or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1757 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1757)
Sort by:
Benjamin K. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Centrally Located hotel with good facilities

Location, Value for money, Comfortable
7.7
Booked 3 rooms, and requested for connected rooms. Was initially told that connected rooms not ready and available so they arranged rooms to be side by side in the end. check in was quite prompt as we arrived in late evening. the walk from airport BTS to hotel was a good 10mins walk, if you know how to walk. Hotel entrance was inside a street when i almost missed it. it isn't that near to Platinum shopping mall as compared to Glow Hotel, but the distance is bearable. I did not personally used the Spa services in hotel but my friend did and he said it was good! so try it at your convenient time :)
Caren S. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2014
New hotel, very good breakfast

Good breakfast, clean rooms, accomodating staff
9.7
This is a relatively new hotel so the rooms are very clean. Breakfast is very good. The manager at the reception area was very helpful in looking for a Thai restaurant that serves our favorite Thai food.
Lim W. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
All taxis do not know where is this hotel is.

Just opp Pratunam morning market/ Indra sq. Staff are extremely genuine in helping. Room is ultra spacious and affordable.
9.3
The hotel is rather new thus all the taxi drivers have difficulty looking for it even with the hotel Thai address and map. Have to tell them is near Indra square. Then before they reach Indra sq direct them in to the hotel which they have to drive a big big round. This causes some taxis driver to be unhappy and ended up charging us more than the agreed price for non metered taxis. If you take meter taxi they are mostly fine. Staffs there are plentiful. 2 Securities at the main road, and maybe 1 more outside the entrance of the hotel and 2 bell boy to open door at the ground floor or to look after the luggages. One more at the 9th floor to help you press the lift/luggages. I felt very safe in the hotel. All of them are helpful and able to converse in English. Familiar with the surroundings and willing to help with a genuine smile. One of them even helped as on a few occasion when we want to go to a far place and that we need help with informing the taxi driver the address or when we needed a metered cab. When we need to know where to eat, the staff are quick to recommend as well and even asked if we needed him to write the address in Thai down. After a hearty meal at night and we felt fat, we asked them if we could weigh ourselves on the luggage weighing machine and they have no issue with it and joined in the fun by guessing our weight. When we were back from shopping they will talk to us, ask us where did we bought n how much we bought our water guns. Room is very spacious. Enough to open up 8 big luggages I guess. Love the see through glass in the toilet. You can watch the tv when you are bathing or at least know what is happening in your room. If only the hotel provides Tuk tuk service to Platinum mall, that will be great and I will be back again. As it's really difficult to get there. You have to cross the bridge and the scary road with endless traffic.
Benjamin A. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2014
Awesomeballs

Friendliness, Superb Customer Service, Spacious rooms
9.3
Immediately greeted by the friendly and professional staff upon arrival at the hotel entrance, with the super-helpful bellboy to the staff. With complimentary welcome drink upon waiting for room check-in, it couldn't get any better! Room was super comfy and spacious with free upgrade too! The staff were very helpful and attentive to all your needs and questions which is something very rare nowadays.
Kitti W. Solo travelers Thailand, April 11, 2014
near to pratunam shopping area with nice staffs

good location, nice service and near shopping area
7.3
the hotel herself just nearby pratunam which is the largest shopping area for clothes, good staffs and nice services.
Dawn Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
clean hotel room

beds, linen, reception
7.7
For a centera hotel, this hotel failed miserably. Food at bar was not fresh. Fish was smelly. This was fiah and chips- and I have no idea how deep fried fish could taste this bad. Service staff qas not responsive. Everytime we made a request. We had to call n double check. Path to hotel entrance was dark and scary. Other than that, its a nice and clean hotel.
Guoyuan C. Groups Singapore, April 9, 2014
Superb

Clean,attentive staff and well located
9
Jin W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
Nice and Cosy

Food, nice and clean
8
Very pleased with my stay there. Just to bad that there's no swimming pool for relaxation.
Law P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
good place to stay

nice room, good location, frieendly staff
7
good to stay.
Chung W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2014
not bad

clean, comfortable and enviroment
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C01