My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang

255 Huyen Tran Cong Chua St, Danang, Non Nuoc Beach, Da Nang, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Exterior Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Spa Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Restaurant Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Beach Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room
Area: Non Nuoc Beach Number of Rooms: 118
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1141 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (1141)
Sort by:
Manh T. Couples Vietnam, January 12, 2013
Very nice resort with very good price

location, sea view, prices
9
We stayed here for 2 nights and had very nice experience with this resort. We booked the Ocean View Bungalow, which has a perfect view towards the Da Nang Bay. One of the cheapest resort in the city, it offers a very good service quality. We'll definitely choose this resort for our next trips back to Da Nang.
Hotel Feature Tip: Awesome ocean view, very peaceful. A bit far from the city center for shoppers.
Jason G. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2013
Nice resort, but not much to do

Beach location, very little traffic in the area
6.7
This is the place you should go to if you want to chill out and not do too much. There are obviously some activities, but this area in Danang is more resort confined. Breakfast was good, seafood BBQ was average.
Lauren K. Couples Australia, January 11, 2013
Great pool area and beach location

Pool, beach
7.7
Great hotel with pool area and beach access. Convienent shuttle bus service to Danang and HoiAn which we used each day. Our room as huge and clean. Unfortunatley we had bad weather so could not enjoy the beach and pool as we would have liked. We would stay here again.
Lauren K. Couples Australia, January 10, 2013
Beautiful beach location

Location, Shuttle bus
8
We had a wonderful stay here, so much that we extended it a few nights extra. Great to be able to get a shuttle bus into town. Pool area and beach front were gorgeous!! Friendly staff!!
Steven Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
lovely hotel by the beach

good location
6.7
centara sandy beach resort, danang is the favourite choice hotel, as it is located near the city and situated at the beach front. they have shades with reclining chair along the beach for you to soak in the seaview, sunshine and breeze. the room rate is pretty reasonable with a nice patio at the lobby for all meals. it also, offers free shuttle transport to danang city and hoi an city.
Travel tip: if you have the time, take the afternoon shuttle to hoi an city, you will have lots of time to shop,sight-seeing, relax and have dinner. then, catch the shuttle bus back to hotel at 9.30pm
Angela P. Groups Singapore, January 7, 2013
quiet retreat great location

quiet and near to tourist spots
7.7
we were given another building away from the reception which is quiet and serene. the hotel is clean and tidy.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to Marble Mountain within walking distance and hotel provides free transport to Hans Market & Hoi An.
Graeme M. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2013
peaceful location

staff, quality of service
9.3
chose to stay here to relax for a few days after the excitement of ho chi minh city and it didn't disappoint. beautiful location on a stunning beach. very friendly staff, fantastic breakfast. highly recommended hotel and only 15 minute walk from the marble mountains. we chilled out and soaked up the sun you are pretty isolated here so use the free shuttle bus and go to hoi an as it is beautiful. much cheaper to eat there than at the hotel also. don't go to da nang as it is rubbish! no nightlife at all around here so make sure you are staying here to relax and chill
Hotel Feature Tip: We opted for a Superior Ocean View which was beautiful as we were on the 4th floor which is the top floor. Any other floor and you'll struggle to see the Ocean through the trees. Also don't go here unless the weather is good
Thomas T. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Beautiful Beach Resort with Friendly Staff

Stunning Beach, Courteous Service, Bus Shuttle Service
8.7
Sandy Beach Resort is a wonderful place to stay. Our holiday there was a great experience for our whole family. We did not want to leave. The selling point for any beach resort is obviously the beach, and Sandy Beach's beach is gorgeous. The sand is white and the staff is out every morning making sure it is clean. We stayed in a Garden View Villa, which had two large rooms, two bathrooms, and a patio from which we could see the ocean. For a family of four, it was outstanding. The staff was very friendly and courteous. They really went out of their way to make us feel at home. This was probably the friendliest staff that we have seen at a Vietnamese hotel. English was sometimes a problem, but the staff always made you feel that they were working hard to understand and to meet your needs. Breakfast was good - one of the better ones we have had in Vietnam. Each morning they had an impressive selection of fresh fruits and vegetables, as well as plenty of western and Asian dishes. The decor in the restaurant could stand to be updated, but the food was solid. And the barbeque they had for the Gala New Year's Eve dinner was excellent. Overall, Sandy Beach provided us everything we could ask for to have a pleasant mid-winter holiday. We will be recommending it to all of our friends.
Shopping Tip: If you are staying for a while, you should stop in Da Nang and buy some snacks and especially water. Although they provide two bottles of water every day, it is not enough and the water at the hotel is (predictably) expensive.
Mohd Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2013
Good stay for sun lovers

Clean n big room but nothing special about d hotel
7
Good for those who loves beaches. However there is nothing much to do here. This is a place for someone who likes to have a peace of mind n relaxing only.
Wei T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
Great Location and Friendly Staff

Walking distance to the beach and not too crowded.
9.3
Loved the place but food wasn't the best and the buffet dinner didn't measure up against the banner advertisement as the variety was quite limited and even then, the food lacked flavor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Danang, and remember to bargain when buying things..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da NangCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - ExteriorCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - SpaCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - RestaurantCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - BeachCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest RoomCentara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang Da Nang - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Centara Sandy Beach Resort Da Nang, Da Nang

AS-AGWEB-3A03