Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 3250 reviews

2463 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (3250)
Sort by:
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2015
Very near shopping areas

Great location it's just a walking distance to shopping areas. You can also shop at the first floor of the hotel. Clean and food staff
7.7
I had a great time at the hotel because its just a walking distance to the shoppings malls. Their staff are very nice and accomodating. They have Clean room and bathroom which is what i always check during i stay in a hotel.
Report this review
Kerri H. Couples Australia, September 5, 2015
Central location with happy helpful staff

Close to shopping, in the middle of the hussle bussel but quiet in the rooms
9
We stayed for two nights at the end of our holiday. Our 1 bedroom suite was on the corner and the view was amazing. It was also the first time that we had a genuinely comfortable soft bed which was just delightful and prepared us for the long flight home. The service was a little slow in the café for dinner but the service was outstanding at Chillihip on the rooftop and would recommend both the staff and the beautiful food.
Report this review
Moo T. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Nice and big room

Clean , convenient , near to town
10
Friendly staff, comfortable room, near to shopping mall . This is my 3rd time to stay from 2013-2015. The room still very new and quite . Will stay again .
Report this review
Tang C. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2015
Bangkok visit

Clean, new and centrally located
9.7
The hotel was great. Centrally located, within walking distance to Platinum Mall, Pratunam and Central. Taxi and vans easily available. Counter staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms new and very nice. I would recommend the hotel to people who likes shopping
Report this review
Meliawati E. Families with older children Indonesia, September 1, 2015
My family holiday in Bangkok

I like the cleanliness of the hotel and the room , the room interior color is also nice , which is white and light grey for the parqutte floor , location wise is also benefit , close with central
8.3
Pleasant and very nice , I would like to stay again at Centara when I visited Bangkok next time
Report this review
Audrey C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2015
Expectations met

quiet, cleanliness, location
9
Bangkok was a birthday get away for me and I was greatly surprised by the hotel's effort to give me a birthday cake. Had forgotten to turn on the housekeeping sign and hence no one came in on the day of my birthday. however, the next day after we returned from all our shopping, I was quite surprised to see a birthday cake and card nicely placed on the coffee table! the hotel was also quite quite despite the number of guests that was accommodating there. and a very good location as there were cheap and good massage places just 2-3 mins walk away. not forgetting a night market just at the corner too! its about 10 mins walk away from pratunam market & platinum mall but was not a big concern for us. will want to stay at Centara should we stay at pratunum again!
Report this review
Lay Y. Couples Singapore, August 29, 2015
Good and convenient location

Location, clean and comfortable.
8
It was a enjoyable stay. Location was convenient to go around using the public transport.
Report this review
Wong K. Groups Singapore, August 28, 2015
Great stay

Breakfast, roof top bar and service
9.7
Great
Report this review
Chien H. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2015
Comfortable stay hence comfortable trip

Spacious. VERY spacious.
9
Very good location. A very good stay overall. Thou the entrance of the hotel is a little odd giving that you are unable to see the main door unless enter inside the junction. One tiny dislike I had is there was no toothbrush provided.
Report this review
Mei M. Families with young children Malaysia, August 25, 2015
Bellman is very ettentive

Ok
7
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 2463 reviews Next page
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01