arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9 Yen C.
Malaysia
March 17, 2016
Clean,walking distance to BTS,night market nearby
Clean,Staff friendly,walking distance to BTS/skytrain.
Hotel cleanliness - Perfect room & bathroom cleanliness. Room comfort - King size bed, spacious room. Restaurant - Standard Hotel Breakfast, Staffs are friendly & helpful. Security guard - Friendly & helpful to help on cab booking. Disadvantage - Hotel lobby entrance is a bit hard to find since its hidden in the small lane. Note, pls do not confuse, the photo shown is not pool, just pond with sunbed for relaxing =) Overall is a good stay, will definitely come back =)

6.4 Jessica H.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Hotel getting less maintenance
Location is good and stayed there the 4th time. However lobby smelt of sewage from next shopping centre. Room was getting old after 3 years? Lift attendance is always good and polite. Reception check in was swift but less smiles. Overall, to improve.

7.6 Sang Y.
Singapore
March 14, 2016
Good service but found cockroach in bath room.
Good service but found cockroach in bath room.

9.2 Randika A.
Sri Lanka
March 14, 2016
Very conveniently located
Need much space in the restaurant for Breakfast.

9.3 Celine Y.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
Clean, modern rooms. Great location.
Cleanliness, location, service
What I loved about this hotel was the location. It was near shopping places and night markets. Running out of food is also not a concern as several restaurants and convenience stores are around. The place is also near several money changers. This place is good for tourists and shoppers.

8.8 HUI T.
Singapore
March 09, 2016
Great Location, Clean & Comfortable Room
Great Location, Clean & Comfortable Room

10 LI C.
Malaysia
March 07, 2016
Pleasant stayed for 2 nights
This hotel is strongly recommended for those who have high expectation towards hotel's facility and cleanliness. The staffs were all very friendly and excellent service! Our flight was at late 10pm, the staffs were so nice that fulfilled our requirement to have a shower before we off to airport! So we could just go for shopping after we've checked out at noon without worries that we have bad smell and tired body after back from shopping in this hot weather. Impressive to this hotel's excellence service.

8.4 Jie C.
Singapore
March 07, 2016
leisure trip
location was quite far away from train. about 8min walk to Platinum shopping mall. besides the above, the hotel is recommended. breakfast was good, staff can speak english. clean hotel.

8 Yee C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Great location, Comfortable bed and clean
This is definitely the 1st choice stay whenever we travel to Bangkok. They have Gym room available with great equipments. Such a relax stay.

8 Yee C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
King sized bed, clean and good breakfast
This is 4th time we back to this hotel. Good location. Spacious room. Good breakfast. We feel so comfortable to stay here after a long shopping day. Definitely one of the best at pratunam!