arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Soo A.
Singapore
May 30, 2016
good location, clean rooms
The reception staff are very warm and friendly.Room is spacious and bright. Cleanliness is excellent.

HONGLIAN O.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Spacious and clean, convenient
Overall is good and satisfied! Just it will be perfect if there is a swimming pool there 😎

TEO L.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Disappointing Experience
Was expecting more, since it was well reviewed. However, it was to my disappointment. Staff wasnt polite and smiley. If overall experience is good i dont mind paying more. But, requested for non-smoking room, room has a strong smoking smell. Flooring was a little damage outside the toilet. (shouldnt be it more well maintained since its a 8.4 star rated hotel?) Basin Table top has stains. Carpet has red wine spills. All these little things add up to disappointments. Definitely not value for money. But i will say air condition and wifi is good.

Chua P.
Singapore
May 29, 2016
Not value for money
3ladies book (family suite 2adult+2kids) thought can fit 3 ladies , the reception supervisor demand need to upgrade another room ,end up need to force out another 3500-760 without breakfast for 1 person =2740 baht , dissapointed stay ,won't come back again

BOON T.
Malaysia
May 27, 2016
BEST
I LOVE Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel

Brandon T.
Singapore
May 27, 2016
Nice, Friendly and Good Hotel Services
Nice, Friendly and Good Hotel Services

Desiree T.
Singapore
May 26, 2016
First-time staying in this hotel
Hotel staff were really friendly and helpful. Requested for an earlier check-out and they offered 3pm, with no questions asked. Checking-in was really smooth as well, room was given way earlier due to its availability. However, do bear in mind that taxi drivers often confused this hotel with Grand Centara and directions had to be provided more often than not. Hotel room generally was clean, but stains and dirt were found on our bedsheets and various parts of the room. A pleasant stay on the overall, may consider other hotel choices with equally competitive prices.

Eddie T.
Malaysia
May 25, 2016
good location...
goood service...

Khoo H.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
2nd time staying at the hotel
It is my 2nd time staying the hotel this year. The location, staffs and the cleanliness of the hotel make me to return to the hotel again for my trip in May. The hotel is just 10 mins walks to platinum mall and 20 mins walk to central world. There is a night market just below the hotel and if you need a good massage, you can try the massage and SPA in the hotel itself, else there is a row of massage shops right below the hotel. Will consider staying back at the hotel in my future trips. Hope the hotel will maintain the standard.

WAI L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Clean and spacious
Clean spacious and great shower pressure.. but abit of walking to the hotel lobby.. and the bed and pillows are too soft for my preference.