Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1737 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1737)
Sort by:
Annie L. Families with older children Singapore, April 18, 2014
Excellent Location

Excellent location, close to major shopping malls & complimentary drinks at their hotel bar.
8.7
Comfortable stay. Good housekeeping services - able to provide me the can opener to open the bottled drinks.
Joash H. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2014
clean & white

excellent location, clean room and value for money
7
hotel on shoppping centre. walking distance to shopping malls.
Cissy C. Groups Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Pleasant stay

Room comfortable, friendly staff and beautiful
8
Overall was satisfied and enjoyable the wonderful and beautiful hotel.
Ooi C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
good

nite
10
good
Vivienne H. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2014
everything is good except the breakfast

1. the room is clean 2. hotel location is good 3. staff is very helpful
8.3
The price is very cheap and the room is clean with enough light. But they need to improve their breakfast`s quality:(
Vivienne H. Groups Taiwan, April 14, 2014
Clean, spare with good price

Good price/close to central world/staff can speak goop
9
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Centrally Located hotel with good facilities

Location, Value for money, Comfortable
7.7
Booked 3 rooms, and requested for connected rooms. Was initially told that connected rooms not ready and available so they arranged rooms to be side by side in the end. check in was quite prompt as we arrived in late evening. the walk from airport BTS to hotel was a good 10mins walk, if you know how to walk. Hotel entrance was inside a street when i almost missed it. it isn't that near to Platinum shopping mall as compared to Glow Hotel, but the distance is bearable. I did not personally used the Spa services in hotel but my friend did and he said it was good! so try it at your convenient time :)
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
New hotel, very good breakfast

Good breakfast, clean rooms, accomodating staff
9.7
This is a relatively new hotel so the rooms are very clean. Breakfast is very good. The manager at the reception area was very helpful in looking for a Thai restaurant that serves our favorite Thai food.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
All taxis do not know where is this hotel is.

Just opp Pratunam morning market/ Indra sq. Staff are extremely genuine in helping. Room is ultra spacious and affordable.
9.3
The hotel is rather new thus all the taxi drivers have difficulty looking for it even with the hotel Thai address and map. Have to tell them is near Indra square. Then before they reach Indra sq direct them in to the hotel which they have to drive a big big round. This causes some taxis driver to be unhappy and ended up charging us more than the agreed price for non metered taxis. If you take meter taxi they are mostly fine. Staffs there are plentiful. 2 Securities at the main road, and maybe 1 more outside the entrance of the hotel and 2 bell boy to open door at the ground floor or to look after the luggages. One more at the 9th floor to help you press the lift/luggages. I felt very safe in the hotel. All of them are helpful and able to converse in English. Familiar with the surroundings and willing to help with a genuine smile. One of them even helped as on a few occasion when we want to go to a far place and that we need help with informing the taxi driver the address or when we needed a metered cab. When we need to know where to eat, the staff are quick to recommend as well and even asked if we needed him to write the address in Thai down. After a hearty meal at night and we felt fat, we asked them if we could weigh ourselves on the luggage weighing machine and they have no issue with it and joined in the fun by guessing our weight. When we were back from shopping they will talk to us, ask us where did we bought n how much we bought our water guns. Room is very spacious. Enough to open up 8 big luggages I guess. Love the see through glass in the toilet. You can watch the tv when you are bathing or at least know what is happening in your room. If only the hotel provides Tuk tuk service to Platinum mall, that will be great and I will be back again. As it's really difficult to get there. You have to cross the bridge and the scary road with endless traffic.
Benjamin A. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Awesomeballs

Friendliness, Superb Customer Service, Spacious rooms
9.3
Immediately greeted by the friendly and professional staff upon arrival at the hotel entrance, with the super-helpful bellboy to the staff. With complimentary welcome drink upon waiting for room check-in, it couldn't get any better! Room was super comfy and spacious with free upgrade too! The staff were very helpful and attentive to all your needs and questions which is something very rare nowadays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05