Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3460 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3460 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Lay T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good service
Good service, convenient, nice breakfast
Good, I and my friend only stay here when we go to Bangkok
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Regina T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Wonderful Stay
Clean, New, Good Location
Only stayed for one day though. I find that the hotel is new, clean and staff is friendly. Location is good too. there is a night market just around the hotel lobby.
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Cindy F. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Good hotel
Good location, near market, good price
perfect hotel to shopping.. Less than 5 minutes walk to paltinum mall. Easy to reach with any transportation
Reviewed September 16, 2015

LIM L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Very comfortable stay and value for money.
beautiful, Convenience, Cleaniness
Enjoy the stay at centara watergate.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Tan K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
An enjoyable stay
Cleanliness, prompt response, location
I stayed 2 nights 7th-9th Sep with my teenage daughter. We took the Airport Rail Link which cost 40 baht per person from Suvarnahumi Airport (basement). It's 6 stops from there, alight at Ratchaprarop Station, a short 10 min walk. We arrived at 11.30am, the lobby is on the 9th floor and were given an early check-in. Welcome drink were served, the hotel will ask for a 2000 baht deposit on your credit card which they would cancel when you check-out. Our room was on the 17th floor. Everything was great except that the pillows were too soft for me. We really enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Diana R. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
AWESOME HOTEL IN BANGKOK
CLEANLINESS , STAFF PERFORMANCE , CUSTOMER SERVICE
I AM HAPPY TO STAY IN CENTARA WATERGATE PAVILLION HOTEL BANGKOK . START FROM ENTRY UNTIL CHECK OUT THE STAFF IS GIVING THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE TO ALL CUSTOMER . WELL DONE ... KEEP IT UP
Reviewed September 14, 2015

WEI S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Short Getaway
Location, Staff, Food
Their staff are great. Attentive and ever polite. My first visit to BKK with my wife for our Anniversary, and the staff just make the stay whole lot better. The entrance is located on the side of the building however is not a big issue. Location is great as it is a few min walk from BTS, platinmum fashion mall, prathunam market and many more. Overall a great stay and value for money.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Irwin C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Friendliness of staff, cleanliness, room size and design.
It was a pleasant stay at Centara Watergate Pavilion Hotel Bangkok! The hotel is near Platinium Fashion Mall and Pratunam Market. It is situated near the airport express station; Ratchaprarop. What's more, Ratchaprarop is only a station away from Phaya Thai where one can easily have access to Siam, National Stadium via the BTS. On the whole, I might visit this hotel again!
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Terence G. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
central location with ease of traveling
clean, warm welcoming and centralized location
This trip was my anniversary trip and we are travelling with a baby girl. Email the hotel management and without further hesitation, they comply with my request and provide a babycot. The room is well furnished, centralized location and u will felt warm welcoming. breakfast choices are limited with the same menu daily. So u will be bored with the same choices. Overall its tasty. I will definitely return for my next visit.
Reviewed September 13, 2015

Chu Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Feedback
location, friendly staff and massage!
Reviewed September 12, 2015