or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming Pool Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1162 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1162)
Sort by:
Choon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Nice beach, good front line service

Staff tried their best to please.
5.7
our 5 day stay started well with a good ocean-view room at the fourth floor. however this was spoilt in the evening of the first day when we discover a rat in the room. my wife was very frightened as the rat jumped from ontop the deposit box into the bathroom. i went down to complain and the staff immediately change a room for us. the next day the front desk manager offered to move us to a bungalow by the ocean as staying on the same floor will still have a stigma as the rat can run from room to room from the air-well linking the room. the gesture is good but the unfortunate thing is that until the day that we left we did not managed to meet the general manager despite my repeated reminders that i want to meet him before i checked out. as i was not able to hear from him what measures they will be taking to ensure future guests do not meet with such unpleasant experience, i cannot and will not recommend this hotel to my friends.
Nor H. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Superb!

The Beach
8
centara sandy beach resort, danang is the favourite choice hotel, as it is located near the city and situated at the beach front. they have shades with reclining chair along the beach for you to soak in the seaview, sunshine and breeze. the room rate is pretty reasonable with a nice patio at the lobby for all meals. it also, offers free shuttle transport to danang city and hoi an city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have the time, take the afternoon shuttle to hoi an city, you will have lots of time to shop,sight-seeing, relax and have dinner. then, catch the shuttle bus back to hotel at 9.30pm
Craig L. Business travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Great location getting a bit tired

Great staff
6.7
They are doing some renovating around the pool, disappointed as could not use the pool bar restaurant but should be good when they finish.
Melissa Y. Couples Malaysia, January 18, 2013
Lovely beachfront hotel

The beach
8
This is one of the cheaper hotels along the Non Nuoc Beach. The rooms are nice and clean but a little bit rundown. However this place is worth staying in, if only for the beach. It's located a bit far from the town center.
Debbie W. Couples Australia, January 16, 2013
Great staff who were very helpful, hotel was great

Free shuttle to Hoi An, great spot on beach to stay
8.3
Loved the place and will be coming back to stay next year. Staff were friendly & helpful.. Would recommend this place..
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is a little way out but can hire vehicle's to get around from the hotel. Otherwise take the free shuttle bus to Dang or Hoi An.
Norman S. Families with young children Australia, January 15, 2013
We had a beautiful beachside bungalow

Staff were fantastic in attitude and willingness to please
9.3
Whilst there seems to be a great abundance of hotels and resorts on this stretch of beach we would not hesitate returning to this peaceful and well laid resort.
Travel tip: Don't forget your multi power adapter.
Jennifer U. Couples United States of America, January 15, 2013
Standard hotel, ok, good beach location

Location on beach, nice staff
6
Hotel is a bit outdated but we had a pleasant stay. Staff was helpful
Manh T. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Very nice resort with very good price

location, sea view, prices
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and had very nice experience with this resort. We booked the Ocean View Bungalow, which has a perfect view towards the Da Nang Bay. One of the cheapest resort in the city, it offers a very good service quality. We'll definitely choose this resort for our next trips back to Da Nang.
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome ocean view, very peaceful. A bit far from the city center for shoppers.
Jason G. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Nice resort, but not much to do

Beach location, very little traffic in the area
6.7
This is the place you should go to if you want to chill out and not do too much. There are obviously some activities, but this area in Danang is more resort confined. Breakfast was good, seafood BBQ was average.
Lauren K. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great pool area and beach location

Pool, beach
7.7
Great hotel with pool area and beach access. Convienent shuttle bus service to Danang and HoiAn which we used each day. Our room as huge and clean. Unfortunatley we had bad weather so could not enjoy the beach and pool as we would have liked. We would stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Swimming PoolCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3C03