Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
2542 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (2542)
Sort by:
Joe M. Solo travelers Singapore, August 31, 2014
Centara Holiday

Excellent Staff Service & location was good.
7.3
i had stayed at several hotels in BKK during my many times stay in BKK. I was highly anticipating my stay in Centara as I saw a lot of good reviews. But after staying for 3 nights, i seriously have doubts now. Don't get me wrong, it's not a bad 4 star hotel. But as a typical Singaporean, we are sometimes too choosey and "complains" a lot. Personally I still have my fav hotel in BKK and at this moment it still stands at my Favorite! I can't name the hotel but it starts with "Ber". I don't mind paying a bit extra for hotels as i think i would enjoy my holiday more that way. Ok let's start my review: 1. I reached the hotel and as some new hotels, the reception was located at the 9th floor. Personally I do not like this as i believed to be welcomed at the lobby with a simple smile from the doormen to the desk staffs. 2. I later found out that there was NO swimming pool. It was only a chill out "by the pool" concept, i was hugely disappointed as I really liked to have a morning swim before I start my day. 3. The staffs from the bell boy to the house lady was great! They were very friendly and made my stay pretty happy! The only bad point was the check-in. I understand the massive human traffic at the front desk made their life difficult. But i thot they could have smiled more, especially when they told me I had to wait 4hrs before I can checked in at 2pm.I'm not that picky but i thot it could have been handed with more smile. Overall I would rate this hotel as a "decent". Not too shabby and nothing to shout out for. I don't think I would choose this hotel for my next stay.
Ailin C. Families with older children Singapore, August 31, 2014
good but not fantastic

new,clean,breakfast
7.3
alots of drivers or tuktuk dont even know abt this hotel and drop us off at amari watergate instead. no swimming pool, no conecting room was given even requested.
Ahmed M. Couples Maldives, August 31, 2014
beautiful hotel

Nice room, well trained staff, good location
10
We had a great time, staff are very friendly and helpful
Ong A. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Excellent stay

Great Location ,spacious room with great staff and servive.
8
Keith C. Solo travelers Singapore, August 30, 2014
Very comfortable stay amidst the crazy BKK traffic

Cleanliness, decor, service
9
Quick service, polite staff, modern+clean+comfortable rooms
Kok K. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Wonderful Stay at a excellent location

Airport Link, Shopping and Food
8.3
Excellent with very nice experience. Issue is the hotel entrance is at the back of a new shopping mall and need to walk at least 50 metre along the side of the drive way to the entrance of the hotel.
Long V. Couples Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Excellent hotel

Bathroom, cleanliness and nice room design
9.7
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Nice stay

New,clean,good location
8.3
Overall was a good stay. Just that the front desk manager's working efficiency should be improved since she kept us stood and waited for almost half an hour to check-in but there was nobody else checking in at the same time.
Jeck Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 29, 2014
nice

the room is very nice and cleanse
8.3
i will come back when next time i come bangkok
Lirong W. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2014
comfortable stay

clear, comfortable bed
8.3
staffs are friendly. rooms are clear, because we just stay for 2 days and we stay outside whole day, just back for rest, so comfortable bed is our best experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen


AS-AGWEB-3C02