arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3302)

Business travelers (264)

Couples (1471)

Solo travelers (444)

Families with young children (339)

Families with older children (290)

Groups (494)

Excellent
8.4
based on 3302 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Facilities
7.6
Location
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Value for Money
8.3
Food/Dining
7.6

9.3 Kristine M.
Philippines
February 22, 2016
Modern Hotel but no Swimming Pool
Service, Location, Style
I went with my boyfriend last week to celebrate our anniversary. I've informed them about this and they upgraded our room to Deluxe and even prepared a small chocolate cake and a note to greet us. Service has been wonderful. It was just a bit difficult to find the entrance as it was partly surrounded by shops. They also have restaurants and the food was just okay, nothing special. Location is great and very accessible to different kinds of transportation. Please take note that they do not have a swimming pool.

9.7 DIEU V.
Canada
February 24, 2016
Very good location
Location,Room comtort,Value for Money
It was Very good

7.3 Evelyn L.
Singapore
February 17, 2016
Overall a good stay
Very clean and comfortable, great service and nice sun lounge for relaxation
My friends and I took two different taxis to the hotel on the first day of our stay and both drivers lost their way as the hotel entrance was not prominent and they even confused it with Centara Grand even though we showed them the address. So guests may want to emphasize to the driver should they take a taxi. The hotel concierge is a little disorganised and overwhelming when we checked in. There was no proper queuing system, resulting in guests cutting queue, which can be frustrating. The hotel should consider better crowd control during peak times. The room is overall very clean and reasonably spacious for two pax. However, the only mirror we find is in the toilet, not having a full length or dressing mirror in the room is not acceptable. Toothbrush and bedroom slippers were provided upon request. The sun lounge pictures on the websites is kind of deceptive to us, we had thought there was a swimming pool but we were wrong. Nevertheless, it was a blessing in disguise, we truly enjoyed spending hours at the lovely pavilion, it is a creative setting and a fabulous idea to chill and have dinner there...absolutely peaceful and relaxing! Hotel staff are really nice and helpful, particularly the service crew at Infuze. We would love to go back if not for the location as it is quite a walking distance to the BTS and taxi drivers tend to get confused on their way to the hotel. Perhaps the hotel should look into providing shuttle service to Central world area and Chitlom station. Overall a good stay :)

9 Yau J.
Singapore
February 26, 2016
staff
cleanliness, location and comfort
very efficient in chasing guests to check out!

10 lau H.
Malaysia
February 17, 2016
i love this hotel
excellence.fantastic hotel

7.7 goh T.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Excellent stay, good location!!
Great Services,Good location n Relax !
Excellent Stay..

8.4 Chen Y.
Singapore
February 24, 2016
nice hotel
I'm please that even i'm check in at 3am in the morning i still see 2 happy staffs serving me at the counter. thumbs up!

9.6 Alex H.
Singapore
February 16, 2016
Great Hotel, definitely coming back
Stayed at this hotel for the 2nd time, and it is worth every penny or dollar you pay for accommodation.

8.8 michelle K.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Fantastic
Room is clean and comfortable. My 2nd time book this hotel. I love it so much. I will book again whenever I visit bangkok. Highly recommend

8.3 Soon C.
Singapore
February 15, 2016
Thumbs up!!
Staffs. Cleaniness. Location.
Helpful staffs. Suite is nice & clean. Price kinda high though...