or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With Breakfast Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With Breakfast Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1237 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1237)
Sort by:
Tan K. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Quite hotel, friendly staff, good breakfast

Quite hotel with nice beach and walking distance to the marble mountain
6.7
Michele L. Groups Singapore, May 26, 2013
Lovely way to wrap up my stay in Central Vietnam

Peaceful, relaxing, beautiful beach!
8.3
Lovely place. Had a wonderful time here, and the proximity to the beach was a huge plus. Friends and I just let the waves crash over us in the sunset. Only downside: it's far from food places (food options are on the higher side, considering how out of the way the hotel is), and you'll need a cab to get there.
Jeerasak M. Solo travelers Thailand, May 20, 2013
Very relaxing

Relaxing, Clean & Comfort
8.7
Very relaxing
Christine C. Couples Australia, May 19, 2013
A place to unwind and relax

Access to the beach, great breakfast, large and comfortable room
7.7
Good place to relax but far away from other restaurants. Hotel provides courtesy buses twice daily to danang and hoi an which is a 30 minute drive away. Requested hotel car for tour and airport but advised only taxi which I think was a language problem. Had issues with some taxis so found this to be a problem. Breakfast excellent but limited choice for lunch and dinner.
Minh B. Families with young children Vietnam, May 19, 2013
Very nice garden with great pool and sandy beach

garden, pool, beach
8.3
Henry O. Solo travelers Singapore, May 19, 2013
Relaxing

The beach, the privacy and space
5
It was pretty alright except the room has a musty smell and furniture looked tired. Room service was ok but food was bland. Staff was reasonably friendly although they were upset with me when I dropped my key card into the ocean...
Linh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2013
It 's just ok with the rate I paid.

Big garden, easy to access to the beach, shuttle bus.
5.3
Khanh N. Families with young children Vietnam, May 13, 2013
Friendly staff shiny sandy beach

Friedly staff, beautiful beach, good food
9.7
James D. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
We had a lovely stay, very friendly

The beach is great very close to hotel. The swimming pool is very kid friendly
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay here. We used it to closer to the airport, but still be on the beach
Hoang A. Families with young children Vietnam, May 11, 2013
Good place to come

Located in one of the most beautiful beach. Green and clean garden. 2 outdoor swimming pools clean.
8.3
We and two children lived here for 3 nights. The food is acceptable. Great view to Swimming Pool and Ocean. The next time i travel to Danang, may be we choose here to come.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Garden View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Ocean View With BreakfastCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Villa Ocean View With Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3C08