arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3345 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 wei T.
Singapore
November 20, 2015
Centara
The place is clean
worthwhile. will visit again

6 Ram N.
Singapore
November 19, 2015
centara watergate pavillion review
room was relatively big with enough space for a couple. location walking distance to pratunam & central world.
Stay was good though e bathroom cleanliness wasnt clean enough for my wife. Location was reasonably close to central world & pratunam shopping mall. Nearest bts is chit lom near the erawan shrine. No pool, which was disappointing as well. You can also walk to most popular shopping places like siam paragon, MBK & the erawan shrine (weather permitting). The airport rail line is about 10mins walk away as well. Overall a good but not great holiday stay

7.7 yong Y.
Malaysia
November 17, 2015
CLEAN, NICE PLACE,
COMFORTABLE , CLEAN , NICE PLACE ,

4.3 Galathee S.
France
November 17, 2015
Decent hotel, but expensive
Probably its cleanliness but that's it
Overall it was decent. Pros: - Cleanliness of the hotel & rooms - Efficient Staff - A rooftop bar which was quite enjoyable Cons: - Location - situated on top of a mall, entrance not easy to find for taxis / tuk tuk, a good 15min walk to the closest BTS station - Price - very expensive for the standard of the hotel, and for 150$ per night at least free breakfast should be included

8 Caleb L.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
friendliest place ever
staffs friendliness, clean and quick/easy checkin/checkout
place where you will be flooded with smiles, everything abt the hotel is just from good to perfect. special mention to the staffs there who have been very friendly and helpful. location is very near to platinum mall but not my personal preference of the Siam area

8.7 dayong Z.
China
November 16, 2015
very good
food, bed, and bar.
very comfortable

8 Ibrahim A.
United Arab Emirates
November 14, 2015
Staying in bangkok
The spa is excellent location is good the Restaurant is good

5 Jason L.
Singapore
November 13, 2015
SOSO hotel
free complimetary message
not so bad.

8 CHIANG T.
Portugal
November 13, 2015
nice boutique hotel
nice breakfast big bed city center
My second time to stay here because location is close to places I go. Many street food around, only a bit far from bts. The hotel is chic, not very big but good enough for me. Airport link just around the corner even though I didnt use it this time.

7 Ee Y.
Malaysia
November 12, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, environment, shop surroundin
Nice hotel, good location and nice stuff