arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 Looi W.
Malaysia
July 09, 2015
-
-
-

9.3 Lan T.
Singapore
July 09, 2015
Great Hotel
Cleanliness, Location, Comfortable
Happy with the service. The room is clean and comfortable.

8.3 lin Z.
Singapore
July 08, 2015
bangkok shopping
location clean and big room
it was a great hotel. nice stuff, great people. near to the mall where wife can shop and eat. a lot street market nearby also. i went late to check in and they upgrade me. awesome!

9.3 jane O.
Australia
July 08, 2015
Great location, pleasant staff, clean and new
Location-Platinum/Pratunam etc just a short walk plus airport link, water taxi. Many food stalls & massage nearby. Super comfy bed & pillows. New, clean rooms & good tv channel choice.
Loved it. Smallish room but beautifully clean and great bed with selection of different pillows. Air con that was easy to work out, cable tv with good selection of channels, all dealings with staff were pleasant and helpful. Can't comment on the food or restsurants as I didn't try them. Had everything except no bathrobes which was disappointing. Another thing that was lacking was the wifi ,which was intermittent. I ended up buying a SIM card for my phone &I used that most of the time. Also, the complimentary water was in large, glass, non-resealable bottles that were not replaced as they were used. So just 2 bottles for the stay (4 nights).The bottles didn't fit into the fridge very well. Had to empty it of all the beer first.Even in the cheapest guesthouses you are supplied with 2 bottles of water per day. And this might just be me, but I found the towels to be overly starched/bleached. Not a nice feeling. Aside from those quibbles I was very happy with the hotel.The location for me was perfect as I need access to Platinum Mall, Pratunam & Baiyoke, all within 10 min walk. You can get there easily and cheaply by the airport train to Ratchaprarop and then it's only a 5 min walk. (Only 40THB). Even getting to Jj market is just a short walk and get on the train. There are heaps of food stalls, restaurants and massage places (cheapest & best inside Palladium World) nearby. And there's a night market along the street outside every evening. I was a bit confused when I first arrived about where the entrance was- it's about 25m down the right hand side, not at the front. Kind of wish it had a pool but I often end up not using them anyway. Overall I highly recommend and would stay there again, as long as it was for the right price!

9 Ngian L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
Excellent Hotel Stay
Very clean, nice funky deco, excellent location
Wonderful stay, highly recommended!

8.3 Iris L.
Singapore
July 06, 2015
Clean, beautiful and comfortable
The bed, great shower facility and very clean
It was awesome... I would come back to this hotel again. it'd be good if the price is lower please. Wish there's a pool. :)

9.3 Lee C.
Singapore
July 05, 2015
Comfortable room with good location
Breakfast, location and bed
The locatio of the hotel is good. It's a short walk to the nearby major shopping malls (Platinum, Big C etc) and it is located in the middle of street food plus night market. Excellent. The bed room is comfortable enough. Pretty spacious with good bedding. Breakfast spress was excellent and cheap too. Service was good too as they help to book my transport and upgraded me to deluxe room when the superior room wasn't ready for me. I will definitely go back .

7.3 Teann A.
Singapore
July 05, 2015
Alright
Service is alright.
Ok

9 Toru Y.
Japan
July 05, 2015
Nice Clean place to stay for business
Clean rooms, efficient staff and walking distance from the Airport link sync.
Nice clean rooms with efficient and polite staff. Walking distance from airport link stn and to Isetan area. The street to the hotel is bumpy and crowded. So if you are a lite tourist or here for business purposes, this will be your choice.

9 lew P.
Malaysia
July 05, 2015
clean nice
clean nice
Good