My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1233 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1233)
Sort by:
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2013
Fantastic!

Cleanliness, comfort, friendly
10
I stayed for 4 days and 3 nights. We had reservations knowing BKK. But we were totally amazed when we came. The bell boys never fail to amaze. They would drop whatever that they're doing and open your doors for you. Always had a smile plastered on their faces. I emailed them a day prior to my visit, letting them know that i will be checking in early. Everything went smoothly wheni arrived. Chcked in within 5 mins. Never had to carry my lugages. It arrived within 2 mins upon entering our room. Our room was spacious and clean. Room service was fast & delicious. Housekeeping always impeccable. Highly recommended!
Chen H. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2013
Big, Modern and Clean Hotel

Spacious, Clean and Beautiful
9.3
I truly enjoyed my stay in Centara Watergate, it is big clean, well located. Everywhere is just a few minutes away. The only disadvantage is that it is not very near to BTS although walking distance about 8 mins.
Ivy T. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Great Hotel

New, Clean & Large Bed
8
Ervine W. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location Clean Modern
7.7
Very near to Pratunam shopping area. Very clean room... And the room is very chic and modern design
Jessica T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
amazing

location, friendly staff, clean, great modern design
9.7
I would go back again...just wish they have a pool
John M. Business travelers Australia, October 25, 2013
An excellent hotel, superb value for money

New, value for mony, great restaurant and bar
9.7
This hotel is a real find. It is exceptional value for money. It is new and fresh and the staff were very friendly. It is a little awkward to find but well worth it. It is an easy 10 minute walk from the airport train station. Like some Bangkok hotels the entrance is on ground level but the lobby is on level 9. The room was superb. I did not have breakfast as I had an early morning flight, but I did use the rooftop bar and restaurant at night. The views are fantastic. The food is very good and it is value for money. One negative is that it does not have a pool, but that shouldn't be a problem for business or short stay travellers. I regularly travel to or through Bangkok, and I will definitely stay there again.
Michelle C. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
The best choice of staying in Bangkok

Friendly service, amazing design and good location
9.7
Hotel staffs are friendly and kind. Stay three nights, but surprised breakfast changes everyday which is very sweet for people who stay over one night. Gorgeous dining area with good service, feel fresh and comfortable which is the best thing of beginning a day. Very near Airport city line and also BTS Chit Lom station. Shopping malls around and B1 supermarket which are very convenient if we need anything.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Good customers service

Location, easy access to or from airport and city by BTS , good customer service
9.3
Excellent experience .want to know y? Stay here n u will no.
Jacqueline Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2013
It was great, will definitely go back again.

Clean room, friendly staff and good location.
8.3
It was superb. Everything was great in that hotel.
Zhongwei M. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
amazing hotel, very comfortable and clean rooms

contemporary design, comfortable, easy access from airport train
10
absolutely loved my stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms. Easy to find and get to and from shopping areas. Will definitely recommend friends and family, also will return to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03