Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3461 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Swani A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cozy and Nice Hotel
Clean and nice room, helpfull staff and good breakfast
Satisfied
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Swani A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Cozy Hotel
Nice room, near Platinum Mall, and nice staff
Overall we are satisfied with all the service at this hotel, the staff is helpfull dan so the room was so comfort. next i will stay at this hotel when i visit Bangkok
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Veronica L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great stay
The location is good, within walking distance to major shopping areas. Comfortable bed. Helpful and friendly staff.
It was a great stay at centara watergate. It was within walking distance to the shopping areas. The staff there were helpful and friendly. Just wish to point out that slippers and toothbrush Shld be provided in the room and not upon request.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Parichat H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Disappointed with the brand of centara
I have been travelling to many countries and staying at many hotels, but centara grand pavilion pratunam is the most depressing among hotels at this rate.: entrace is at the side while front area is heavily occupies with local shops. This makes it confusing even to taxi driver. Materials used to build the hotel is the low quality which is very standard for cheap local apartment, receptionists do not have good enough manner when compare to other place.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

loh K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
anniversary
decor, staff, room
enjoy
Reviewed October 20, 2015

loh K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel
staff , root top bar, room
happy with the staff
Reviewed October 20, 2015

LIM B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
All best in general.
morning breakfast, room clean, staff best services.
This is one of the best hotel I have ever stayed in BKK.
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Adeline L. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Hotel is modern staff response is fast
Room is clean bed is comfortable and staff response is fast
My family booked 2 rooms and stayed 3 nights. Overall we like the hotel. Ideall if they have Swimming pool. Though location is not near bts, the night market along the street make up for it. The first night the water host was leaking and they were fast to repair. By the time I returned hotel it all done. its about 10 min walk from the airport link.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

LAW S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Highly recommended hotel
Room, location, staff
Clean and spacious room, good location, friendly staff and also rooftop bar very nice and comfortable.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

christopher C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good
Room , food , location .
Reviewed October 17, 2015