My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel Interior Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Reception Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/Lounge
Hotel Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1233 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (1233)
Sort by:
Siew L. Families with older children Singapore, October 16, 2013
Central location, new and clean rooms

Good value, new and clean, good location
7.3
We love the bunk beds in the family room. It can comfortably sleep 2 adults and 3 children. The staff were friendly and helpful and the buffet breakfast was good value.
Jasemine T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great Hotel in Good Location

The room, Location and The bed!
8.3
Our stay at this hotel was superd. The room was spacious, bed was comfortable, breakfast was good, bathroom was awesome and location is good.
Jasemine T. Families with older children Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Awesome Hotel near the city

The room, bed and breakfast
8.3
Our stay was awesome, despite the trouble we went thru with the rooms as it was stated 2 double beds but in the end, it was 2 single beds provided. Hence, it couldn't accomodate 3 adults. So we had to upgrade the room and pay at the hotel. But we got the problem settled and had a fantastic stay in the end. Breakfast was yummy and bed was soo comfortable!
Brian S. Solo travelers United States of America, October 15, 2013
No major complaints

Pratunam location, upgrade, views
7.3
My second stay here was comparable to the first one: solid, no major complaints, but not particularly wow'ed or given any major impetus to return. I appreciate the upgraded room on check-in, though, and the views through near floor-to-ceiling windows were fantastic. They really do need to do away with the touts that are allowed to hang around right outside the entrance.
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
big room, excellent condition and very clean

big room, excellent condition and very close to shopping area
9.3
excellent stay and I like this hotel very much, room is very new, big bathroom, comfortable bed, welcome drink and a lot more to find out..
Jeffrey C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2013
A new, modern and clean hotel!

cleanliness, coziness and the unique modern design
7.7
we are impressed,exactly what you have seen in the picture! The room is clean and comfortable. Great location with the famous shopping mall and market with walking distances. The staffs are really friendly and helpful. There is a top supermarket located at basement and a few cafes. 5minutes reach Platinum Mall. Some minor improvement is housekeeper needs to check whether the housekeeping indicator has been turned on before they press the door bell.Overall it's a pleasant stay in the hotel, never regret choosing this hotel, we will come back again!
Toh A. Groups Singapore, October 14, 2013
memorable.

new clean and bright
9.3
It was the first hotel that I came across with such a clean look. Everything was so brand new. The open concert pavilion on the water water was great place to chill out. Lobby toilets were also well maintained Will stay there again in my my next trip and recommend friends too
Yvonne P. Families with young children Singapore, October 14, 2013
Comfortable and pleasant stay

Cleanliness breakfast location
9
Enjoyed my stay at centara watergate pavilion. The staffs are friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious, good air conditioning, very clean, modern and comfortable. Breakfast was awesome. Near to shopping centers eg. Platinum fashion mall, pratunam market, central world. Night markets around the hotel as well.
Che H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 14, 2013
Nice, Clean , Value for money

Clean, Comfortable , Value for money
9
The hotel exceeds my expectation and feel the warmth of the staffs right from Check in. A staff handle my check in, while I enjoy a welcome drink in the reception area. The staffs are helpful when need help from them. The room is bright, clean and comfortable. There is large malls nearby and Watergate is just across the road. Most of the taxi drivers do not know this hotel and remember to take an hotel address card in Thai at the counter. There are lots of local message shops nearby. The nearest BTS station is 20 min walk from the hotel but since it is located at the main road, it is rather safe even after midnight. There are many channels in TV, including STAR, which I can enjoy the movies when resting in the room. I definately will stay in this hotel again.
Lillian W. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
Great value for $, good location, great service!

Great service, very clean and neat rooms, value for money
9.3
Our 4N stay was great, we had a room overlooking the restaurant and floating alfresco dining area which offered a great view day or night. The staff were very friendly, attentive and service was great! The rooms were very clean and bright, with nice contemporary design and a rain shower in the cool bathroom that has a transparent glass with curtains! Location wise, the hotel entrance was at a side road next to the mall. Abit out of the way but the vigilant security staff and lited walkway makes you feel safe.Location wise, its within 10mins walking distance to Platinum Mall and next to Watergate Pavillion mall where you find night stalls along the main stretch of the road everyday. There is a row of massage stores and a convenience store just around the corner where you can pick up drinks and snacks conveniently. Thumbs up for this hotel and we are definitely coming back again for our next trip.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Hotel InteriorCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ViewCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SpaCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Spa

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07