Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3465 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3465 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

KOOK F.
Malaysia
August 03, 2016
Unable to early check in and abit far from bts
Have requested early check in and birthday decoration when place booking. Hotel totally didnt take note about this. Need pay extra charges for early check in and no action for birthday decoration.Abit far from chit lom bts

Suhaime M.
Singapore
August 03, 2016
Not bad!
Hotel was approximately 5 to 10mins from the airport rail link station. Most importantly 5 mins to Platinum Fashion Mall. There are night markets nearby. Hotel was not crowded maybe because its a weekdays. Although check-in time is 3pm local time, we managed to get a room as early as 10.30am without any extra charges.. How cool is that!! The room is clean and spacious.

Jia L.
Singapore
August 02, 2016
Nice view
Good

Albert A.
Singapore
August 01, 2016
Friendly and Helpful staff
Quite good location, close to main shopping areas. Staff was friendly and helpful. However, prices of the in house massage spa was quite steep, and did not provide any shaver for the guys in the room

Ming C.
Hong Kong
July 31, 2016
average
The hotel breakfast was good.

Ching P.
Singapore
July 30, 2016
Great stay for short trip
Nil

Toh Y.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is nice and clean , I love the rooftop bar

Zi T.
Malaysia
July 28, 2016
Everything is great
Location is great just few minutes from platinum mall. The room is clean. Too bad thr was no swimming pool in this hotel. And the reception staff was very slow to handle check in and check out. There was a welcome drink when arrived.

Sue P.
Singapore
July 28, 2016
Good location
Near to all shopping and night markets. Convenient and great location.

Shari L.
Singapore
July 27, 2016
More suitable for couples
We had a deluxe room so was happy with the room size. The room might be more suitable for couples or close friends as there is a curtain in the room (outside toilet) where you can actually look inside the whole toilet. The location is opposite Pratunam Market, which is quite convenient. You can access to the Hotel through the Shopping mall. Breakfast can be found at the street nearby or at Pratunam market. The minus point is with the air con, it was making noises from time to time, a little disturbing when we're resting at night. And also a little strange that the Hotel didn't provide toothpaste, toothbrush and slipper but provides the rest eg. shampoo and even body lotion. But luckily we are used to bringing our own so not much issue there. Oh and another thing, the pictures showing siting area at the water sides is not a pool. There is no swimming pool at the Hotel.