or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1223 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1223)
Sort by:
Jerry G. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Nice, quiet, and relaxing

beach, clean rooms, and nice staff
7.3
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
good location poorly trained staff

beach, pools, grounds
4.7
Our stay was a disapointment, the site was good but the staff were mainly poor for a 4 star hotel. We had stayed in a 4 star for 2 weeks prior to the visit and it was 50% cheaper and the service was excellent. We filled in the questionaire to the management and listed a lot of our complaints to many to list here. But basic things like tables not being set at breakfast and staff doing nothing until asked. We never saw a manager all the time we were there. They did not know how to confirm flights -basic requirement. It was obvious the staff were keen to learn but noone supervised them or gave them directions. There were very few staff up to standard. Another major complaint was the noise. it was in a lovely quiet location but 5 nights out of the 8 we stayed there was a conference taking place. These were accompanied by music played at very high volume withn speakers angled to the accomodation blocks instead of the sea The volume was excessive and a number of clients chose to leave the hotel in the evening to avoid the noise. Again not standrds of a 4 star hotel. The lift broke down on our last day and we never saw a manager in attendance to help staff.Not all staff in the bars could mix cocktails some treid but were not aware of how to make them. One staff was not aware that the pool bar closed at 21.00 another that there was a happy hour at on e bar. All poor reflections on management and training.
Peter A. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2013
very good location poor management

location, gardens and beach
4.7
it was very dissapointing, the standards of service were not 4 star level. the staff were generally willing but there was little supervision or direction from management. Tables not set properly whilst staff looked on and responded only when asked.Litter not removed quickly in the dining room and in corridors were examples. We requested they contact our airline to confirm our tickets, staff did not know how. The shuttle system by prebooking was a shambles when busy, we were the only people checked for prebooking when a Thai conference party overloaded the shuttle.Fortunately we had booked.We had several cocktails during our stay one was not what we asked and it was obvious the person did not know the required contents. We had booked fortunately. During 8 days there there were 4 nights of very loud music for the benefit of conferences There was no need for the very high volume and speakers could have been angled away from guest rooms to reduce the noise.This critisism is not of the staff some were very good but at management who did not supervise nor train properly.
Francis R. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Beautiful seaview bungalow

The hotel is a place to relax. The view from the room to the ocean was wonderfully. Close to Marble Mountain.
5.7
Ghedina F. Solo travelers Italy, March 11, 2013
Nice quiet hotel

the room, the restaurant, the diverse free transportation to Hoi An or Danang
7.3
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
An afforadable hotel with great private beach

Sun, sand and sea
8.7
Pros: - Great staff who speaks good English - Bungalow stay was directly in front of the private beach - Nice place to just destress and let your kids have fun on the beach Cons: - Bed is a bit hard for my liking - Hotel is a bit far from city but it is self-sufficient If you are looking for a place to just relax, I would recommend this place!!
Muhamad A. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Nice beach resort...cheap & good

Sand, sun & the sea
8
Nice resort, great surrounding, live band available in the evening, great pool for kids Bed was a bit hard for my comfort, but the facilities are great
Ilgmars V. Couples Latvia, March 9, 2013
Nice beach resort

At the brach, nice pool, good breakfast
8.7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is a bit far from Da Nang, but it is nicely located at the beach. The beach was nice and the swimming pool facing the beach was fantastic. The breakfast were great, but expensive.
Benny B. Couples Denmark, March 2, 2013
Dejlig beliggendhed

Meget lidt larm
9
Værelserne var meget rummelige og pæne, værelset var rent og havede et velfungerende AC.
Ronald J. Couples Australia, February 28, 2013
Very pleasant resort

Lovely swimming pools, quiet and relaxing and very attentive staff
7.7
We chose Sandy Beach resort for the location because it was close to the Danang Golf Club and Montgomerie Links. It was also less than half the price of adjacent Resorts. The value was very good and would certainly stay there again. It is a bit far away from DaNang city centre ($10 taxi fare each way) but only a 10 minute walk to Marble Mountain. Food in the restaurant was good and a reasonable price. Room was comfortable and clean and shower water pressure good. Beach was faily clean and swimming pools great and good for kids.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3B07