arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

6 MAN C.
Portugal
December 20, 2015
disappointed, can't postpone the check in date
No
No

8.3 Cho W.
Singapore
December 18, 2015
Hotel worth staying in
comfort, quality and standard
Stay in the hotel was great. Staff was attentive to our needs, room service was prompt. Only negative is the location of the hotel which has no frontage area. Lucky for us, the cab driver that took us knows the location well.

8 Kang E.
Singapore
December 16, 2015
Overall a good stay
Attitude of staff, breakfast
Hotel was clean. However, the water heater is not working well (from warm can turn to hot or cold water) when we first step in the room. The bottom of the kettle has some Milo powder. The air-con is not working well too. The door of the room can be opened from inside even it's locked. Pillow is too soft. Room is too small.

9.3 Jennifer L.
Taiwan
December 15, 2015
Excellent Hotel!!
Location, Room, Staff

8.3 Chia Y.
Taiwan
December 15, 2015
location very good!
good location, good view, good food

7.7 Xin L.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
Third Stay at Centara
Location near MRT, walking distance to Pratunum Mkt and Platinium Mall
Great. My Third stay here.

9.7 Fenie G.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
clean and serve good food
clean, spacious bed, good food from the restaurant
It was great staying at Centara Watergate Pavillion Bangkok. We are the returning customer, for 2nd time. Clean & spacious room, polite staffs, good food from the restaurant.. Definately will come back to this hotel in or next visit.

10 WOEI F.
Malaysia
December 12, 2015
Good hotel
Nice end nice location nice service

8 fenny G.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
I'm a regular customer
shopping centre, food & location
I always come back here when I was staying at Bangkok. Love this place so much. shopping centre is so closed. food is everywhere. the city is never sleep! you can find massage parlour near hotel when you get tired from a long walk after shopping =)

8.3 fenny G.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
almost perfect just need a swimming pool
good food, clean, strategic location
i love everything in this hotel. the cleanliness, the friendliness, the location, almost everything. However i love to see if there is any swimming pool here. maybe it can be upgrade to five star hotel.