights and for 3 nights housekeeping left a dirty fruit knife in our room. I know they sound like little things but this hotel is supposed to be 4 star! I think the whole hotel could use a little facelift as it's looking tired. It's also worth noting that while you have the beach, this hotel is a 15 - 20 drive to Hoi An. The hotel does offer a free shuttle bus twice a day in the afternoon and evening. If you decide to take a cab it's about $12 USD each way. I enjoyed the location but with other hotels in the same strip I will not return to Sandy Beach again.
Chan H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2013
Nice & relax

Nice beach, very clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Ocean View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Ocean View With Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3C02