or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok

567 Ratchaprarop Road, Makkasan, Pratunam, Bangkok, Thailand 10400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9 Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai
Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness Centre Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre Function Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom Sabai Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family Residence Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA Cenvaree Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King Room Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro Suite
Area: Pratunam Number of Rooms: 281
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1619 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1619)
Sort by:
Debra S. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Had an awesome stay here

Clean, spacious, location
8.7
Good location, it was near the palladium and walking distance from platinum mall and central world. The lobby is located on the 9 floor and there is a shopping mall just below the hotel. Not a lot of shops yet but they do have a zara outlet, coffee place and a donut shop so it's still convenient. Wifi connection was good but was only allowed for 2 devices.
Chan I. Groups Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
pleasant stay

value for money, centrally located, nice staff
9.3
room size is a bit small, other than that everything is good and great value for money
Ahsan A. Couples Pakistan, November 24, 2013
centrally located and comfortable for a short stay

location, design, staff
8
My stay was comfortable and smooth, we enjoyed the central location as we were in bangkok to shop. The staff was really friendly and they left yummy cakes in our room for our birthdays during the stay. We would definitely consider coming back here. Value for money was great.
Ka C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 24, 2013
spacious room and friendly service

spacious, friendly and spa availability
5.7
Nice experience with good service, but little communication problems with English
Mohanlal F. Families with young children Sri Lanka, November 24, 2013
Great hidden away gem

Central, modern, luxurious
9.7
Having stayed in a variety of hotels in Bangkok I was challenged to find the best suited for our 2 day stopover. The last time I stayed in Sukhumvit area I found the BTS skytrain convenient and frustrating at the same time. I wanted a located which gave me fast and easy access to Central World shopping Mall. MBK. Siam Paragon and Platinum Fashion mall. I knew our time would only permit us to browse this area. This hotel tucked away amongst the massage parlours and street vendors is a 5 - 7 minute walk to the areas mentioned. This meant that after a lot of shopping we could just walk back to the hotel, leave our stuff and grab a shower if needed. The breakfast buffet was good. The hotel seems to get crowded over the weekend and if you have a choice go for weekdays. Grab a reflexology massage at the half dozen parlours [200 Baht] just outside the hotel and your tired feet will thank you !
Seereen P. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Brand new hotel

Modern design, bed comfortable
7.3
Overall is great and even price is reasonable. Recommend to staying again. Next to is a shopping mall also.
Celine L. Couples Singapore, November 23, 2013
Awesome stay

The location, the artistic room and friendliness of the staffs
8
The hotel did not disappoint us. It was a very new hotel and the room was very spacious and beds are comfortable. 10 mins walk to platinum mall, jus that we need to climb the overhead bridge everytime. Lucky for us our cabs are able to find the location of the hotel. Overall a nice and clean n awesome hotel to stay in! oh ya! i love the bathroom!
Qh L. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2013
Great and wonderful

Good environment, suitable for family stay, and location of hotel is situated to nearby shopping malls.
7.7
Great and wonderful stay. My children likes the hotel room bed, as they can sleep soundly throughout the nights. The hotel is situated to nearby shopping malls which we can shop for clothing, accessories, kids stuffs, etc.
How Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
comfortable hotel,extremely friendly staff

big room,friendly staff,good location
9
hotel room,staff, all value for money but not hotel dinner buffer.i paid 1050 bath ++/person for dinner buffer and funny thing is not including pot cool water but free coffee and tea .i d'nt understand why the plain water is more expensive in this hotel "cafe 9 ".and the dinner buffer not multiple choice,the food nothing especial.
Sieyong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Nice design

Nice design
9.7
Very nice room, near pratunam so may go shopping anytime

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok BangkokCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness CentreCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pre FunctionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ReceptionCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Moom SabaiCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Twin RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Watergate Pavillion Shopping MallCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe One Bedroom SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe King RoomCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Chili HipCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Family ResidenceCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior FamilyCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cense by SPA CenvareeCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe’ 9Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Metro SuiteCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - WALKCentara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Superior Queen

Customer Reviews - Centara Watergate Pavillion Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04