arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6.7 stephanie W.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
PLEASANT STAY
service, comfort , breakfast

8 jan F.
Denmark
January 13, 2016
Another stay at Centara watergate
Rooms, food,placement
Everything is fine, although the wine by glass in the nine cafe tasted like pure alcohol, but the waiter removed it from the bill emediatly. The coffee at infuse was cold, we did not complaine. I have the feeling that the taxi,s you ask for, never goes on meter ? That's a bit annoying But anyway I bee back soon

9 WEN C.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Good location and value for money
Location, value for money, new interior
Enjoyed the stay, the location was good - at Pratunum, stone throw from Novotel, Berkerley and Amari Watergate. The interior of the hotel is relatively new, well maintained and clean. The deal via Agoda was worth it, more so when we had a free upgrade. The room was spacious too. I will definitely revisit this hotel for my next visit to BKK.

8.7 Jasmine O.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Clean place with friendly service
cleanliness, friendliness, location

6.3 TSE B.
Canada
January 08, 2016
Small but clean hotel
Cleaniness, friendly staff, location
Centara Watergate Pavillion is a clean and neat hotel. There is not too much to complain but also not a lot to be excited about either. Location wise, it is not the closest to BTS but for girls who like to shop, it is right opposite to Platinum which is a clothing wholesale market with good deals. The room is clean but a bit small as most boutique hotels do have bigger rooms these days so to call it a 4-star hotel is a bit stretched. The overall experience was ok so for travelers looking for a relatively cheaper hotel with clean rooms, Centara Watergate Pavillion can be a good choice.

8 Kristin Y.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Great stay!
Cleanliness, Friendly plus help Staff, Safe location
Very good stay. Really love the room! View was nice, super clean room, staff was really helpful with questions, etc.. Location wise.... a bit, bad point. walking to Central world is about 10-15mins walk plus, have to jay-walk at some junction. Overall, is still a very good stay. Will go back again!!!!

8 LI C.
Singapore
January 05, 2016
Excellent Hotel
Clean, Bright and Comfortable
I am a return guest. Being staying this hotel eversince my first stay.

9 Tan H.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Great stay
Resonabily priced, great service and easily accessible location

9.3 Chiew Y.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Comfortable
Sofa
Nice

9 rachel T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
comfortable and simplicity
cleanliness, fast and quiet
my stay was 4days3nights. as we were just aiming for shopping, i only tried out their SPA at the last day of my trip. It is fabulous. nearest BTS is not walking distance for those who cant afford to walk more than 10min. but definitely walking distance to the famous shopping centres that make you shop till you drop. their staff is very helpful and courteous. i wil definitely try their skybar in my next trip.