Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3460 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

MAN C. from Portugal
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
disappointed, can't postpone the check in date
No
No
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Cho W. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Hotel worth staying in
comfort, quality and standard
Stay in the hotel was great. Staff was attentive to our needs, room service was prompt. Only negative is the location of the hotel which has no frontage area. Lucky for us, the cab driver that took us knows the location well.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Kang E. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Overall a good stay
Attitude of staff, breakfast
Hotel was clean. However, the water heater is not working well (from warm can turn to hot or cold water) when we first step in the room. The bottom of the kettle has some Milo powder. The air-con is not working well too. The door of the room can be opened from inside even it's locked. Pillow is too soft. Room is too small.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Jennifer L. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent Hotel!!
Location, Room, Staff
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Chia Y. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
location very good!
good location, good view, good food
Reviewed December 15, 2015

Xin L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Third Stay at Centara
Location near MRT, walking distance to Pratunum Mkt and Platinium Mall
Great. My Third stay here.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Fenie G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean and serve good food
clean, spacious bed, good food from the restaurant
It was great staying at Centara Watergate Pavillion Bangkok. We are the returning customer, for 2nd time. Clean & spacious room, polite staffs, good food from the restaurant.. Definately will come back to this hotel in or next visit.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

WOEI F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Nice end nice location nice service
Reviewed December 12, 2015

fenny G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
I'm a regular customer
shopping centre, food & location
I always come back here when I was staying at Bangkok. Love this place so much. shopping centre is so closed. food is everywhere. the city is never sleep! you can find massage parlour near hotel when you get tired from a long walk after shopping =)
Reviewed December 11, 2015

fenny G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
almost perfect just need a swimming pool
good food, clean, strategic location
i love everything in this hotel. the cleanliness, the friendliness, the location, almost everything. However i love to see if there is any swimming pool here. maybe it can be upgrade to five star hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015