or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1186 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1186)
Sort by:
James P. Solo travelers Vietnam, February 6, 2013
Beautiful room and beach

Beach
7.7
This is one of the best hotel in danang but not too expensive.
Seah Y. Groups Singapore, February 6, 2013
friendly and calm beach hotel

private beach
8.7
upon request, we are allowed to check out 1 hr earlier. the hotel staff are friendly and helpful. we moved around using the rented motorcycle provided by the hotel. the beach is clean, calm, beautiful and clean. we walked by the beach every evening. Good to star gaze by the side of the swimming pool. A good place to relax by the beach away from a hactic worklife. cons- 15-20 mins drive from city centre and a carpetted room.
Liem V. Groups United States of America, February 5, 2013
Beautiful resort but far from night market

Beautiful beach and nice villa
8.7
We had a great time in the villa. Nice touched and spacious room. Well-maintained resort. It was very quiet since it's off season. The staffs are awesome too. They have some non-Vietnamese employees working here who speak decent English.
Eng K. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
Huge componed excel for relax

Lovely garden, good morning walk, exercise photo taking,
8.7
the resort though far away from town has excellent compound for just morning walk,every saturday they have a buffett dinner beside the swimming though the quality was not up to standard may be was to cheap improved food quality. definite will plan to visit again
Travel tip: This resort will be excellent for older folks require rest, n Honeymoon,
Lotta E. Couples Sweden, January 30, 2013
Beautiful beaches good location

bungalow close to sandy beach
4.7
sandy beach is an old former us army recreation place,70s feeling,feels like a 2-3 star resort,does not live up to 4 star expectations.lack of english is a challenge.ocean bungalows are ok.beach is nice,very windy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take private tour with guide to My Son and Hoi An,Marble mountain is close by.
Florence K. Groups Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice hotel with a nice beach

white sandy beach
7.7
Nice, spacious room. Maybe because this hotel is old, the room can smell of old furniture a little bit. Staff are friendly. Nice beach. Satisfied with stay. Place is great for honeymoon. Location is secluded so you may need to take a cab or shuttle out. Walking is impossible if you want to experience local. Da Nang is a quiet beach with 5 to 6 stars resorts lined up along the whole stretch of beach.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel provides free shuttle service to Hoi An city or Da Nang City. Take them if you want to get out of the quiet surroundings of your hotel.
Joshua N. Families with young children Australia, January 27, 2013
Nice and confortable....

Great view of brilliant beach
7
Nice and comfortable hotel...great view of a brilliant beach...
Ian G. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2013
Very friendly staff and a great beach

Good free breakfast
9
Sandy Beach is half way between Da Nang and Hoi An. not a good location if you want to walk to a restaurant. Non Nuoc beach is great but rip tides can be a problem. Water was cold but it was January. The hotel has a shuttle bush to Hoi An, where we ate most nights, and to Da Nang. Excellent breakfast. Well worth the 4 stars. WiFi in rooms. Good value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taxis are cheap so plan to use them
Choon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice beach, good front line service

Staff tried their best to please.
5.7
our 5 day stay started well with a good ocean-view room at the fourth floor. however this was spoilt in the evening of the first day when we discover a rat in the room. my wife was very frightened as the rat jumped from ontop the deposit box into the bathroom. i went down to complain and the staff immediately change a room for us. the next day the front desk manager offered to move us to a bungalow by the ocean as staying on the same floor will still have a stigma as the rat can run from room to room from the air-well linking the room. the gesture is good but the unfortunate thing is that until the day that we left we did not managed to meet the general manager despite my repeated reminders that i want to meet him before i checked out. as i was not able to hear from him what measures they will be taking to ensure future guests do not meet with such unpleasant experience, i cannot and will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Superb!

The Beach
8
centara sandy beach resort, danang is the favourite choice hotel, as it is located near the city and situated at the beach front. they have shades with reclining chair along the beach for you to soak in the seaview, sunshine and breeze. the room rate is pretty reasonable with a nice patio at the lobby for all meals. it also, offers free shuttle transport to danang city and hoi an city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have the time, take the afternoon shuttle to hoi an city, you will have lots of time to shop,sight-seeing, relax and have dinner. then, catch the shuttle bus back to hotel at 9.30pm

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3B02