or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1205 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1205)
Sort by:
Thai D. Couples Vietnam, May 2, 2013
imaging

food, view and space
8
Robert M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2013
Quiet and relaxing after finishing 18 day tour

Staff very attentive, we were upgraded to a Villa very roomy, food good,
9.7
Enjoyed our 9 days at Sandy Beach would have no hesitation recommending to others. Shuttle bus good but would like it to go at more convenient times.
Bo Z. Couples Sweden, April 28, 2013
Enjoyable Resort

Comfortable rooms, good food and refreshing environment
7.3
Man D. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice Quiet Hotel

Access to the beach, Infinity Pool, Landscaped areas
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for three nights during a coach trip along the coast. The hotel is a little bit outside of Da Nang so for night life and restaurants you will need to get a taxi for 15 minute drive but we had our own driver so this wasn't a big issue. However the location means that the beach is away from the main crowds and the hotel accomodation is spread out amongst the landscaped gardens. The beach itself was windy when we were there but the water was clean and beach had fine white sand that was prestine and without the litter that I've seen in other places like Mui Ne. The strong currents and high winds mean that it's only suitable for strong swimmers, kids shouldn't be allowed to swim but dipping their feet in the water is fine. The infinity pool is small but clean and a nice way to relax. I didn't have breakfast or dinner at the restaurant at the hotel but the rest of our group had breakfast and said it was very good. They also give you a fruit basket on checkin which is a nice touch. Laundry is quick and arrives back on the same day. Internet was quick and worked as expected. Overall a great budget place to stay in Da Nang and I would definitely go back there again.
Man D. Groups United Kingdom, April 27, 2013
Nice quiet hotel

Beach, Staff, Pool
8.3
We stayed at this hotel for three nights during a coach trip along the coast. The hotel is a little bit outside of Da Nang so for night life and restaurants you will need to get a taxi for 15 minute drive but we had our own driver so this wasn't a big issue. However the location means that the beach is away from the main crowds and the hotel accomodation is spread out amongst the landscaped gardens. The beach itself was windy when we were there but the water was clean and beach had fine white sand that was prestine and without the litter that I've seen in other places like Mui Ne. The strong currents and high winds mean that it's only suitable for strong swimmers, kids shouldn't be allowed to swim but dipping their feet in the water is fine. The infinity pool is small but clean and a nice way to relax. I didn't have breakfast or dinner at the restaurant at the hotel but the rest of our group had breakfast and said it was very good. They also give you a fruit basket on checkin which is a nice touch. Laundry is quick and arrives back on the same day. Internet was quick and worked as expected. Overall a great budget place to stay in Da Nang and I would definitely go back there again.
Hieu L. Business travelers Vietnam, April 22, 2013
Comfortable place to stay near the legendary beach

Beach, sand, garden
8
Hung V. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2013
It's acceptable.

Sight-seeing, quiet atmosphere, open space
5.7
Gail T. Solo travelers United States of America, April 18, 2013
It was good for the most part.

pool, beach and location
6.3
We have stayed at Sandy Beach 4 or 5 times over the past years and each time it has been for 10 -12 days. In the past the staff were friendly, but during this trip we were treated rudely on a number of occasions. I will be contacting customer support about the specifics.
Thomas N. Couples Germany, April 17, 2013
Great Hotel

Breakfast, friendly Staff, Location
8
Judith N. Families with older children Philippines, April 17, 2013
very relaxing

comfortable room, nice area, friendly staff
8.7
It was a relaxing stay. My kids and I truly enjoyed our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3C01