arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 3350 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Amirah R.
Malaysia
May 30, 2015
Thumbs upppp. 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻.
The cleanliness. The friendly staff and security guards. And the location of the hotel as it really near to shopping mall and just walking distance to good shopping and food.

Ng N.
Malaysia
May 28, 2015
Clean room
Clean room , good service , new hotel
Tis is second time stay here feel very good n value for money .. Will stay when come bkk again ..

Eveline L.
Singapore
May 27, 2015
Stay in BKK
The room, view and staff service
The staff service were good. The buffet is reasonablely okay. Room was clean. No complains.

Jenny K.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
Wonderful Stay
Hotel Staff's Attentiveness, Cleanliness, Location
It was a short getaway to Bangkok for me and my boyfriend. First timers in Bangkok, the location is quite convenient, being closely located to many amenities. You'll probably first be shocked that the entrance to the hotel is facing towards the back of a building, however it's no biggie as its only a minute walk to the Main Street. You'll be 5 mins away from McDonald's and 10 mins walk from Platinum Fashion Mall. The walk to the nearest train station is a bit further about 15 mins away, but definitely walking distance. If you need to get somewhere further, no worries the staffs will gladly help arrange public transport for you. They even took the liberty to went out to the street to flag a cab for us while we were there. Overall, it was a very pleasant stay with them.

Kum W.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
Better than expected
Location, Room & Staff Performance
This stay is better than expected, staff can communicate in english without hassle.Location is opposite Indra Regent but not an issue, tuk tuk to airport link is around 60Baht.A ticket to airport is 40baht therefore I would recommend taking a taxi or tuk tuk to reach airport instead. Most taxi driver mistaken Centara Grand for Centara Watergate therefore you must make sure you are going to pratunam else they would take you to Central World instead,you can make use of the gym if you wanted to shed off some weight as I would consider the equipment quite new in my opinion. Their rooftop bar seems ok to me as DJ spin daily but you can expect strong wind. I would recommend this hotel and stay here again.

LOW B.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
nice hotel
easy acess to shopping area, staff really friendly.
nice hotel room are comfortble to me nand my wife ,we really like this hotel .

LOW B.
Malaysia
May 26, 2015
excellent hotel
walking distance to shopping , massage centre , easy to cab
room size are big, easy access to SHOPPING AREA

Lijuan H.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
It's a convenient hotel, walking distance to plat
New, comfort, nice interior, convenient.
I had a wonderful stay here with great service staffs!

Hui T.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
plus point to the location & comfortable beds!
Location, rooms, safety
Everything has been good since I first decided to stay in this hotel 2 years ago! Have been staying with Centara since then. Wonderful rooms with big clean beds. Only sad thing was the long wait I had to get my rooms despite arriving at 4pm which was way past the normal check in time. Would appreciate if the management can look into this. My stay was from 22may to 25may with my parents in law. Because of the delay, our appointment was pushed back. I hope I will have a better experience with my family this July from 22nd to 25th when I m here again as I m celebrating my parents' wedding anniversary in that coming trip.

Hui T.
Singapore
May 26, 2015
Amazing stay with great comfort!
location is so near to every possible shopping area in Pratunam! Affordable for the room offered & clean! Only thing is we waited for close to an hour for pur rooms despite arriving at 4pm.
It was great! Cleaniness is a plus point & comfy big beds! Might need to improve the wait to check in as we arrived at 4pm yet we needed to wait for quite long to get our rooms. This was quite an unpleasant part as my schedule for appointments was pushed back due to this. Hopefully I do not experience this when I arrive the next round in July with my family.