arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 Yee C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Great location, Comfortable bed and clean
This is definitely the 1st choice stay whenever we travel to Bangkok. They have Gym room available with great equipments. Such a relax stay.

8 Yee C.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
King sized bed, clean and good breakfast
This is 4th time we back to this hotel. Good location. Spacious room. Good breakfast. We feel so comfortable to stay here after a long shopping day. Definitely one of the best at pratunam!

6.8 Tzu-Ching L.
Taiwan
March 05, 2016
Cleanliness
Not easy to find the hotel!

8 Kian T.
Malaysia
March 05, 2016
Nice hotel, good location, value for money
convenient to go Pratunam morning market, platinum mall

9.2 Yuan C.
Australia
March 02, 2016
Great
A great place to stay if you're looking for a relax holiday... The staff are so polite and friendly.

10 Christina K.
Malaysia
March 02, 2016
I'm enjoying the 9th floor view , n free snack
Friendly staff
Good location , nice view

8 Melody T.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Clean, white, near to Ratchapratop Station!
King sized bed, clean, good service
Perfect stay thanks to the clean room with good staff service speaking great English. Hotel is beautiful and the bed was so comfy that we couldn't wait to get back to the hotel every night!

8 Ko Y.
Taiwan
March 01, 2016
Simple design, bright, good location
Good location locate at watergate and near the central world. Convinient for shopping. The room is clean, bed and pillows are soft.

10 Edvinas G.
Lithuania
February 29, 2016
We got great price and value for money :)
Very nice and clean. Bet super comfortable. As discounted deal via agoda was value gor money. Thanks!

8.8 Png H.
Singapore
February 29, 2016
Accessible location
It's located in a convenient location that's accessible to everywhere by foot Breakfast was good but there wasn't much new dishes over my four days stay.. Wifi need to be login each time we are back in hotel Other than that, all was good!