Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 2827 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2827)
Sort by:
Wei J. Families with older children Singapore, August 13, 2015
Nice hotel with just a little losing on location

Nice room, nice service and outside street got massages....
2.3
Overall it good except when you mention the hotel name not much taxi driver know where it ts....
Report this review
Abner P. Business travelers India, August 12, 2015
nice hotel

location is good
8.3
over all experience was good.just few issues,the lobby and the entrance of the hotel stinks alot.you guys have to work on this also the staff was not that friendly we had to complain.
Report this review
Elix L. Groups Singapore, August 12, 2015
stay from 8 - 12Aug

cleanliness, cosy room, near night market
7.3
The path twds the hotel stinks all the time, like its located near a rubbish dump or drainage water. Location seems a little hard to find for taxi drivers as most seem like they havent heard of it before. Its located near a night market and walking dist from some malls tho. Cleanliness was acceptable but housekeeping was a little inconsistent for my room. THe housekeeper took away my room card on my third last day and forgot to put face towels for my room on my second last day. Also left one dirty pillow case on the chair in my room on the last day but the general cleanliness was ok.
Report this review
Meng S. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2015
Comfort

Comfortable bed. Room cleanliness. Location near to Platinum Mall
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Lam W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2015
Comfort, Clean & Convenient Stay

Room Size, Cleanliness & Location
8
Everything is fine - Location, Room size, cleanliness and friendly staff. Just that the hotel doesn't have a swimming pool.
Report this review
Siew D. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Great location, great customer service, great spa

Location, spa, customer service
8.7
I stayed at this hotel before and the reason why I decided to stay at this hotel again is because of the location. It's not near central world but it's quite happening around the hotel area. Never expect the Thai massage at the hotel could be so awesome. Although it's expensive, it worth the price! All the staff are helpful and friendly. Except those serving breakfast. Probably not enough staff and hence they are not able to be attentive. Also, the breakfast could be better. Overall, we had a great stay at this hotel :)
Report this review
King W. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Location

Location, Staff, Room
8.3
Basically the stay was good. But actually feel that the shower area was quite awkward for those friend when we are sharing a room. Bed was good, and the room was really spacious. Breakfast is just normal and you can get more awesome local food from the street. Location is good and near to Platinum Fashion Mall, Pratunam Market and walking distance to Central & Big C too. Overall is good value.
Report this review
Jing Y. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Comfortable hotel, but service below expectations

Location, comfort, cleanliness
6.7
Hotel was clean and comfortable, within 5minutes walk to night market in front of Palladium and platinum mall. However, out of our 3 rooms, 1 room's check in was delayed, and they gave us twin bed instead of our original requested king bed. Room was also smaller than the other 2 rooms we had. Feedback to them and they gave us free extended checkout hours in return after much negotiation.
Report this review
Doris L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Great Room but Smelly Sewage at hotel entrance

1. Unique but extremely functional round shower cubicle. 2) Clean and comfortable King bed 3) hotel lobby and outdoor pavilion is chic
8
When both my sister and I first arrive at the hotel in a taxi and once alighted, we were put off by a strong stench of sewage which gave a bad first impression. A bellboy promptly wanted to take our luggage and we were taken by surprise since we had not checked in yet. Since there were only 2 luggages for both of us, which was manageable and as we did not wish to lose our time waiting for luggages, we refused his help. Upon reaching the hotel reception on the 7th floor, we were warmly greeted by the receptionist and offered nice cold welcome drinks of ginger tea. We asked for a smoking room and was told to wait for 30 minutes. Wifi password was given promptly and we explored the Lobby and outdoor pavilion areas. We got into the room at 2pm and the room was perfect. On the same day, my friend who stayed at the Same hotel asked a bellboy on the direction to Chocolate Ville and was told to take BTS sky train to On Nut. Luckily, I checked and knew it was wrong as I had done some research before we came. The correct station should be Mo Chit, which we later confirmed with the Staff at the train control station. How could the bellboy gave wrong direction to hotel guests? Precious time would be wasted commuting given the bad traffic jam in Bkk. Also, The bellboy service was not very friendly when asked about taking train to Siam. We were told to make our own decision. The rest of our stay on Day 2 to Day 4 was however, pleasant. There are massage parlors, street food vendors, 7-eleven near the hotel which was very convenient. It is also pretty close to DMK airport. Our departure from hotel to the airport was only 15 minutes on a Saturday afternoon at 3pm. The only grouse we had was the slightly longer walking distance to Platinum Mall as compared to Glow, where we last stayed in March this year. There was also a lack of nice spa salon near the hotel - the spa at the hotel was fully booked for Saturday when we enquired on Friday night. Overall it was a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Joyce C. Groups Singapore, August 7, 2015
Comfortable stay

Clean, convenient, bright
7
Bright hotel, clean rooms, friendly staff, nice roof top
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05