Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3467 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3467 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Fenie G. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
clean and serve good food
clean, spacious bed, good food from the restaurant
It was great staying at Centara Watergate Pavillion Bangkok. We are the returning customer, for 2nd time. Clean & spacious room, polite staffs, good food from the restaurant.. Definately will come back to this hotel in or next visit.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

WOEI F. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good hotel
Nice end nice location nice service
Reviewed December 12, 2015

fenny G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
I'm a regular customer
shopping centre, food & location
I always come back here when I was staying at Bangkok. Love this place so much. shopping centre is so closed. food is everywhere. the city is never sleep! you can find massage parlour near hotel when you get tired from a long walk after shopping =)
Reviewed December 11, 2015

fenny G. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in November 2015
almost perfect just need a swimming pool
good food, clean, strategic location
i love everything in this hotel. the cleanliness, the friendliness, the location, almost everything. However i love to see if there is any swimming pool here. maybe it can be upgrade to five star hotel.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

fenny G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2015
I am so happy staying here
good location, many night market, near shopping area
it was awesome, and definetely will back again to centara. I love the location very much, it's easy to find food and many night hawker. The best thing is shopping area is so close to the hotel! love it very much.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

CHUAH S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
A hotel without a Pool, Overpriced, Food-So-so
Comfy Bed, Good Customer Service
The hotel entrance is secluded, is difficult to get Cab or TukTuk, you have to crossed a very big road to the other side of Pratunam, which have more street food and more happening at night! Location lousy because of the road very dangerous to cross, Hotel Breakfast western choice was okay, but for Asian hot food taste so bland. Varieties is 80% same everyday not expecting much. For this price I can get good room and good food in nearby area.
Reviewed December 10, 2015

CHONG S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
It was very beautiful and awesome hotel.
The scenery, the convenient and the comfortableness
Reviewed December 10, 2015

Vincent L. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Transportation can be more convenient
Room,View and breakfast
Like the cleanness and high floor
Reviewed December 09, 2015

CHEE C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Nice room and good location
Free WiFi, location and price
Good
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Ailen Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Location
Location & Value for money
Reviewed December 07, 2015