Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Huynh N.
Vietnam
January 18, 2016
Great hotel in BK center
Staff, location, food
A great ho tel with good location. Near almost shopping center and nice swimming pool

gian C.
Thailand
January 18, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
I am Singaporean, I would like to complain! But the hotel staff at the lobby did not give us any chance to do that! Their services was at tip top condition. 2nd, the reception! Best! 3rd bathroom!...
First of all, I would like to thank every of the hotel staff to be there to assist whenever we need help. Theres only one word to describe.. AWESOME! Would like to stay there again.

Jonathan S.
Singapore
January 17, 2016
Great hotel
Nice location & clean
Submitted a review previously. It was all great. Go to the roof top bar for some great view watching sunset & chill. Walk to platinum mall is only 5mins

Yau T.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
convenient, good location
near to market, breakfast is delicous
convenient, good location. near to the market but value is high.

stephanie W.
Singapore
January 14, 2016
PLEASANT STAY
service, comfort , breakfast

jan F.
Denmark
January 13, 2016
Another stay at Centara watergate
Rooms, food,placement
Everything is fine, although the wine by glass in the nine cafe tasted like pure alcohol, but the waiter removed it from the bill emediatly. The coffee at infuse was cold, we did not complaine. I have the feeling that the taxi,s you ask for, never goes on meter ? That's a bit annoying But anyway I bee back soon

WEN C.
Singapore
January 13, 2016
Good location and value for money
Location, value for money, new interior
Enjoyed the stay, the location was good - at Pratunum, stone throw from Novotel, Berkerley and Amari Watergate. The interior of the hotel is relatively new, well maintained and clean. The deal via Agoda was worth it, more so when we had a free upgrade. The room was spacious too. I will definitely revisit this hotel for my next visit to BKK.

Jasmine O.
Singapore
January 09, 2016
Clean place with friendly service
cleanliness, friendliness, location

TSE B.
Canada
January 08, 2016
Small but clean hotel
Cleaniness, friendly staff, location
Centara Watergate Pavillion is a clean and neat hotel. There is not too much to complain but also not a lot to be excited about either. Location wise, it is not the closest to BTS but for girls who like to shop, it is right opposite to Platinum which is a clothing wholesale market with good deals. The room is clean but a bit small as most boutique hotels do have bigger rooms these days so to call it a 4-star hotel is a bit stretched. The overall experience was ok so for travelers looking for a relatively cheaper hotel with clean rooms, Centara Watergate Pavillion can be a good choice.

Kristin Y.
Singapore
January 06, 2016
Great stay!
Cleanliness, Friendly plus help Staff, Safe location
Very good stay. Really love the room! View was nice, super clean room, staff was really helpful with questions, etc.. Location wise.... a bit, bad point. walking to Central world is about 10-15mins walk plus, have to jay-walk at some junction. Overall, is still a very good stay. Will go back again!!!!