arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3343 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3343 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.4 Hwee K.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Fantastic stay
Rooms, location within walking distance to Baiyoke Sky, Central World, Platinum Mall etc and the efficient services of staffs are good. Concierge staffs are always wearing a smile, friendly and polite. Keep up rhe good work guys!!! Will be back again in the near future!

8 Mei T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Spacious and convenient
The rooms are fairly new and well designed. Also, the rooms are spacious. Great for family holidays if you book the family room. It is also walking distance to the Pratunam shopping area but away from the bustling crowd.

8 Maureen T.
Singapore
June 02, 2016
Probably overpriced
Rooms were meant for couples, the shower can be seen from outside the toilet (which can be covered with a curtain) and the toilet doesn't have a lock. But it was okay for us since we had 3 rooms with all couples. Room is big, bed is really comfy. Place is very clean. The breakfast was overpriced at 431 baht for guests, the food wasn't worth the price, you can definitely find more tasty breakfasts outside of the hotel. There's a lot of shops/night market around the hotel which was good.

8.4 christine L.
Singapore
June 01, 2016
Definitely Worth the price!!
Enjoyed my 3D2N stay at Centara watergate pavillion hotel! The location is good, near platinum mall, bigC! Staffs are very friendly and the bed is so comfortable. Will definitely stay there again when i go back to bkk

8.4 Soo A.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
good location, clean rooms
The reception staff are very warm and friendly.Room is spacious and bright. Cleanliness is excellent.

7.6 HONGLIAN O.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Spacious and clean, convenient
Overall is good and satisfied! Just it will be perfect if there is a swimming pool there 😎

4.4 TEO L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Disappointing Experience
Was expecting more, since it was well reviewed. However, it was to my disappointment. Staff wasnt polite and smiley. If overall experience is good i dont mind paying more. But, requested for non-smoking room, room has a strong smoking smell. Flooring was a little damage outside the toilet. (shouldnt be it more well maintained since its a 8.4 star rated hotel?) Basin Table top has stains. Carpet has red wine spills. All these little things add up to disappointments. Definitely not value for money. But i will say air condition and wifi is good.

5.2 Chua P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Not value for money
3ladies book (family suite 2adult+2kids) thought can fit 3 ladies , the reception supervisor demand need to upgrade another room ,end up need to force out another 3500-760 without breakfast for 1 person =2740 baht , dissapointed stay ,won't come back again

10 BOON T.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
BEST
I LOVE Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel

8 Brandon T.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Nice, Friendly and Good Hotel Services
Nice, Friendly and Good Hotel Services